Kome,
Oh dear, u must be extra careful when u walk. actually i'm those clumsy type, i'm so afraid that i may fall too...so i try my best not to be ganjiong lor..
Asuru,
Actually kept fun cos we are seeing the same dr, actually sometimes i think like you, when i feel ok, i will start wonder whether my bb is ok and v tempted to do a test.
Sas,
Oic, 1st time i heard of this medi.. hope i need not take it lor.
Daphne,
For me I have no craving, most of the time i have no appetite. But I can't go withour eating when i'm hungry cos once i feel hungry and dint eat my stomach will bloated very badly and i will feel nausea lor..but wont vomit, more like vomitting air.
So i have to force myself to eat even when i have no appetit. Its a big prob for me, if i took heavy meal the most it can last me 4 hrs, if i take light one its last only 2hrs.. last night i tot i had heavy dinner so i sleep at 10pm, scarlli at 12plus, i hungry liao, so i took hot milk w some biscuit but it last me only 2 hrs, at 3plus, i woke up and cook mee suah, wah lao...really disturbing my sleep...
I dont know what i cant do to improve the condition leh...these happen to me whole day round..
Can i check with you u mentioned Anmum, izzit better than Similac Mum? I bought that and i find it little sweet for me, i prefer those without sweet taste one..