<font color="119911">mummies</font>,
thks for the wishes and the encourgement on bf. will pump no matter how miserable the amt is. so hopefully, can establish the milk flow.
for mummies who intended to TBF, dun give water loh cos tbf bb dun need to drink water and if drink water, bb will tend to be full and dun want bm.
<font color="119911">minnie24</font>,
yup, hope my bm will increase as days pass by. last time when I had my gar, I did not pump until 3.5mth so not sure how fast is the bm will come in/increase when pumping.
now, my boy has been moved to another location of scn. nurse said that comparing to other bb, he is progressing well that's why he 's been moved to a location where only 4 bb are there. but jaurdince level and weight still on and off.
<font color="119911">Wish a boy</font>,
yup, stress out. hai...hubby also hardly got time to slp only slp for 2-3 hrs per day by the time,(sterlise, wash up already 1am+ and then need to wake up at 5am).
will be sending her to ccc in may (half day first) then.
my mum hor very stubbon one. she also felt stressed out seeing my pestered gar and also see so many things she needed to do so dunno where to start with also. hai.....that's why I gave 'excuse' not to let her stay after 2.5 wk of help out (CL by then will be coming) if not I had no peace and no slp.
wondering how u cope with yr no#1 when u had no #2 esp during cl period?
re:whatever u used in the hospital got charges one
true, that's why leftover pads, pamper etc all grab back hm.
<font color="119911">cindy</font>,
why dun take porridge? yup, been drinking red dates and longan tea since day 2.milo, payaya fish soup since day 3 till now. only help in increase fr 20ml to 45-60ml per pump (need to pump for 1 hr then can get this result).
<font color="119911">tsp</font>.
thks for the links. something new to me. hmm...wondering how to conume it wor....
dunno leh, my brother said she gg to display her terrible 2 liAO...
<font color="119911">SeaBreeze</font>,
stress loh....like y'day, yell at my gar twice. morning time, she broke the essence of chicken glass bottles and then in late morning, place powder all over my bed. when I wanted to rest for half an hr , she kept tapping me to wake up ( my mum hai...can busy in the kitchen till late morning).
think lack of slp also another factor. cos every 3 hrs I needed to pump and I took 1 hr to pump and then 10-15 mins to wash up the pump accessories etc...so either can rest half an hr or 1 hr + before my next pump. hai..hope, with the arrival of the CL, I can have more rest. but kind of will miss my gar when she will be bck to my mum'plc.
<font color="119911">tsp\pinksorbet</font>,
why need to shave. dun need to shave lah.