(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

just recd a sms from TMC Parentcraft that our class will start on 23nov, instead of 30nov. but the sms msg was cut off halfway. will call them tomorrow to cfm. anyone recd the sms?

elina
me oso rx the msg partial... not sure y they shift the class early... can update me tmr if u call them?

sun96,
sure, will update you 2moro. actually me hvn't made pmt yet, intend to do so this sat, when i go for my next appt. cant wait to c bb again, hope can see boi or gal.

Wintertime : Ok and bye ..

So happy tomorrow is Fri and I will be working half day only .. hee hee after that I be back to work on Wed as company off on 27 and 28 Oct .. hee hee ..

pinksorbet, tink we shld try nt to tink too much..sikali we really can be good mummies. hee...best is still our own mother hor? they will always cook our fav. dishes, tok to us and understand us better. =)

SG - yalor...after i got pregnant, i really know how my mum feels when she had me....

i really appreciate all the things my mum done for me...really mus treasure them when they are still around

yup shouldn't think too much, take it as it goes...afterall motherhood is a practical and hands on learning process...we can only learn on the spot...

Wish A boy-
I am seeing Dr ong at Ten mile .U le ? My next app will be at 29oct.Ur next is at 14nov rite izzit a detail scan or just a normal wan?Cos I know I will see him for next week than the following app will be at Mt E cos need to do DS and 3D scan together.Wat time is your app if I can I shall book on that day closer time to you than we can meet haha.

SG/Pinksorbet
haha bo bian de i tink..
if we still wan feel baby again in our tummys den we muz get pregnant after this round. LOL
:x
i tink we don exert pressure on ourself to be a good mommy.. coz we also learning how to be a mommy..

Re: TMC ParentCraft Lesson
anybody know if the weekday lessons is affected as well?

Queenie,

Yup, its the weekdays lessons affected. For Ms. Wong BB's classes.

I repeat:
"just rec'd an SMS from TMC ParentCraft that the Tues and Thurs lessons supposedly to be starting on 25th and 27th Nov will be brought forward to Start on 18th and 20th Nov."

hello gingal....

yes i also recieved the text...supposed to be on the 25thnov...now it has moved to 18th nov..has called and confirm the existence of text ( hahah scare 's a fake text)

almost typing with close eyes ,an..so tired. got leg cramp again last night...

<font color="#C8B560">Queenie</font>
congrats for knowing yr bb gender - prince wor... u prefer gar or boy?

re:herbal bath.
for me, I use normal shampoo and body wash then rinse away with herb water loh.

re:tummy.
my tummy also get bigger too. maybe got bloated tummy esp after meal.

re: Sahmtb
wow, enjoy yr life wor..hmm...dun scared u will grow fat when u only spent yr time napping,msning,reading this thread n watchin tv.

re:defer module
oic...defer loh. maybe u will be very tired after taking of bb. but who to look after yr bb when u go for class?

wow, yr anmum so long liao huh....did u see the tin stating that consume within 2 mth. I still left with 1/4 only.
I drank 2-3 time per wk.

re:varicose veins.
I only got it on my right thigh for this pregie leh. it will slowly fade away after delivery but still got some trace map over there. will turn ugly then...

re:bb items.
ai=yo, ask hubby not to buy, bb outgrew very fast one. can save $$ better save $$ for other purpose.

<font color="#C8B560">Wintertime/kome</font>
maybe 2nd preggie, tummy moe obvious. for my first preggie, tummy only show up at 7mth. now 3mth already shows liao. so at 4mth, the tummy get bigger and dunno if
it is also due to bloated tummy too. very hard for me to pass out wind/gas one.

<font color="#C8B560">kome</font>
same goes to my mum, see nice clothes will buy for my gar. last time, buy home clothes type 1/2 dozen of shorts and shirt man...3 colors and then got 2 sets each.

re:leggings. haa..if one want to be more economical type, just adult sock then cut and place them onto the bb legs. my friend did that.

<font color="#C8B560">sharon/Irene</font>
no, she dun use talcum powder. use the NTUC brand power or JnJ powder.
I told her not gd to use powder on my gar p area and powder all over my gar since she is infant but.... she just won't listen.
she told me last time, I also like that....hai...

<font color="#C8B560">sunshinebaby</font>,
agreed that old pple tends to use powder on bb aft bath or chg diapers... that' what my mum does.

<font color="#C8B560">promeganate</font>
congrats of having a bb boy. wow...another prince. I want also....

enjoy yr antental class at kkh. it's interesting wor...haa I like th massage session near to the last part of the course.

