(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

jasmine...

the agency has asked for 1850k and only need to pay $168 for levy for the gov.. that's all...the medicine bathe sachet is $1.50 /pkt...

tradition is a red packet for the nanny 01 x in and 01 x out..

think quite reasonable and they are full time nannies..

Hello fellow Mar 09 mummies, I have been lurking a while now. Finally found something useful to contribute.

Details first. Thanks Kome for updating.
NICK: lipstar
YOB: 1978
EDD: 06/03/09
AREA OF RESIDENCE: Buangkok
#BABY: 1
GYNAE: Dr Caroline Khi
CLINIC NAME: ACJ (TMC)
DELIVERY HOSPITAL: TMC
BABY GENDER: Boy

<font color="0000ff">cross leg</font>: The reason to avoid crossing legs, whether for pregnant women or not, is because it will lead to varicose veins. I guess it will be all the more true for us, with all the water retention and swelling.

<font color="0000ff">teddybear</font>: I started experiencing pain in my abdominal area when I walk a fortnight ago. I asked my gynae. She said it is normal because of the expanding uterus. But it is a problem usually experienced by mothers in their 3rd trimester. Solution is to buy support belt. Price range about $50. I have not bought yet. So far, when I experience the pain, I will press the area while walking. It alleviates the pain a little.

<font color="0000ff">oppsgal</font>: I also found 2 lumps of dunno whether flesh or hardened discharge from 1 nipple. Wanted to pull it out
1828903.gif
but hubby asked me not to. I will check with my gynae mid-next month.

<font color="0000ff">Confinement lady</font>:
I paid my CL deposit via internet banking. I did not meet her. After paying the deposit = Book. My friend recommended her sis' CL. I called her but she was already booked in Mar, so she recommended this friend to me. Also dunno whether good or not. Just book.

<font color="0000ff">alfafa</font>: Farting for pregnant women is very common. Understanding colleagues will understand. Don't suppress.

<font color="aa00aa">
1828919.gif
Lipstar,

Updated your details as below</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi lipstar welcome.

Sung/Joyce,

My bigger breasts are a minus-point for me. I have outgrown my nursing bras bought last month, I bought 4 pieces..Arghhhhh... My friends says I look like an E-cup now. But I safely thinks I'm at DD cup bah. So heavy and when I'm home not wearing bras, it will sag down to touch my tummy liao!!!! So irritating!!!

alfafa,

i've been farting alot too. If I son't fart out loud, I will feel a little cramp feeling on my tummy, i think i just have to release the air if not will take up baby's space inside. No yellow discharge from rectum though. Could yours be from vaginal as like ours?

daphe,
my CL quoted me 1900. she's recommended by my sis' colleague, said that she's quite good. i called a couple of CL before i got her contact, one of the highly recommended CL quoted me 1800 but she's booked in Mar 09. so when i know that this CL is still available, and somehow well recommended, i quickly agree with the 1900 she quoted.

Thanks for the welcome and congrats regarding the prince. Hubby is only son. Initially I was very stressed regarding the gender because his Dad and grandma are very traditional people. I felt that I had a very tough pregnancy (UTI, yeast infection, constipation, piles (once), nausea and vomiting (even til now)) so I was contemplating of closing factory after this one. Cannot tahan the suffering already. Thus, I was worried if it were a girl, the in-laws will pressure me.
1829010.gif

But case is not closed yet. Hubby wanted a girl!
1829011.gif
So, we'll see how things go.
1829012.gif

lipstar,

I know why hubbies wants girl girl. Cos people says Daughters are Hubby's last life Girlfriends. Keke...I told Hubby I will be extremely jealous if he is closer to our daughter next time. He says I am Siao Ding Dong. But true leh, My mum sometimes gets jealous when my dad will go through all the trouble to fetch me wherever I was, and my mum used to take mrt to work. Now my dad fetches her to and fro liao...keke

hi lipstar,
welcome! guess u should take things one at a time. never say never. like my friend, after 3rd child, she said will never try for fourth, but within a year, she was pregnant again. another friend also said will stop at 2, but she just delivered her 3rd child. probably after your 1st child, u actually enjoyed being a mother and will not mind going through another round of pregnancy. furthermore, every pregnancy is unique, it may be a smooth ride for u the next time. good luck!

gingal, i'm small so i guess i enjoy growing bigger. guess for bigger size ladies like yourself, may not like it so much. dun buy new nursing bras now. my fren told me must wait till last month or so then buy so that the sizes are more accurate

gingal, poor soul..
Me too having problem with big breats... but I'm still wearing my C cup with extension and like you braless at home. But I know my breasts are definitely outgrown C cup now. I think now it's D or maybe more bah. I've been trying to find suitable bra but it's so hard to find bra larger than C cup... Those big cup sizes are of very limited choices...
My colleague told me to try Mark and Spencer. Over there got big cup sizes and of better quality but a little more expensive as compared to stores like John little and Metro.. I think I'll go down and have a look one of these days. As for nursing bras, my antenatal class advised us to buy them from week 25 onwards as it will be more accurate and we will be able to use them even after we have delivered.

