<font color="ff0000">jasmine</font>
thanks for the tip on carters sale
haha i'm banned from buying more bb clothes but tink i will try my darnest to persuade hb to bring me there. got a piece of carter romper thru spree earlier, it's really cute! i want more!! hee hee..
<font color="ff0000">alfafa</font>
C-O-N-G-R-A-T-S! wow, you very good, pass on 1st try. hee more practice makes perfect. jia you! i love your bb booties, so cute, esp the other link on the kimono ones...haha dun tink i will hv the patience or skills to make them. you do more must post and show us k. so cute! and so heartwarming for your little one to wear next year
<font color="ff0000">sg</font>
great! you got the carseat too...hmmn but cannot placed in arhhh...arwghh then need to get another one will spend more $$ hor...awghhh...
<font color="ff0000">nana</font>
dun worry k, must trust your gynae. are you drinking milk? must drink more, think it will help bb grow bigger too. hee who knows, your next appt, bb may grow a lot more by then, so dun worry k.
<font color="ff0000">afcai</font>
yipes! your tummy looks really itchy. sayang sayang, must be so frustrating. try put some cold pad on it to relieve the itch and c if it helps. my fren told me tat's one good way to relieve...
<font color="ff0000">missycandy</font>
hee hee when you free let me know too k. haha i wanna go c the carters sales first then maybe querida. hee carters cld be cheaper lor and then easier to persuade hb i want to buy more hahaha ;P