(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Wintertime
Haha...I just replied 2 office emails.
U alone with BB soon? can imagine the stress. But then, think of the pro, you will lose all the weight in no time.

queenie
after confinement, i'll be handling my bb alone by myself..both my parents and in laws stay overseas..no maid also..dunno how to handle later..though I work at home but still there'll be busy times in my job..
for meals..maybe got to do catering... no choice..

Queenie,

That's a lot for one breast leh! How often do you pump? I mean the frequency issit 3hrly? if so, I think it's enough or more than enough for your bb.

prosper
i got tt quantity by chance only..
coz everynight, me, hb and baby tristan will slp soundly frm 10pm - 1am plus..
then tt particular night, my mom came n took baby tristan away from us..we were nt aware.. so baby tristan woke up at 2am for milk..and my mom fed him with FM ..
so me end up with engoregement when my mom bring him back to me at 4am plus...
imagine from 10pm - 4am plus... i didnt latch on nor pump out...
paiseh my super long story.

after tt night, i hid my small tin of similac away liao...

miss83
wow ur situation more tough.. still gt to wrk frm hme.. but hw long u tkin ur ML? ya, have to order tingkat liao.. get those w lesser MSG one..coz still on BFing..

ya..thats why..i got to be tough also..not to give up easily!!.. I'm working as self employed at home..
hope can manage time very wisely...but thank God my mom and my CL will help me for the first 1-2 months..after that I'm all by myself...

fairymoss
i not sure.. coz i dont pump out often..
for the past 5 days have bn pumping out once a day.. to let bb drink while im doin my massage..
tt day he oni drank 50 ml from tt 100ml of BM i pumped out.. haha so wasted.

JG
Congrats!!!

babe, congrats on your newborn!! hope to hear from u soon..

scrumpee, ya.. i seriously need to shed off my kgs.. already 1 month pass and I still have 12 kgs to go.. sobz.. i must find time to go exercise..

wintertime
i more cham.. i got no weighin scale at my mom place.. i donno wad is my progress..

Re: Jaundic
need ur advice mommies.
baby tristan have slight jaundice.. during 1st chk up is passed.. but how long more then his jaundice will go away? i so upset many mornings is gloomy no sunlight..
hw then i will know he recovers from his jaundice?

just wana poll something...

if induce but have risk of emergency c-sect, would u opt for elective c-sect instead of trying for natural instead?

just went for my appt today n bb only partially engaged, gynae will induce this sun due to bb's size as he is abt 3.4kg now at 38.4 weeks...will be admitted this sun night for induction or earlier if got symptoms...but the thing is i hope i wont have to go for emergency c-sect as i still can choose...really appreciate if i can hear some advices...

JG
Congrats. Your gal is a big baby wor...must be very chubby and cute. U still can go thru Natural? Very reassuring for me.

Wintertime and Queenie
No need weighing scale de, just try on your clothes. Reduce in clothes size is more impt than actual weight loss. I do that to estimate my weight gain b4 my pregnancy. Nothing beats being able to squeeze into your skinny jeans again.

I already put on about 19kg, sure have a hard time losing the extra kilos. I want to fit into my SKINNY jeans again!!

hihi..
itz been quite a while since my last login.. trying to juggle my totally change life with baby Ziv.. doing total bf on him.. my for the whole of last week, i ganna supervise by my mom not to sit up too long n oso to use the com.. will ganna nag by her if she saw it.. so tatz y din come online for quite a while.. sianz.. tis cannot and tat cannot.. aiyo.. going to faint sia..

Re: Juandice
actually mine oso got juandice he was out when he is 12.5.. 10 and below is the safest.. anyway if anyone wanna test for juandice level can go polyclinic to do blood test.. my pd told me tat normally juandice will be away after a week or 2.. the last test on my bb juandice level is 13.3 which is still above average a bit..

pinkdemoness, mine is by induction but i still manage to go via natural with epd.. the fact that your bb is partially enagaged means tt u got high chance of delivering natural, as compare to those bb who aren't engaged or head up.. so u might wan to want try for natural... seek for your gynae's opinions, what is the chances of you delivery via natural.

scrumpee, hahaha. i din even bother to try on my clothes esp my bottoms.. cos i kno the end results.. me too put on 19kg, my skinny jeans is left on my wardrobe. wonder will have chance to wear it again

Queenie, thanks!

Miss83,
Din know bb will be so big until she's out. Gynae was estimating 3.6 only. I took a lot of durian on my last wk. Heh.

wintertime:
gynae say can try natural but if after induce n cervix still stubborn then gotta go for emergency csect lor, plus my cervix no signs of thinning yet though soft liao..when u induce, were u already dilated?

daphne:
if u happen to read, may i know y u resulted in emergency csect huh? n how much u paid in cash?

queenie,

We thought of doing the BC at TMC last friday when we were there for PD, Gynae and parentcraft appointment. Then by the time we finished, the stupid birth registration counter is closed for lunch.. and guess what.. they closed from 11 am to 2 pm!!!

