(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

missycandy,
ya i was wondering the same as you too.... whether we would have any "instinct" that its gonna be the day

i always carry my shopping list cos i can be so forgetful these days. but even after buying, i always have other things to add on so the buying seems endless hahaa...

Hello, pls help to post my babies information. Tks!

I went to KK labour ward on 14 Feb, 7.30am. Was brought to Operating Theatre, injected with Epi to numb lower body. Didn't even know that i was being cut open down there! Felt some pushing from the doctor on my tummy and voila! Heard the cries of baby Rui Xuan, then heard the cries of my baby Rui En and later Rui Shan. It was all very fast and painless....

Baby Rui En and Rui Shan are still in the Special Care Nursery as their weight is below 2 kg. Now waiting for their weight to go up so I can bring them home to join their jie jie..

Names: Rui Xuan, Rui En, Rui Shan
Weight: 2.08kg, 1.83kg, 1.77kg
Pic of baby Rui Xuan
2183322.jpg

congras to mummies who have popped!!!!

i m in my 37w2d now, other than the "instinct", do mummies who popped kenna a lot of braxton hicks contractions??

northvirgo - congrats!!!!! so cuteeeee!!!! will update!!! =)

Kris! - mia so long! dun forgt lemme knw when u pop! =P wana knw ur bill size. heeeeeeeeeee

updates

Mummies who have POPPED!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wgt</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>8-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminebc</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>123</TD><TD>Princesses</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui Xuan, Rui En, Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg, 1.83kg, 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD>Marissa Ann</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SG</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Wilber</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lemontree</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.245kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>blurgal_79</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mummies waiting to POP

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>4/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>5/3/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Trishelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/3/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miracle2me</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Teban Gardens</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ziv </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Olivier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Srumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Andrique </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuskywoollie</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>1/4/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>4/4/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>9/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

northvirgo, your bb so cute.....

missycandy, i havent popped yet, enjoying my last few weekends wif my hubby before my princess comes out. Everyone keeps telling me that by week 38 got to be on high alert cos anytime waterbag might break, esp for those mummies who got very bad water retention (i m one of them), so... also dunno what signs to look out for... getting very bad braxton hicks, but my gynae said ok leh...

will confirm let you know when i gng to pop, heehee...

jasmine..thks for yr advice..me stopped latching on my bb liao...hee...today tried pumping..hee..a total of 30ml..breasts still hard, with sore n bled nipples...but i give them a rest liao..will continue BF!! happy for u on your milkflow haha..we shall all jiayou together!!

wintertime...hee..yah same birthdate..infact, yr initial EDD also 2 Mar rite? haha... u also jiayou with yr BF!!!

blurgal..congrats to u!! rest well...

queenie...thks for yr compliments..haha..hee..saw my pics liao...but no time to upload yet..

re: waterbag burst..i did put a pad..at least to absorb some fluid better than nothing...hee...

northvirgo..haha yr bb very cute..hee..

Cindy/ sunshinebaby...thks for compliment. =)

Caca...delivery w epi can eat after labour. after given birth, i requested for milo ..but can't take much coz feel nausea. hee..and dinner was served shortly..maybe try nt to eat too much if u take epi just incase vomit.. =)

warning warning .... ESSAY coming!

sorry MIA for the weekend so now coming in to torpedo my replies all in one go. Esp since I know I won;t have time to come in for a loong looong time once I deliver later today.

Siao liao, 4am and I'm still wide wake.

Thanks for answering my query on the Kotex Loop pad

Alfafa, the pics are gorgeous!!

Sigh, wanted to do maternity shots too but too late. I just started regular contractions Sunday morning. Went to hospital an hour ago but only 1.5cm dilated so decided to come home and wait it out. Contractions are already 5 mins apart. Arggggghhhh....

To all sweet mommies,
Thanks for your compliments and also well wishes for Mon evening. Actually I look beter in photos lah, because I have bad skin and I'm not being modest lor. Aiiiiiii cannot see from the pics nia. That's why I never go out without applying foundation. Now you know why I packed make-up into my hospital bag. Kekke
Put on 14.5kg till date; weight is well distributed throughout. My face is very round now liao, inner thighs are pressed against each other
upper arms and butt cheeks, though still considered small they have become flabby now. Aiiiii
I took these pics at one day shy of my 37th week. So mommies who are still considering, quickly book your slot now! I called and went down within 3 days. If you can make it on a weekday you can grab a date really fast. No time already, hurry! Oh yah, make sure it's maryann taking the pics. And pls, try the NUDE ONES. My hubby and I love the nude shot the most in fact.

