<font color="ff0000">Asura,</font>
Thanks! I got the Ameda dual lactaline breast pump hee got it from BMSG, so far it's ok, not as painful as mini electric that i was using previously
i never saw the purely yours breast pump before
<font color="ff0000">Scrumpee,</font>
I oso hv constipation during 1st 3 wks of confinement. can pass motion only every 3 days if lucky. tot was from the heaty food ate, didn't dare drink prune juice at tat time as is cold from fridge. now in my last wk, hving loose stools and stomachache, suspect from antibiotics i'm tking now. haha reversal liao.
<font color="ff0000">Afcai,</font>
the gp said is safe but we check online, all the info said better dun nurse bb while taking coz hv some side effects that will affect digestive system of bb, so playing safe and not feeding bb with ebm now, got to wait another 3 days before i finish my course then can give him bm again, can't wait!
<font color="ff0000">Lenny,</font>
can understand how you feel, i cry the day my bb was diagnosed with jaundice and admitted, and again during the next day when we visited him. the sense of helplessness at being unable to help him or suffer in his place is so overwhelming, tears will just flow. dun worry now k, your bb gal is ok liao. even indirect sunlight is good, so can push her cot nearer to the window every morn and give her some indirect sunlight, just dun let the sun shine near her eyes.
<font color="ff0000">re. cutting bb fingernails</font>
have you Mummies cut your baby's fingernails yet? My bb's nails are really long and CL said cannot wear mittens after 2nd month preferably so that bb's hands can grow properly. But i dun dare to cut his nails. Any tips on how to cut? his fingers so small, i'm so worried will hurt him...
<font color="ff0000">re. bb haircut</font>
anyone cut their bb's hair for full month? whole head cut or just trim abit? worried bb so young, cut hair like so dangerous. haha i'm a ks ftm, so worried of hurting bb