(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

steph:: congrats on your bb boy!! ehhe

hi linda!

Hope everyone will have a great long wkend ahead!! ehhe
GAP is having 15% off...!!

Blurjen, keron&jeris, caca, congrats on your little princess!! =)
Steph, congrats to your prince.. =)
hee..its Sat and i'm staying at home doing nothing..haha..went to mothercare at Harbourfront yest'd..bought soother, clip for soother, some clothings and hankies. hee..looking ard for bb cots & strollers but will buy later ba else collect dust.

Wintertime, i also feel myself getting more n more clumsy..always drop my stuff or knock onto something. hahaha..sigh...

joyce..hee u must be very excited over your bb's movement..yah agree that the "punches" are cute..hahaha esp. when u r bored lying on bed waiting to sleep..then bb started moving and punching ard..haha..entertaining wor. =)

Hi & welcome Linda
Congrats on your little princess!

Do give us your details and we'll update the table for you to see who else is on the March list.

NICK
YOB
EDD
AREA OF RESIDENCE
#BABY
GYNAE
CLINIC NAME
(DELIVERY HOSPITAL)
BABY GENDER

was doing gap shopping online...
They are selling medala PIS for US$280...free domestic ship hence only need to pay for vpost..

hi, mummies
went for my checkup today. again my bb seem to like the heads down position, legs kicking at the side...no wonder i could feel popping feeling at the side of my tummy these few days.
we could see something betw the legs... so gynae say 80% im expecting a prince!

hi Ivy,

That's a good deal. It's not only the Shoulder Bag hor? Includes the pump???
I heard from one mummy here (sorrie forgotten who), that we need to purchase adaptor, cos the US ones cant use here. Can someone advice? Thanks

Wow, so many Mummies know gemder liao..So Envy...
Congrats to All who know gender already. I can't wait for my turn next week....

seems quiet over this wkend.. everyone must be enjoying this long wkend.

wish a boy, i did not receive any msg from u, so i did not buy the bbplus for u.. i got one for myself and started using it. hopefully it's effective..

elina, congrats on ur bb prince. one more to our list..

I have did my detailed scan on friday, surprisingly it took 35 mins to complete the whole scan. Confirm Im having a boy this time, so can happily close shop... Baby is doing fine weight at 383g, gynae says his head is big, I came back home compair with my girl, her head also as big as him, gynae say must be like me got big head. Then I was thinking ppl says da tou da tou, xia yu bu chou, wuo you da tou wahaha.... after the scan on friday, baby start moving alot in my tummy, super active...

Wintertime talking about feeling heavy, I do feel heavy too as you know Im big size, so worse I feel even more heaviler now. But hor my weight didn't increase much, coz I see my weight when I did my OSCAR scan and now, is like less than 2kg more, so far I only increase 3kg since Im preggy. Must be my hormo(Thyriod), that day I got my result of my thyriod b4 doing my detailed scan, it all back to normal range, but doctor says I must go back to check when Im in 3rd trimester which is Jan before I go for my delivery. My EDD date have move to 6th March 09.

Wintertime,
Now I scared to go for glucose test on my next appt. I still can remember when I have #1. My sugar level is border to high, so gynae ask me to check my own sugar level everyday 6 times a day before and after meal, until I so scared of pricking my finger I prick my feet instead. Now I super scare of the test. Must control my diet from now.

hi ladies, went for my scan on saturday, its gonna be a baby girl! weighing 406g
21wks 5 days...wonder if she's big...

kome: kindly update my baby's gender...cheers!

congrats to mommies who noe their bb's genders!

moomooland..
my boy is less den 300g when i did my DS at 20wk 1 day.. tink my boy is small still.

moomoo
don worry abt ur upcoming FA detailed scan..
i was like u also. happily indulged in smkin/drinkin b4 i knw im preg. but there shdnt be any prob as long as we stop in time..

over the weekend i stayed over at my mum's place.
helping out to tk care my bro's newborn..
is really not easy job. we got to be mentally prepared esp for FTMtbs..