Jasmine,
thanks for the tip on massaging blocked milk ducts. Great stuff. Am mentally taking down notes now. Am so happy to hear of your milk supply too. Very inspiring.

Starflower,
yah yah I think it has become an S.O.P. for maternity shots cos it really does bring out our finest side. Post it up too so we can see!

Blurgal,
Oh my goodness, congrats! So happy for ya!

Wintertime,
I am so touched by your birth story and subsequent BF experience. Gambatte! BB wilber is a lucky bb!

Re: maternity pad belt
thank goodness I read your discussion on this now than later. My friend passed me her remainder 3 looped pads, and today me and hubby went to buy a pak of 10 adhesive types. Was wondering how to wear the looped ones, even asked hubby. He took one look at the pic and said think the legs go thru the loops ... and I stupidly believed him. Alamak, so we have to buy a belt. My hubby damn jiat lard. He is supposed to know cos he works for that company!

Fairymoss,
waaa I so admire mommies who plan to work till they pop. Really brave mommies. I would be jumping out of my skin at the slightest of discomfort if I were you. Kudos to you!

Re: weight loss story to inspire us all
I had a friend who delivered by c-sec in her 38.5th week 3 mths ago. We've been meeting up regularly and we just met again yesterday. OMG she has lost all 18kg in 3 mths! She has always been on the heavy side to start with, big bones and all. Went from 61kg to super big. She didn;t diet during the last 3 months but she took very little rice and carbo in general. In fact, I dare say that she looked thinner than her pre-preggie days. She attributed it all to breastfeeding. She only started her jamu massage at 4 weeks post delivery due to her c-sec wound.
See! We can do it, doesn't matter our shape or size!

Lenny,
hope that your girl will settle down in the right position soonest too. Given a choice, as much as I am afraid of pain, I would have preferred a natural birth (with epi) than c-sec too. No choice, mine was head down but facing the wrong way so decided at 38w and 2 days to go for a c-sec 3 days later, which is later today. Cannot sleep/ :p

Moomoo,
think my gynae said take pics only, not videos. Hmm or maybe it;s because mine is going to be a c-sec (with epi) birth

Lemontree,
congrats! Glad that your wound is recovering nicely. Bb ryan looks like a happy and contented bb.

Daphne??
you are delivering at Mt Al today as well? Didn't get the chance to "speak" to you earlier but in case you managed to log in before admitting, all the best babe! Let us both have a wonderful and smooth delivery!

Keron,
I haven't popped yet but am going to my planned c-sec later today. What I do know is that as my edd date draws nearer I am feeling more and more braxton hicks, and they are getting more and more painful.

Northvirgo,
so do they all look alike? OMG twins are so cute and triplets even more so. So special! I SIL had twin girls and I rem hubby and I really wanted twins too ... but ever since I got pregnant, I thank my lucky stars that I am not warrying twins ecause I am already suffering big time with one single baby. Can;t imagine two! You had THREE! Incredible, really extraordinary. Well done!

finally back tracking now

Queenie,
I don't know where is Cheong Chong shop, but the people's park (centre I think) I am referring to is next door to people's park complex. This one has a huge hawker centre on the ground level. From outside the hawker centre, if you look up you will notice that there are lot of textile shops on the 2nd floor. In fact, just went there again on Sat afternoon after collecting the photos from studioloft. Bought a nice fabric to replace the bolster cover fabric used for my nursing cover. Heheh hubby complained that the bolster cover fabric too dull so ok lor, I change to a one with bright orange prints. But from the looks of it, I don't think I will have time to sew liao. heee

SG,
congrats on bb Alvery and thanks for sharing your birth story! Hope your wound has healed by now. Jia you!

Jme,
wow, you good ah! Me also pasar auntie type. Make a few hundred here and there I'll be very happy already. But you are better cos you're more disciplined. Me from few K profits to now about a few hundred paper loss already. Started in Oct 08 and averaged about $1k a month profit then ... thought I very smart lor, got greedy. Besides I was thinking I won;t have time from mid feb onwards once baby is out so got kah cheong to make more $. Got greedy and in a moment of haste, made a few calls one week too early. Anyway, long story short, I ended up having to go LT sooner than I though. Haha
Oh yah, Capland was one of the culprits. That said, it sure is looking very interesting again. I'm interested in comfortdelgro, dbs, singtel, SCI and capland. But from the looks of it, I wil be completely out of action for the next few months. Probably just a quick look now and then.
GD, me also. Hahaha already bought my GD english reading kit (2nd hand) and the GD copycat DajiaDIY Mandarin and maths cards for infants too. Heard glowing testimonials from friends who tried on their bbs, plus I am totally convinced after reading one of GD's books. How was your experience? Still continuing??
We figured that since I sacrificed so much to become a sahm I really must make full use of this time for bb. Rather than send to that expensive Shicida class I might as do it from home. Great bonding exercise too.
huh, what blood count test? Doc never say anything to me leh.