<font color="#C8B560">pinksorbet</font>
re:ML leave. I will NOT take earlier cos there will be a need to have more rest after delivery and taking care of bb will drain
one energy away.like last time, will work till last day when I delivered. but hor, my cevix is 4cm dilated on my wk 38 when I went for checkup. no other symptons, no contractions, no show or
water bag burst....

I will take photo every mth loh. then I compare my first preggie and currently one. hmm..tummy bigger than previous preggie wor.

I also have the same thinking as u last time and kept worrying if I can cope with crying bb or not etc...of cos, at first, we need to adapt to it first.
learn while taking care of the bb and understand that bb only communicate with us thru crying but nothing else. each crying indicate something. different tones of crying different meaning loh.
so the boat will sail smoothly when the time came. now, just enjoy the kicking by the bb in yr tummy...

<font color="#C8B560">♥♀steph♥♂</font>
when I told one of my col that my labour is 7hrs. she told me that's long liao cos hers is only 3 hrs. another friend who delivered her sec child only pop out within 10 mins loh. but compare to my sil,
sil one is 30hrs labour man....

hope mine will be fast one....

<font color="#C8B560">Hoon</font>
when I am 4cm dilated without any syptoms during my checkup. doc also asked me to admit liao and induce. bec of the drip, there is so much pain. at least, mild
pain but as nurse increase the rate of the dip, contraction become stronger but still very slow. haa..but still inhaling the laughing gas to 'tong'. the only time I felt tired and
restless is the pushing time. sian...no strength to push man....

hmm..u not intending to send yr no#1 to ccc? I will send my no#1 to ccc instead of hiring maid loh. cos dun like idea of having a stranger at hm.

so this will lessen the load for my mum too. she will come to my hse to look after my no#2 while no#1 is at ccc.

juz woke up due to toilet visit den roll here n ther on e bed unable to go bed to slp..

gingal
thanks alot.. i didnt receive the sms.. why they nvr send me sms?
becoz i havent make payment? LOLS..

afcai
wha u so tired plus leg cramp still posting.. salute

hehes. thank u.. i always hope for a gal baby..
but nvm lar. boy or ger oso my baby still..
hehe my tummy is really showing liao..
during shopping, sales person actually noes that im preg.
but of coz when taking public transport nobody noes im preg. LOLS
ok lar. sahmtb oso will get sian occasionally de.
still considering lor.. rdging the deferring of module..
hubby probably have to tk care of bb when im not ard, see howit goes.
nw very hard to plan coz donno bb's patterns ..
ya my anmum very long le. i searched the tin everywhere but it didnt state
finish within 2 mths leh. nw can only rely on fresh milk first..
i received the similac from TMc, stated muz finished by 3 weeks after opening
wha.. means i everyday have to drink.. not fat oso fake de. also donno wan open or nt.
i dont think varicose veins cant be avoided leh.. is not only abt standing/walking too long.
our uterus gets bigger as time goes by, and it will press on donno what den might cause Varicose veins.
think muz see heng sway liao..
ya lor.. told hb not to anyhow buy things for bb..
i even told him to get pram only after bb is born so can bring bb to try..
but when i saw the changing station and the bathtub with stand @ KP, im so tempted to jot it in my must get list.
both can prevent me getting backaches. but i wonder when bb grows bigger, donno he can stay guai guai on the changin station/bath tub with stand or nt..
now i also scare his family anyhow buy things esp clothes for bb..
coz is their first grand grand son.. LOL i rather they give me the $ to let me decide wad to buy.
hahas.. moreover, since is a baby boy i will get many hands-me-down clothings frm my sis/cousin.

Morning sun!!

KP, hmmm, the one at marina sq is pretty big to me? hehe So is the one at jurong point, causeway point.. the rest me not so sure haha but parkway DEFINITELY OUT!

Morning ladies

Today mood not very good. Yesterday my hb shouted at me in front of my family, makes me so angry.
1818929.gif
How can do that to me. I just jokingly making a cold remarks only mah.

Another worried me, yesterday my boss said wan to talk to me today don't know what is it about. Scare she warn me abt surfing net during office hour mosst of the time. Today seem a bad day for me.

morning ladies.. finally it's friday.. yippee.. i had a tedious report to complete and submit by tue.. hope can finish by today and then enjoy my wkend.

gingal, i received the TMC parentcraft sms also.. wonder if it's true..

sun, i think the KP in marina square is quite big.. else causeway point..

Kome, oh dear.. is ur hb in the bad mmood yesterday??? so manage to patch up now? cheer up gal.. *pat pat* today's friday don't think too much. enjoy ur long wkend..
as for ur boss, maybe she jus want talk abt maternity leaves arrangement etc.. don't worry too much.