nw every1 c me tell me my tummy is showing suddenly ... LOL..
i tink what they means is over 1 mth my tummy grow big alot bah.

moomooland,
Congrats on a bb gal!
She's a healthy size, too! Mine was 341g at 20w1d. Below is a table taken from babycenter.com.

http://www.babycenter.com/average-fetal-length-weight-chart

<table border=1><tr><td>Gestational age</TD><TD>Length (US)</TD><TD>Weight (US)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Mass (g) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>(crown to rump)</TD><TD></TD><TD>(crown to rump)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8 weeks</TD><TD>0.63 inch</TD><TD>0.04 ounce</TD><TD>1.6 cm</TD><TD>1 gram </TD></TR><TR><TD>9 weeks</TD><TD>0.90 inch</TD><TD>0.07 ounce</TD><TD>2.3 cm</TD><TD>2 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>10 weeks</TD><TD>1.22 inch</TD><TD>0.14 ounce</TD><TD>3.1 cm</TD><TD>4 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>11 weeks</TD><TD>1.61 inch</TD><TD>0.25 ounce</TD><TD>4.1 cm</TD><TD>7 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>12 weeks</TD><TD>2.13 inches</TD><TD>0.49 ounce</TD><TD>5.4 cm</TD><TD>14 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>13 weeks</TD><TD>2.91 inches</TD><TD>0.81 ounce</TD><TD>7.4 cm</TD><TD>23 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>14 weeks</TD><TD>3.42 inches</TD><TD>1.52 ounce</TD><TD>8.7 cm</TD><TD>43 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>15 weeks</TD><TD>3.98 inches</TD><TD>2.47 ounces</TD><TD>10.1 cm</TD><TD>70 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>16 weeks</TD><TD>4.57 inches</TD><TD>3.53 ounces</TD><TD>11.6 cm</TD><TD>100 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>17 weeks</TD><TD>5.12 inches</TD><TD>4.94 ounces</TD><TD>13 cm</TD><TD>140 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>18 weeks</TD><TD>5.59 inches</TD><TD>6.70 ounces</TD><TD>14.2 cm</TD><TD>190 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>19 weeks</TD><TD>6.02 inches</TD><TD>8.47 ounces</TD><TD>15.3 cm</TD><TD>240 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>20 weeks</TD><TD>6.46 inches</TD><TD>10.58 ounces</TD><TD>16.4 cm</TD><TD>300 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>(crown to heel)</TD><TD></TD><TD>(crown to heel)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20 weeks</TD><TD>10.08 inches</TD><TD>10.58 ounces</TD><TD>25.6 cm</TD><TD>300 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>21 weeks</TD><TD>10.51 inches</TD><TD>12.70 ounces</TD><TD>26.7 cm</TD><TD>360 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>22 weeks</TD><TD>10.94 inches</TD><TD>15.17 ounces</TD><TD>27.8 cm</TD><TD>430 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>23 weeks</TD><TD>11.38 inches</TD><TD>1.10 pound</TD><TD>28.9 cm</TD><TD>501 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>24 weeks</TD><TD>11.81 inches</TD><TD>1.32 pound</TD><TD>30 cm</TD><TD>600 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>25 weeks</TD><TD>13.62 inches</TD><TD>1.46 pound</TD><TD>34.6 cm</TD><TD>660 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>26 weeks</TD><TD>14.02 inches</TD><TD>1.68 pound</TD><TD>35.6 cm</TD><TD>760 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>27 weeks</TD><TD>14.41 inches</TD><TD>1.93 pound</TD><TD>36.6 cm</TD><TD>875 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>28 weeks</TD><TD>14.80 inches</TD><TD>2.22 pounds</TD><TD>37.6 cm</TD><TD>1005 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>29 weeks</TD><TD>15.2 inches</TD><TD>2.54 pounds</TD><TD>38.6 cm</TD><TD>1153 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>30 weeks</TD><TD>15.71 inches</TD><TD>2.91 pounds</TD><TD>39.9 cm</TD><TD>1319 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>31 weeks</TD><TD>16.18 inches</TD><TD>3.31 pounds</TD><TD>41.1 cm</TD><TD>1502 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>32 weeks</TD><TD>16.69 inches</TD><TD>3.75 pounds</TD><TD>42.4 cm</TD><TD>1702 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>33 weeks</TD><TD>17.20 inches</TD><TD>4.23 pounds</TD><TD>43.7 cm</TD><TD>1918 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>34 weeks</TD><TD>17.72 inches</TD><TD>4.73 pounds</TD><TD>45 cm</TD><TD>2146 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>35 weeks</TD><TD>18.19 inches</TD><TD>5.25 pounds</TD><TD>46.2 cm</TD><TD>2383 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>36 weeks</TD><TD>18.66 inches</TD><TD>5.78 pounds</TD><TD>47.4 cm</TD><TD>2622 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>37 weeks</TD><TD>19.13 inches</TD><TD>6.30 pounds</TD><TD>48.6 cm</TD><TD>2859 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>38 weeks</TD><TD>19.61 inches</TD><TD>6.80 pounds</TD><TD>49.8 cm</TD><TD>3083 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>39 weeks</TD><TD>19.96 inches</TD><TD>7.25 pounds</TD><TD>50.7 cm</TD><TD>3288 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>40 weeks</TD><TD>20.16 inches</TD><TD>7.63 pounds</TD><TD>51.2 cm</TD><TD>3462 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>41 weeks</TD><TD>20.35 inches</TD><TD>7.93 pounds</TD><TD>51.7 cm</TD><TD>3597 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>42 weeks</TD><TD>20.28 inches</TD><TD>8.12 pounds</TD><TD>51.5 cm</TD><TD>3685 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD>43 weeks</TD><TD>20.20 inches</TD><TD>8.19 pounds</TD><TD>51.3 cm</TD><TD>3717 grams </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