Misscandy,
wow how how? finished your nursing cover liao must post up pics to show us. Yah the cover is damn big. Anyway my hubby complained that fabric not nice so i just wnt to people's park to buy a nice bright printed one to replace the bolster cover fabric. :p don't know if I have time to change it. Might make it smaller in this case. Huh? Blanket stitch? That's a massive piece of fabric for blanket stitch by hand leh? Alamak, sure or not? Straight stitch much faster cos so much to sew.

Vernice,
while waiting for rebound we can happily collect divs that way surpass FD rates anyway. So shiok. waiting for my div cheques from frasercentrepoint and MIIF this month.

Mangogal,
I second Pinkdemoness. I've prepared the front button down and front tie string type of top. No bottom cos she will be in diapers and swaddled up in blanket. My worry is the umbilical cord.

Cindy,
just realised that daphne is delivering at Mt Al on the same day as me too. Wondering if we will be roomates in the end. I chose a double bedder room. heee we'll find out soon enough.

Devil,
Shoes lah not socks. Socks at $98 I will skin my hubby alive and hang him on the dou-gay tree. Turned out that we were at vivo on Sat and he requested to check out the sanuk shoes at Tangs. He tried it on, loved it soooooooo much that he bought a pair on the spot. After discount $87 thereabouts. He said it is even more compftrable than his crocs! Fancy that.
Trust the celebration went well?

Miss83,
don;t know either. Suddenly started about a week ago. On a palm size patch just above my hairline, below my belly button. Left side only, right side fine. I scratched and scratched, even found myself scratching while asleep (woke myself up). After a mere few days the spots became bigger angry red blotches and now ... start to look a little bit like short uneven lines!! Woe woe woe I hope I didn't end up causing SMs in my last week of pregnancy!

Corene,
congrats! can;t wait to read about your birth story!

Pumpkin!

So ... anytime from now already isit? Hubby and you are on standby now??? packed everything? rem to put a waterproof sheet on the car seat. So exciting!!

Oh my gosh, alfafa, I will prob see you in hospital! Prob going back later today once I am more dilated/contractions are nearer apart

which one? Mt Al?
I'm admitting at 3pm for my 6.30pm c-sec operation.

Huh? so close apart already> shouldn't you be in the hospital now?? what's your hubby doing now? not sleeping I hope!

So embarrassing, we brought a trolley luggage just now. Then decided to come home, the nurses at 24 hr clinic were so amused. Asked me what happened haha.

I live close to Mt A so I'd rather spend the time at home. Hospitals depress me! Mt A is not bad, the rooms are ok and the nurses very accomodating and friendly but I prefer being at home as long as possible.

Am sitting on waterproof sheet as I type now. Packed a few in bag too just in case.

I am so wide awake because of the contractions but the poor man went to take a nap. He has been accompanying me the whole day. The pain is still ok so I prefer to let him sleep now.

Don't know if I make sense now. A bit dazed! Typing in vetween contractions!

Misscandy,

almost forgot to reply you. Actually I only tried that pattern on fri night when I couldn't sleep. I made all my previous pairs from different patterns, different designs/cuts. Not sure if anyone has replied to you yet or if you have resolved it. I never follow strictly to the pattern and in fact made a few short cuts.

OK step 5? In my opinon, skip it. I did and my shoes turned out fine. Think it was a redundant step
step 6? I would amend and revise this step to simply - stitch the heels together i.e. With right sides of the fabric facing, stitch the heels together with a simple straight stitch. That's it.

In fact I also skipped step 2. What I did was since I was doing a blanket stitch on the upper seam anyway, I made sure I did a tight blanket stitch as I go around the V. The stitch helps to prevent "over-pulling" the fabric at the V.

Hope this helps

rem to show us when you are done!

Alfafa, yes Mt A. Same as you. Not sure what time I am going back.
I went in just now because the contractions were so close. But after the nurse did VE, she called my doctor and he said I could go home if I wanted. I'll go back if waterbag bursts or if can't endure anymore. I asked for 1 bedder but they're all full now. Hope someone will discharge in the morning so I can have the room.

Pumpkin,
hang in there! is it painful? like a really bad braxton hicks?? Wow I feel so excited for you.