Wintertime
He did said sorry to me but i am still angry. I give him face infront of his friends and parents. Yet he don't give me any face infront of my family, furthermore he shouldn't do that even if he in bad mood. I am his wife not 出气筒.

Just hope she won't say something too bad. Later i cannot control will cry infront of her.

wow have not log in for a long time.... so many postings already. hee hee mine is a princess! can someone pls update the list for me???

kiddy palace , toa payoh HDB hub also quite big leh ..

Kome : Don't worry , maybe boss only asking u of your plan for ML .. mine also ask me ... I told them if they need me to come back earlier , can discuss and see how ...

<font color="aa00aa">Congrats Blurjen
Ok, updated for you as below</font>
1818951.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/1/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/2/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/4/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/5/2009</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/7/2009</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/8/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/9/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>3/10/2009</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/11/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/12/2009</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/13/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>3/14/2009</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/15/2009</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/16/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/17/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/19/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>3/20/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>3/21/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/22/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/23/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>3/24/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/27/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/28/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>3/29/2009</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>3/31/2009</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>1/4/2009</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks Wintertime &amp; Wish a boy
I do hope so, but i did told my boss of my ML planning before. Don't think its regarding of this subject

those who received the sms from parent craft..it's true becos Mrs Wong BB will be on leave for 2 weeks in Dec.

so there will be a break in between

Thanks Kome!! And dun worry be happy then the baby will be happy too!!

Hi Caca, we are visiting the same gynae too! I also went to the Ten Mile clinic. Mine next appt is on 4th Nov and it will be my DS.

Kome, hmmmm.. tell ur hb not to do it again next time lor.. if want to discuss, do it privately and not in public..

kome
ya lor... mayb all princess will appear at later stage? keke

OG hving 20% storewide tis coming long wkend... can go there jalan jalan if there's need to get any stuffs...

sun, wahhh... tt's 2:1 leh..

I hear from the news last night, the birth rate for boys to gals is 1.08:1.. so boys ratio is infact higher than gals.. I always thought it's otherwise.. if that's the case, then how come so many of my gfs are still single and complaining they can find suitable partners in singapore?

All the girls can choose out of so many guys.

Wintertime
Hahaaa......I think all your gfs mean all the good &amp; rich guys difficult to find. :p

Oh no......need to worry later my 2 sons able to get a good and nice girlfriend in future or not. Coz so many competitors.

Caca : I seeing Dr Ong at Mt E which is more convenient for me . My next appt is 14 Nov at 3pm for 20 weeks appt , so normal check up . Detailed scan only conducted at 22 - 23 weeks so maybe end Nov or early Dec then do detailed scan .... hee hee

wintertime
i oso heard abt the ratio last nite... parent still tink tat if eat beef n red potato will definitely hv bb boi... hahaha
mayb yr gfs criteria are higher so a bit harder to find ideal partner?

morning mummies...

Queenie - haha...tink i will take a break and let my body recuperate for another 18months or so b4 i go for my second one...now tink better dun tink so much in case i fear pregnancy...kekeke

afcai - i dun mind working till last day but scared later water bag burst in office i dunno how...of cos hope such a thing won't happen la...but if it warrants me to go to the hospital immediately no one is able to help....

yup we all learn thru hands-on parenthood....

re: Parentcraft Classes
Does anyone know when the new schedule will be given to us? My hb already made the payment last Sat...Dunno if the schedule will be handed to us on the first day of our class or they will send it to us....

i'm gg to the dentist over the weekends cos my tooth pain is killing me....

wishaboy
my gynae told me DS hv to be done btw 18-22wks, preferably b4 22 wks but definitely not latest by then... or diff gynae hv diff approach?
my DS appt is on my w21d1 which is the day aft yr next appt next mth...

kome, sun, ya lor.. tt's wat i tell my gfs also.. y set their expectation so high.. keep choosing and now age catching up. now really many of my gfs are still singles lor.. imagine, if my gfs find a bf, pat tor, married and still intend to have bb, by then will be so old lioa..

pinksorbet,pls remember to tell ur dentist tt u r pregnant.. don't use any silver filling, heard tt's bad for bb.

oh, i realise that i can't wear my proposal ring anymore.. still can put on my wedding band.. fingers getting fat.. opps

pinksobert

wat the lady those me just now was that if u have made payment and was already given the old schedule, they will not give u a new one. so have to jot down ourselves...cos she say too many pple to sent out the new schedule alr. (hopefully they will change this).

There is also one lesson that included the TOUR in TMC. this one is also cancel cos previously the classes is held in TMC therefore they have this TOUR but now it's in AMKHub.

so we have to arrange the TOUR our own