moomooland

i will be going for it tgt with my hubby.
i tink is better for both of us to know more..
esp when my hubby is rather lazy to read up on books n on internet..
haha hopefully he wont follow those myths during confinement stuffs..

I have been MIA for about 2 weeks liao, had a really shity time at work with my boss giving me a lot of problems,i may be forced to leave even before i deliver. preparing myself for the worst .Haiz..

really trying hard to catch up with the thread..

just went to the gynae on Sat, and i am going to have a baby girl!. hehehhe... All friends, mum and hubby say its gonna be a boy..

hehehe... i just don't want to believe.. kept looking at girl's clothes, girl names..

anyway... good to know now and i am looking for ward to my FA scan, detailed scan in the next four week.. in the meantime, i am keping myself motivated with the coming bali trip

moomoo - i think its nt too late... but nt sure if still have slots available if u r opting for Mrs Wong's classes... =) i havent signed up yet... hee hee... havent decided if i shld opt for Mrs Wong's classes or Mt Alvernia.. also havent decided if shld deliver at Mt A or TMC... argh... havent had time to go for the Hospital Tour... =\

hey lenny ! dont stress urself too much.. nt good for the baby... im also considering leaving my company... ive been exploited badly ever since my pregnancy... im like standby whenever the other staff cnt i have to stand in which makes me feel shittier! on top of doing day to day stuff i still have to standby... ive quite had enough and i really want to leave but financially too tight... =( its really unhealthy for myself &amp; for growing bb in me.... my dad &amp; hubby keep telling me to be happy if not will affect baby... its not that i dont want to be! its jus too hard when it comes to work... i have to cover on PH as well which is really unfair to me!!! =|

i also keep lookin at girls stuff and have chosen girls names... my father &amp; boss says its boy.. haha... gynae said nt confirmed yet... will only knw when i go for my FA on 10th nov...

im also tryin to catch up on posts since 21st but i think admin doing some compiling or archiving... i cnt see the previous days posts...

oh well... enjoy the rest of the holiday ya'l...

lenny,
im heading to bali too...
we can share itinerary haha...

missycandy,
yes heard mrs wong's class is hot man...probably call up tomorrow and ask...*pray hard*

moomoo &amp; miss candy

I hv just signed up Mrs Wong's class last thursday and my class will start on 20 nov and ends on 13 jan. Was told at parentcraft center that no new classes start in dec as she is on leave for 2 or 3 weeks. I m in my 18 weeks and was advised to sign nov class as the new class in jan will be too late for me since my edd is 29 march. Guess they afraid we suddenly "pop" before edd.