I feel a bit sad that I'll be missing out on all these excitement ... waterbag burst ... the suddeness and the anticipation etc. Hubby won't know how it is also. Feels a bit short changed suddenly. Aiiiiiiii

Am so happy for you though. Yah, poor hubby. Must be panicking and exhausted at the same time. My hubby is freaking out but he can still sleep like a pig, as he is doing right now, next to me and snoring like one. :p

I stay about 20mins drive from Mt Al, off peak traffic. BUt mine is a planned op so ... anti climax one.

will you be in a double bedder room?

Hehe... yes trying to 'tahan'. Thanks for keeping me company. We were so excited just now but when the nurse told us only 1.5cm we both burst out laughing. Can you imagine, after all the deep breathing, massage etc, so anti-climax.

The sensation is like Braxton Hicks accompanied by period pain so far. Guess it will get more intense later on.

But for c-sec, you can ask to be under epidural right? Then you can still be part of the excitement. Don't worry too much anyway. Having the baby come into your life is a huge excitement already!!

Seems like our little bubs will share their birthday huh

yah ... same birthday. 23/2/09. My hubby miscalculated at first and though it would be 22/2.

When is your EDD? noticed that you are not listed in the updates. Mine is supposedly 3 March 09 which is 8 days from now.

yah I'll be under epidural, which is my hubby is scared. hehehe he prefers that I go for GA do he doesn't need to see anything/ :p

am getting drowsy liao.

Is yours a boy or girl? Mine is a girl

Looks like you will be admitting way earlier than me. In fact, I'll guess that you would have delivered by the time I come in at 3pm. so cool

pumpkin,
I cannot already ... eyelids getting heavier and heavier ... in case I dont hear from you, or you from me, God bless and my warmest wishes for you, your hubby and the little one ok? Pray that it will be a fast, smooth, and pain free delivery for both of us! Oh and Daphne too who is dleivering at Mt Al today.

So sorry ... wish I could keep you company for longer

keep yawning already

oops, yeah I did not submit my details. Didn't really participate much in the thread before because it moves so fast. Used to just read.

here it is:

NICK Pumpkinseed
YOB 1980
EDD 11.03.08
RESIDENCE Bukit Timah
#BABY 1
GYNAE Dr Kee WH
CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL) Mt A
BABY GENDER Girl
BABY NAME ??

But if it's GA, you will really miss out!!
Anyway, best of luck. Will prob see you later :p
I am going to try and rest now too. Getting tired. Not sure if I will deliver by 3pm. My labour is prgressing like a snail.

Wintertime
It is quite stressful especially for total breastfeed.You must preserve and continue not for the seek of anyone but your lil one. Try to relax and don't care abt what other people say. We will support you. Jia You.........

Missycandy
Yup....you right better if some one can keep a copy of the details and update. Might be popping this few weeks. =p The list is in my office PC. Will update all records first and post it up for someone to keep and update later.

Alfafa
I like the photos especially the 1st one. They are well taken. Same as you cammot get back to sleep after been waken up by son at 5am. YOu must feling anxious till cannt sleep right?

Blurgal
Congrats to you. Your dilation is quite fast, 8cm within an hour. Now you need to proceed to next level .....breastfeeding.......Jia you.....

Lemontree
Congrats to you too. BB Ryan is soo.....cute and chubby.....YOu too have procedded to the next level.....breastfeeding.......Jia you.....

Starflower
Each milkbags can only use once and cannot be reuse again. So each EBM you have to use 1 milkbag even though it is express out on the same day.

Northvirgo
Rui Xuan is so beautiful. I sure her 2 little sisters are beautiful too. You must be having a hard time looking after all of them, but you must jia you. Do rest well during your confinement.

Pumpkin Seed
You going to deliver already? Wish you have a smooth delivery.

Daphne
All the best to you and wish you have a smooth delivery.

Morning Mummies!

Northvirgo,
What a darling little Rui Xuan! She is so sweet!
Am looking forward to see Rui En &amp; Rui Shan. All beautiful names, too! Great job, supermum!

Just under 90 Mums and MTBs ready to pop soon!! Jia you All!

pumpkin / alfafa / daphne
all the best to both of u n hv a smooth delivery!!!
i'm getting more n more excited seeing so many mummies giving birth to their little ones...

kome
i dun mind updating the list as my EDD is end Mar... hopefully, my boi dun give me any surprises!!!

alfafa
daphne opted for single bedder. anyway, good luck to you.

pumpkin seed
you too! good luck and have a smooth delivery.