Never mind, we went down on Monday for my parentcraft appt. Took queue number and need only to wait for 2 person but after 30 mins is still not moving. Asked another counter person, she say only one counter can do birth registration. Then i started complaining to her that their stupid operating hr is so terrible, where got pple want to come down specially to do BC? Obviously is to go for appts and do it there for convenience right? So she LL, ask me to go for my appt and then when come back, she would do for me.

When i came back, found out that i din bring my NRIC. Dats right? Tot of using my SAF card cos me non-military personnel, get SAF card. Then hor.. the person photocopy and call ICA to see whether if no NRIC and got SAF card, can do BC or not. Apparently ICA need quite some time to get back to her. So we told her that we din want to do the BC there liao. Stupid staff wanted to keep photocopy of my SAF card, i ask her why.. she say in case ICA call her back.. duh! But we told her that we din want to make there liao lor... Anyway, in the end force her to return me the photocopy and left without making BC. So irritated with the whole process.

Today hubby went down to ICA to make BC. Cheaper and no queue. Heh... He left home, made BC and came home within 2 hrs. Good right?

miss83
how come you pay deposit at dr adrian clinic? i paid at TMC.

momoland
oops when i said removed sitches, he mainly cut the end string and it will dissolve by itself.
remember to apply the cream he gave so that it will not grow a layer of fresh.

asura
think postively you got to taste different cook.

i was massage last friday till now still soft maybe i didnt pump or latch.. actually i am quite sad that this round my gal did not get to drink my BM at least my son got to a little bit...

JG, congrats! Big BB, must be very chubby

Miss83, not easy having to take care of BB and work from home after that...

pinkdemoness, your BB engaged already?

any mummies experience numb after c-section? and if you wakeup after sleep can feel the lochia flushing out? i dont experience this for my last pregnancy.

P3pp3r, teddybaby,

I put on ard 20kg. Bb weight abt 4, placenta weight abt 8+, so I reckon I shd ve lost 12kg already (hee.. Haven weigh yet though)

pinkdemoness, i understand.. let's wait for few more days. maybe by then will dilate liao. if i were u, i will try to opt for natural. if really worse case cannot, then no choice..

<font color="aa00aa">Latest Updates...</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>01/01/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>28/01/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>08/02/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>10/02/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>11/02/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Triplets Princess</font></TD><TD>Rui Xuan / Rui En / Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg / 1.83kg / 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>16/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Marrisa Ann </TD><TD>3.35Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>17/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/02/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Wilber Liukartono </TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre (ESH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>TSP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Symone</TD><TD>2.405Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>3.08Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.24Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>22/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Davis</TD><TD>2.76Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.05Kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.33Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Siohchong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>3.09Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.75Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>26/02/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.675Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cindy_Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>26/02/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.705Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>miracle2me </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Teban Gardens </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.58Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keanan</TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD>3.720Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>2.835Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.9Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.14Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gorden Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kayle</TD><TD>2.97Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/o Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD>3.15Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kaeris</TD><TD>2.7Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC )</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>2.88Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>2.7Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>4.15Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD>2.5Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elva</TD><TD>3.13Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w ? </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2.83Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier Louis Thoreau</TD><TD>3.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>YiXuan</TD><TD>3.210Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.87Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC (Melb)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Shayna Lee</TD><TD>3.776Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD>3.23Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryken Kael</TD><TD>3.6Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>JG</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Shernise</TD><TD>3.975Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Kristen_mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jerrell</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin THam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Julia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Reverie Island</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>105</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Brianne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>106</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>107</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pink
daphne's case was aft induced, tink her bb was stressed up aft certain hrs so in the end, go for emergency c-sect... if i rem correctly...

although induced but not necessary our cervix will dilate right? i oso dun noe my case as my gynae didn't do any VE for me so i'm not sure whether when i'll be in labour... tink since last wk, he juz updated my bb wt more than 3kg... let's see tis sat, wat he'll said as i'll be into w39 liao...

sun:
ya, induce is to quicken the process but no guarantee...chances will be higher if bb engaged n if got dilation...in my case not yet for both..so gotta wait...else must opt for csect liao...haiz

queenie, i also tot of moving in with my mum at times though she's working but till 3pm everday...but then gt to get everything double like steriliser etc...but worried my mil here will miss my bb...hiaz dilemma wor.

Wintertime...u going bk to work after ML ends rite? hw ah meanwhile with bb alone...i bathe him yest'd he cried like so poor thing...tink he's quite timid coz cl bathe him, he also struggle...hope he will grow stronger... yr bb going for hep b 2nd jab soon?