Where did you get your nursing bras from? expensive? I'm now at 22 weeks will be getting them real soon. Oh I've also been advise to choose wireless bras and try wearing soft cup bras at home as they are more comfortable.

Hi mummies out there,

I've also been experiencing pains at my sides and sometimes, cannot stand straight.

I'm in my 20 weeks but still unable to feel my baby movements, though I did feel bubbles-like feeling these 2 days. But really dunno if it's baby's movement.

By the way, I'm going for my detailed scan tmrw afternoon. Really hope can see baby's gender by then, cause until today, we don't have the slightest idea.

my CL also qutoed me $1,900, same as sun's and jtho's. she mentioned the going rate is now $2,000. deposit paid was $300.

Hi all, thanks for your replies.

But no leh, I've been observing for a while already and I'm pretty sure the discharge is from my back and not the front. :p Think I will ask my gynae in my next visit. So embarrassing.

jasmin - good luck! hope you can see your bb's gender tomorrow. must sayang your bb and ask him/her to cooperate

hee alot of my feelings is also bubble like, can also be described as swimming or butterfly sensations. but i tink is bb cos is too frequent and unlike the other gassy feelings i hv for wind. mine's usually at the central part, abt 10cm below belly button. what abt yours?

Jasmin, I've experiencing pain at my right groin too since yesterday. Today it got worsen and it hurts in every step I move but I don't remember knocking against anything or having any sprain over that area during the weekend... Anyway will monitor the pain for a few days and see how...

Eliz, Gingal,

Me also having problems with big breasts.
Cant wear all my tops cos my bust are bursting out. Irony cos suppose to be tummy grow big but end up my bust growing faster than my tummy. Now wearing C cup with extension... actually already outgrow but too lazy to go out to shop. Haiz... at the moment, my waist line is still smaller than my bustline... The irritating part is that can actually feel my breast growing! Wonder if u feel the same too... super jia lat...

Jaszho
Me same as you, wk20 already still cannot feel bb's movement at all. Haiz.....i more worried as 2nd pregnancy should have felt bb's movement earlier than the 1st pregnancy.

Joyce,

Yah man ... hope these gems will stay the same after BF. They make me feel so sexy even with a big belly. Love squeezing them. And ahhh ... ahem ahem ... they have helped to up the love quotient in the bedroom despite the recent clumsiness. :-D

Lipstar,
welcome on board! I lurked for a long time too before deciding to "come out". I tend to come in once in a while.

Last time my breast also very small, now love them also. Feel so satisfy with them. Wahaha...... and of course can seduce my hb also.

wah.. so envious all u mummies who r growing so big! mine were small to begin with, so it's only now tat i get some curves.

alfafa,
mine din stay despite all the bfeeding. so sad!

Sharon
Me should be the same as you very small one. My mum said i look like aeroplane last time. Now just abit bigger only lar. Just that i am satisfy with the size only.

Hi Lipstar,
Welcome to our thread..

Kome,
can take time to search for baby names, i got a book and do my search online. I hope to decide on my baby's names while lazing at the resrot pool or beach when i am in Bali with Hubby.. kekeke

Sunshine baby,
better to confirm bb gender then search for names, easier that way. i was trying to take my mind off misery from work so i look out for both sexes before i knew my baby's gender. i like some of the boy's names and was looking out if these name have a feminine form.. options for girl..

re: breasts...
Mine haven't really grow so far.. only my belly growing le.. still at C cup.. but need to use extension.. maybe fat liao. kekekek

Jasmin:
I spoke to my bb before i go gynae.. i told her i will be able to shop for him or her while i ma am in bali if bb be good and let me know gender.. else next check up is after bali trip then won;t be able to buy bb stuff liao.. Good luck for your scan tomorrow and keep us posted.

sung> my bubble like feeling moves around at different times, from the centre, to the right and to the left. I'm also wondering if it's the gas in my stomach, coz I've been feeling bloated after every meal.

Eliz> I also didn't knock against anything but the pain is like after you hold your bladder for a long time.

i m so suay, my daughter developed stomach flu 1 and half weeks ago, and i got infected too. so we were both throwing up for days. had to come back to sg coz i m tired out after the recovery. it was so traumatizing for her, had to take xrays n go through a 2hr drip due to dehydration. at least we made sure that she had her vaccines, so rotavirus is ruled out, otherwise, it could be even worse! tat's one of the worst things when living overseas with no support...

re: breasts
Yeah!! Used to have small breasts.. now I loved my breasts! But waistline gone now! Hope after BB, the breasts are still there... kekekeke...

re : Lower Abdominal pain
I went to my gynae on last thurs for my lower abdominal pain. Dr Adrian asked if I have constipation (which i dun), he scanned and say it's not appenditis. So confirmed it's round ligament pain, asked me not to walk too much and give me panadols to "kill" the pain (But i didnt take, rather take the pain)

re : BB movement
Have been feeling BB movement since i'm in 15weeks..now he has a scheduled time, can feel him esp. active in the mornings and evenings.