To all mummies who are giving birth - all the best of luck! be strong... =)

northvirgo - i salute u! a triplets mummy...i already felt so terrible with jus one in my tummy...let alone two or even three! kudos! but u made it thru and are rewarded with 3 precious darlings...thats nice!

alfafa - nice, sexy and sophisticated pics! u still look great in yr pregnancy no worries!

SG/Wintertime - breastfeeding is hard...but u gals can do it...jia you!

Jasmine - Thanks for yr tips! I think its gg to help lots of mummies here....

Asura - thanks for the infor on the breast pump!

And i tink too many posts liao...abit lost...hehe...its getting more and more exciting as we are all waiting for our due dates....jia you to all mummies!!! =D

<font color="0000ff">mummies
juz an update...
rx my bb cot last sat and the delivery man told my hb that this yr TAKA BB FAIR will be held on 6th MAR 2009...
mummies interested can take note!!!</font>

wishaboy
thks for helping me to buy the nursing pillow!!!

my hb commented tat nursing pillow should be in those hard foam material, is it true?? i tot as long as can support bb while bf, shouldn't be any prob right?

Wish a boy
Thanks for helping me to get the nursing pillow too. It was very cheap.

Sun
The hard form material will be more expensive. As long as you know how to use it even pillow you may use as a nursing pillow. Wahaha.....but too bad i don't know how to use pillows last time so get this instead to help me.

Sun, i have already update the list but some details are still not available.
Here is the excel file.
mime_msexcel.gif

Mar_MTBs_list.xls (40.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

fairymoss
ya i also heard Mrs Wong mentioned no Dang gui....but the problem is most if the herbs soup got Dang Gui leh...so i also confuse

Koala, oki since u seeing Dr Chua today then dun worry, update us ur chkup later,hee...who knws u maybe delivery soon these few days!!

Wah Alfafa and Pumpkin...u gals stay up so late!
Alfafa jiayou for today
We are all behind u..n update us

Virgo, oh ur gal so cute!!!
Will pray for ur other triplets to grow well and be home soon, their weight seems good so dun worry

Good morning Mummies...

Queenie
Think in the middle of the night I too blur liaoz.. Haha... Paisay... should be Prosper

Prosper
The name of the powder is MILDERMA. Prickly Hear Dusting Powder. It contains an antiseptic and cooling properties and is invaluable for nursery use. It is a round box, yellow in colour.
The shop name is GUAN ANN CHAN

SG
Alvey is so adorable. How I wish I can see my baby now too... Haha... But abit too early...

Corene, Blurgal, Lemontree
Congrats! More and more mummies popping

Alfafa and Daphne,
All the best to you and Jia you...

Winter
Coconut helps. I think I am going to start drinking coconut liaoz...

Alfafa
U still looked so slim and sexy and your photos are sooo nice.... Oh.. The sanuk shoes.. We went Tangs also.. But he dun like leh... Think I really very blur in the middle of the night... Was trying to read thru the previous threads while hubby bugging me to go sleep...

Jasmine
You have so much milk now. Cannot take liver? Maybe will let my CL knows too.. I knew I took alot of liver (forced to take by my MIL during my #1 confinement).

Lenny
You are still so skinny and put on only 4.5kg? So nice...

Northvirgo
Your ger ger is sooo cute... Eyes so big...

Sun
Thanks for the information on the Taka Baby Fair..

Yesterday
Hubby finally asked me if I have packed my hospital bag. Haha.. I think he is more kan jiong than me now. Told him I have not bought all the items yet. Will have to get it soon...

Morning Ladies,

Congratulations to those who have given birth!

Jia You for those giving birth today!

Paiseh ah..this thread is too fast, i cannot catch up.. kekekek

Sun
I havent got alot of stuffs.. Like maternity pads, sanitary pads, disposble undies, PJs, baby going home outfit, baby cot, baby pillow, bolster, etc... Keke... This time round, I very lazy...

devil
so many items u hvn't get!!! u better get it early coz u need to wash yr bb clothes b4 u pack into yr hospital bag...

st
issit?? oh gosh, tink i forgotten liao...

jasmin
my co blocked the streaming video... tink will take a look when i'm hm 2nite...

St
I am intending to go to the Fair this fri and sat.

Sun
Ya loh.. I very very lazy... Dun feel like doing anything this time round... Must force myself to do it liaoz...

Jasmin
I saw the video. Very cute...

kome - me havign monday blues as usual...but gg to see my bb tonite! as least something to perk me up thats why i prefer to have my gynae appt scheduled on mon...hehehe

st - did mrs wong mentioned no dang gui during confinement? i didn't catch that...

devil - better hurry with yr stuffs liao...bb coming! hehe...i am still pending to get my bb thermometer and my breast pump...