Hi Misscandy,

i hope all is well with you.. i work like shit for the past 4 yrs but got nothing. really sian.. lately my boss has been treating me like a punching bag.. keep blaming me for things that are beyond my control. i confronted him tnrough email and told him i know he is not happy but i am also not happy. anyway i show hand liao.. see what he is gonna do to me lor.

Moomooland,
i am going to bali on the 8th Nov and will be ther for 8 days. this time i am staying at Candidasa, East bali. a quieter place away from the bustle ad hustle. i will be hunting for stone carving wall plaques for my dinning area and hopefully can find the right piece of painting for my home

if u are there, you can hunt for Baby's clothes..
its really cheap. last yr when i was there, i bought a cotton white dress with embroideries, resort style for 5 bucks.. hehehe... i saw the dress and canno resist even before i am preggy, i bought it already, hoping for a daughter..

its really worth the price..

lenny,
thanks for the recs, i'll be at kuta 1 week later than u...first time there...hopefully will be able to do some baby clothes shopping alongside other things

Hi been out of e loop for qite a while...howz everyone doing?

hi babe,
thks for the ave fetal length weight chart frm baby center...very informative n useful...

As 4 moi,i shld b in wk 18...so fast Nov liao!
Btw, jus asking if e detailed scan a std procedure for e gyni check? Wat does e gyni update u w? My next checkup is during wk 19. Tink need to check if they intend to do a detailed scan during tat wk...

been qite lazy lately, w work piling up n date dues to meet...tiring...now feeling e round ligament pain/expansion in evenings...something like mild menstrual cramps...

Last but not least,
i heard United Sq is a haven for maternity wear n baby stuff? True? For those who hav been there, any stores to recommend?

Seems like TMC / KKH r hot favourites for antenatal classes...yet still considering whether to attend...tink need to decide soon liao...

Tink most moms shld noe e gender by now liao... enjoy ur glowing months of preg yeh...

hello mummies...

just got back from bangkok..last min trip to visit hubby..hehehe
but will be my last for during this preggie...coz hubby thinks it's too dangerous to travel...tummy bigger.hehhee/...shopped and walked alot....and rememvered some moms said that after much walking more discharge...you are absolutely right..and also the ankle is so tight and tired...
so think for the next few days i'll rest plenty...
5th mth.......heard that it's safe to start drinking coconut drink...i had a bout 4-5 sips...hehehe

missycandy, i remember you are delivering in the same hospital as me (Mount Alvernia).

I will be going for the hospital tour on 1st November at 12pm, you can still call them up to book. As for the antenatal classes, i tink will opt for Mount Alvernia since i will be delivering there and heard that Wong BB's classes are really full. So maybe we could be in the same tour or lessons... hahaha...

Now looking forward to X'mas followed by New Year &amp; Chinese New Year &amp; Valentine's Day &amp; delivery of my princess!! Hooray!!!!

thanks lenny! hope all goes well for u... *hugs* =)

fatfish - i dun tink i wil sign for mrs wong =) thx hee

TW - united sq sell a lot of stuff for us &amp; babies but a bit pricey to me... =)

daphne - wa shiok or nt... i also wan to go bkk leh... nt enough... hehehe... i went 2 times last yr... once with a frn and once with hubby... ya a lot of walking! that time nt preg so is ok... nw pregs so difficult to travel! i jus came back frm my penang trip... walked a lot but didnt really notice the increase of discharge wor... hmm... eh we cnt drink coconut water??? i drank while in penang wor... hmmm ... feel so tired after the trip but really enjoyed ourselves... in fact am missing it now... feel like going back... =\

keron - oooo ok ok! ya... i was actually reconsidering Mt A with TMC... but have to go for tour to decide.... ooo 1st nov is this Sat right? cool... will call them tomorrow to check... thankss... hee when do u start ur antenatal classes? or havent signed up yet?