Re : CL
I booked my CL too. She quoted me $1900 and I paid her $200 as deposit. She's my sister's SIL CL, she juz did the confinement in Sept/Oct.

Lenny> We have been talking to our baby. I used the soft method... Telling baby that I can only buy lots of stuff for him/her when we know the gender. My HB used the hard method.. Threatening baby if we still can't see by tmrw, we will not buy any clothes, only give towel to wrap. Haha..

RE: BB's kicks
My BB's kicks are more obvious now. Sometimes she kicks so hard that I can see my tummy protruding out and then goes back again in less than a second. She has been doing for a few times and whenever I ask her Daddy to come and see her in action, she stops. A mischievous gal, issit she? haha..

Oppsgal,
i also have 2 tiny lumps of flesh underneath my left nipples.. i don't know what to do it with..
i am scared that it will be painful for me whe n i breast feed.. thinking of going for a laser surgery to remove it though.

Asura79, I usually feel extremely uncomfortable with my bra in the evening. I can feel my bra is really tight and will feel the itchiness on my breast around the area of where the wires of my bras are.

Eliz,

I bought my nursing bras @ Perfect Mum (Suntec City).
Promo - 3 wireless for $69.90, 4th wired piece for $19.90. I personally find it cheapest around
town but not the most comfy though. Nursing bras I bought don't come in Cup Sizes, but I'm wearing size 40 and it is
already getting small for me. I was advised to wear wire-less bras at Home also..but i just can't wear at home. i feel so warm with
bras. I should have got them later stage, now i regret. i still have 2 pieces wire-less bras new and unpacked, don't know
what to do with them.

Hahaha,
All your hubbies love your big breasts!!! So Cute.. FHM cover girl somemore. I look like PLAYBOY cover girl.
My hubby is scared of my breasts, and he goes EEEEEEEeeeee to my darken aerola and increased sized nipples. He
prefers it pink (not realli pink, not lighter tone) and small...He tries to wanna feel my breasts, but it hurts me so
I always reluctant and pissed off when he tries to touch me..I just dun like them...So maybe he also starting to dislikes my breasts
cos it seemed untouchable...hahahahaha

Asura,

i also still putting on my C-cups with extensions, cos i feel more support than the nursing bras. But the wires are already
pressing through too hard my breasts and getting like halfway to the sides of my breasts that recently i started to see bruises
and veins on my breasts. Not sure if its cos of the bras.

yah, i still feel them growing, tingling sensation feeling at times. Like muscles working.

i think the breasts size won't stay, and most of my friends' breasts size decrease by one from pre-preg size.
So sad. Means if I'm all along a C..I will get at least D during pregnancy, and after birth will be B...

Re: Baby kicks:

I can feel my baby's kicks and movements but I can't see the bumps movement on my tummy. I think maybe it's
becos I was fat to begin with, thus there is this layer of fat meat between my tummy skin and baby that's why I can't see
the movement on the outer surface yet.

gingal,
hee... wait till u bfeed, yur hsbd wil b even more scared of touching them in case he gets squirted with milk! i dun find my breast reducing after bfeed (if so, mine would be non-existent!), but they do sag!

my sister went to batam over the weekend. she bought for me some wacoal nursing bras. they're cheap, about $15 for wireless and $21 for wired. she only bought one each for me to try whether comfy. will get them from her this weekend.

Sharon,

Most mums I know that had reduced size busts only BF for less than 3 months. Some don't even BF. Maybe that's the reason? how about u, how long did you BF?

Yah, i joked about asking my hubby drink the milk with his child, share share, and I dun need buy his HL milk for him liao, save $$$... He goes Eeeeeeee again! Hahahaha. But i heard some hubbies do dare to try and loves the milk we produced leh...keke

eliz, gingal &amp; yiyi,
i read from a book that wired bras may affect the development of our milk ducts in our breasts. so i think if your current bras are too tight, maybe you should consider changing to wireless, or bigger-size wired bras.

sharon - oops, hope you and your daughter are fully recovered now!

jasmin - haha sounds cute, moving from side to side. i can only feel in the centre of my tummy hee.

envy mummies who can see your bbs' movement liao. i still can't see anything and if i just so much as put my hand on the area, the movement stops. once i remove my hand, will resume sometimes. haha i feel like bb is playing with me, like hide and seek!

oh dear, gingal, i hope my breasts is not like wat you said, else after bf, i would become really flat, haha nothing left liao to reduce to, already A, now only increased to B, after bf if reduced a size, becomes what? :p

hee hopes it's like staying at B hee i'm contented and happy liao.

gingal,
to add on to your joke about asking hubby to sharemilk with his child, it might be good, bcos more demand = more supply...