<font color="#7E587E">Oppsgal</font>
OSCAR test not cheap wor...anyway, I did not do any extra test.
hmm...if one refer to the newspaper, they will be other compmanies providing confinement food.
<font color="#7E587E">Guest123</font>
yeah, sian. over the weekend, only walk 10 mins to coffeeshop and bakc 10 mins for breakfast, already have maroon color spotting liao. sometimes, the spotting is very dark brown and sometimes, when washed the below or pass out urine, there is some dark brown/maroon tissue. sian.....wish that spotting go away.....
this morning, first time vomitting out my half eaten breakfast. after vomitting so shiok....then continue to eat 15 mins later.
hai...when I told hubby that I'm dying for po piah but he just hear in and hear out...
<font color="#7E587E">WH</font>
re:cordlife. heard from my frenz 's sis that if 2 persons combine to take up the cordlife. the second person will entitle 43% discount.
<font color="#7E587E">Lenny</font>
gd saying for the reason given to guest123 on the hubby told u not to eat too much. that's why mummy is the best....so 'xin ku'.....tot, carry BB in the womb is very easy. my frenz's hubby even tell her that how came the hse is not clean...ai-yo....ppls preggie still expect the wife to clean up etc....
yeah, preggie woman crave for certain food. my mum said that bb like that kind of food loh. sometimes, it is not mummy who want to eat but bb. last time, I'M craving for tofu....
<font color="#7E587E">yck</font>
re

ranges. just take it moderately..dun take too much cos it will induce phlegm.
<font color="#7E587E">DAPHNE CROSAILO</font>
me too, also had to resy at hm since 30/7 due to spotting. is yr spotting a lot?? mine will be a lot esp over the weekend, only walk 10 mins to coffeeshop and bakc 10 mins for breakfast, already have maroon color spotting liao. sometimes, the spotting is very dark brown and sometimes, when washed the below or pass out urine, there is some dark brown/maroon tissue. sian.....wish that spotting go away.....
<font color="#7E587E">fairymoss</font>
I dun even have time to squeeze to go online drng weekend cos would like to spend time with my gar mah since she only came bck on fri night.
haa..same same, hubby also want 3 children. ai-yo.....really paranoid of labour leh.
<font color="#7E587E">misscandy</font>
my mum told me if no 2 arrive, need to engage maid but ppls and mil advise if can, dun engage maid cos they had bad experiences.maid can't be trust leh either maid run away or no gd etc.... so am also creating head.
of cos, after my preggie is stable first, We planned to tell my mum that we might choose to send my gar to ccc cos my mum will be looking after my no#2. but hor, also very 'fan' too cos my gar 's xiao dou dou startots class will be starting next Jan 09 - 1 full year unless she studied 2 terms only until end of May then switch to ccc. but hor, again, in yr 2010, I am thinking that shd I send her to N1 at PCF or let her continue her N1 up to K2 at ccc. if go ccc, how to go PCF? that's why now left me brain cracking? sian.....
<font color="#7E587E">Wintertime</font>
some CL did marketing and washing clothes. think mostly, will engage my sil's confinement lady cos she is gd and famous.she even is a gd cooker.
<font color="#7E587E">Keron&Jeris</font>
I always had a butteries feeling esp at night when I lie down to watch tv or slp.