baby movements...

yes yes yes..i have the feeling of baby kicking too....but each time when he kisck...i feel like going to pee..i asked my hubby to feel and watch the tummy move..haha
yes baby is also a night-bird...he kisk quite alot in the night..hahaha

lenny..

i agree sometimes bosses are sucha push over...but most importantly.....DO NOT UPSET YOURSELF..o good for your baby...
recently...i did get angry and the temper does not subside as fast as before.....so i took deep breathes and kept quiet for awhile.then apologise to baby about the bad mood...

bali...
so hopefully the trip of relaxation and spa will rejuvenate you totally..

misscandy....

i was told the last time that near to date about a mth then it's advisable to drink coconut...coz it'll help to have a clean delivery.
but it;s a cooling drink so not good when baby is growing...???
but the thai ladies told me thatit's good to start drinking now...hahah
but i still KS...so took sips only...hahaha
ys bkk is very shiok..i always enjoy the food...

but bcoz hubby stays there most of the time while at work..i have visited bkk many times...but each time is still as shoik...hahaa

lenny
hope everything will be fine for u @ work.
sometimes really feel that can see thru a person during special events such as pregnancy.
to go or stay will have to see u n ur hb liao.

daphne
i drank a few sips of coconut before.
in fact b4 i noe i was pregnant in the initial part i had it almost 3 times a wk during lunch hours. coz feel too warm liao.

Morning ladies

Just back frm my cruise on sun and had a good rest yesterday. Although the cruise is not bad but my son was very naughty, so in the end do not have a good sleep and had abit of hard time with my son. Next time will go again when my sins are older.

<font color="aa00aa">ok, updated all the MTBs bb gender as below. Hope i do not left out anyone.</font>
1826903.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/1/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/4/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/5/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>1/4/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

beginning of a wk again, lucky only need to work 4 days for tis wk...
1826971.gif

congras to those mummies hving a princess!!!

kome
u must hv enjoyed yrself... did u go swimming?

Sun
Yup, did go swimming but at a wrong timing. I went for swimming at 6pm after my son nap, but we do not know that 6pm there is a bbq buffet at the swimming pool, so alot of pples are eatinh while we went for swim. Ppls looking at us....so paisey.....

kome
issit?? nvr la... nobody noe u so juz ignore them will do... then u missed the bbq buffet lor... a lot of pple on the cruise?

hi, kome &amp; sun
quiet morning, only the 2 of u chatting.

sun,
when is ur next scan? must be excited to know bb's gender, right?

me and hb now start thinking of bb's name now dat we know shld be a boy, 80% confirmed.

elina
my next scan is next sat... hope by then will noe bb's gender... provided bb co-operative w us la...
1827132.gif

of coz excited, last wkend go shopping can see only so hb sayang my tum tum n tell bb to let him noe the gender so he can buy clothes for him/her... keke

when u'll be doing DS? at least now u noe is a boy, happy for u...

Hi Kome,

Glad to have you back, thanks for updating my bb's gender in the spreadsheet..

Re: names
i am starting to look at it already, how about u mummies?

Sun
Btw how is your MS, susided already?

Lenny
Last mth already start searching but temp give up now. Very hard to find a good one. Maybe going to ask hb to start searching again.

lenny
i still dun noe my bb gender, so not yet searching... hb said dun wan crack head for looking at boi n ger names, he rather wait for bb gender cfm then he'll look for the name...

kome
my MS much much better, juz tat on and off will feel nauseous in the morning, tink consider suside will hv to wait ba... hee hee

Hello MTBs.

Talking about baby names... we are still cracking our heads.. hubby and me agree that boy names are harder to find. We found a few but none that we really fall in love with yet.

Ryan - suggested by our eldest girl.
Jaeden
Kaeden
Joven

Chinese name
Kai Jun
Kai Jie
Jia Wei