too sianz to work nah...
#1 was done by mil but baby was taken by myself in day & nite. mil cooked, washed for me. but #2 gonna be at my mum's pl... coz long story... mil has to take care of my sil's baby, she'll be 15mth when my #2 is born (and she may be in childcare too as my sil said). then need to take care of my #1 (but she'll be in full day childcare leh, no need to take care wah) then follow by my #2 and myself. My dh said his mum cant cope lor.... actually during the #1, my dh said his mum found me very very picky.... everything cant lor, not right to do lor... hey we have different life styles, my mil cant expect me to suit her ways as me have my family ways for near to 30yrs. she's not a good cook too. but she did ask me what me wanna eat during my confinement. Of coz me said anything as me didnt know what cant eat, what can eat wah. can me tell her me wanted to eat pizza, KFC, steak sorta food eh.... and whenever she bathed my #1, my girl cried non-stop. then she said my #1 so diff to handle (my girl was small then, 2.345kg only). after my confinement, me bot my #1 to mum's pl to stay over the weekend and saw how my mum bath my #1. my girl didnt cry @ all and smiled. Even my grandma said she did the same way... So me went back home to bath my #1 like my mum, but my mil said no need to be so "ma fan" lah. she just take away my girl for bath, and #1 cired again. So from that day onwards, me didnt bath my girl @ all. This was just a incident, there're lots more.... ha!!!! So think mil is using excuses not to do confinement for me. Me is fine with that.
so want to go back to mum's pl to do confinement but miss my #1. And me want to stay there for 2mth. dh said #1 gotta go childcare. So me cant have best for both worlds. so any suggestion to have my #1 & #2 with me? and me want my mum to take care of #2 but dh object. as mil already said she doesnt want to take care of #2 as she cant stand my "nonsense"