morning mommies. paiseh meytd got to rush out for dnr appt w friends and don even haf time to say gd bye to ya all..
p3pp3r
ya lor..i oso quite excited esp more mommies are seeing their lil ones.. wonder how's mine doing. kekes..
i also wish bb to come out after next wk(38wk) but b4 40th wk.. but tink he quite light so better leave it to nature..
alfafa
haha u are cute lor.ya im beautiful too no matter what they say(fat)

seabreeze
ya at least i have choosen to commit to marriage at young age, more or less muz be sensible in certain areas i guess..
missycandy
wow so nice same as my bro married 1st yr, 2nd yr bb coming le. kekes..
hehe u will nv noe when ur lil one wants to come out to meet u?
step 5 is to sew the toes area(like semi circle)
step 6 , i also nt too sure..i tink is to sew the heels area to join them tgt.. but i only touch the heel as last part of my sewing.(i may be wrong in my own sequence)
im waiting to c ur nursing cover!!! too bad i cant live w bolster one.. hehes.
SG
welcome bk!!!alvey is tall leh..kekes. ur labour considered long or short?wow 2 contractions n 6 pushes sounds easy job? hehe hope i can be like u too..
rem to upload his pics wor..
jme
haha thank u..sparks n ridleys i have been there for some time illegaly too!!
starflower
i tink i will use ocbc.. coz the cartoonized family attracts me.
meebaby
haha ya lor.. my best fren told me she wont be like me marry so young. aiya, also no choice, coz if my hb is abt the same age as me i probably will still be enjoying my singlehood now..
lemontree
congrats!!!
vernice
thank u..the v day promo is $25 for 2 edited soft copies only. so hb top up another $25 to get 2 more pics..
haha. i hope i can shed off asap after birth. i maybe wan start doin exercise 2wks after deliver(if is natural)..
mangogal
ya im using tie string too for bb..
devil
prosper is having rashes - PULPS not alfafa.kekes..
so hungry e moment i got up. nw muz zoom to eat bread!! cya!