JG
Congrats! You have a big baby... Salute you... 3.9kg natural with epi...

Queenie
No need to ask ur mom already. My MIL is making the rice wine for me...

Pink
So you're next to go? Jia you...

I just went to Misscandy's place to collect the milk bags.. Saw her baby.. So adorable and cute... Really looks like her...

Wintertime, scrumpee, Sg, me still left 6kg sigh! Last night, hubby asked me go try my pre preggie jeans, I stupidly go try, sigh stuck at the thick thighs! Oh man!

SG - no i have not brought my pump for repair yet...coz another friend lent us theirs, so no hurry.

ivy - i dont think Dr Adrian cut the stitch during my visit. is the cream he prescribed Forustrum or something?

ivy - did Dr Adrian prescribed antibiotics for you and ask you to come back in 6 weeeks time for checkup? me think i kena infection..haiz

SG, today is the 3rd time i bath my bb.. he also cry big time too.. funnei, thought all bbies like water? ya lor.. very stress.. i will handle bb alone then go back to work after ML.. i am seriously considering hiring a maid cos there are sooo many household chores to do.. but i got no one to jaga the maid for me.. haizz.. so hopeless.. alternatively, send to infant care, but the money i send to infant care, i can hire a maid already.. dilemna.

Cindy, wah.. okay lah.. 6kg.. me double leh.. stress stress again..

jtho, wah.. ur little one cheeks so chubby.. cutes.. erm. can i squeeze it?? oppsss.. hahahahha

SG/Wintertime - how's your MS comin along? stablised yet? i seem to be always playing catchup...80-90ml max in a span of 4-5 hrs...not sufficient for bb lo...

thanks pinkdemoness and wintertime...

all our babies are sure to be handsome and pretty in our eyes

moomooland, i am worst than you. i cannot even catchup with my bb's consumption. now at 8 days old, he is already taking 100ml each feed (at about 3-4 hrs interval) while i can only express 40ml each pump at 3 hrs interval. but i'll be very glad as long as he is still taking some of my BM.

wintertime
i see my CL bathe my bb, seems like he enjoys all the time... now i'm worried after CL leaves, i got to bathe for him, dunno whether i can make him enjoy also or not

regarding hiring a maid, like u, i have no one to jaga the maid. so i will send my boy to the infantcare and continue to have a part-time cleaner to do the household chores for me.

moomooland, my ms har.. stablised at merely pumping 70ml after latching on.. lately, my bb seems to increase his appetite greatly.. he's been suckling for more than 1 hr and can't seems to have enough.. stress..

jtho, ya.. most bb will like to bath one lor.. seems like my bb belongs to the small percentage of bb who doesn't like.

long time since i last posted..glad to see the long list of mummies who have popped..hopefully there will be some sort of gathering soon so that our babies can interact!

finally managed to read some of the recent posts.

wintertime and jtho, i think it is real tough for us to jaga bb, work and do hsewrk. my mum did confinement for me and i somehow has rely on her for cooking and cleaning. now she purposely left me alone with bb yesterday and today..i can only eat and do some hsewrk while bb is asleep..after 2-3 hrs, he will cry for milk..really no more ME time.

wintertime, my bb also latch for an hour..and seems not to have enough..he will cry for milk abt one and a half hr later. if i feed him EBM of 120ml, he will only wake up for milk near to 3 hrs later.

i really cannot meet up with his demand and need to supplement 2 feeds with formula during the midnight.

devil - hee hee.. thanks for the gift... not necessary la.. =)

jtho - very cute! a lot of hair too! hee hee! its quite fun to bathe the bb.. u shld try it while ur CL stil ard... so can guide u if u are unsure... =) i bathe her myself... 1st time she cried.. but after that.. she enjoys it.. quite fun... but fast one ba.. not longer than 10mins... hee hee..

winter - dont stress!!!!!! JY!!! ive been pumping past few days... still low supply... the most ive gotten is 60mls frm both boobs..

my left armpit has 2 bumps. i asked my gynae jus now. he said probably is blocked ducts. but if im worried. can refer me to see breast specialist to see if cancerous or not -_-" becos i have family hx of breast cancer... hubby says to go see.. this kinda money cannot save de lor.. but im thinking of holding on 1st... gynae says its up to me... i dunno leh... its 2 small lumps next to each other... painless... any suggestions?

confinement - ive been going to and fro hospital the past few days to deliver EBM, feed my bb and see her... feel so tired... yesterday felt faint... so faster rest more... the lady who delivered my hwa jiao and herbs also commented that i dont look good... said i need to Bu Xue... i also dont feel good... haii.. lousy food =X plus super duper tired!!! im not sure hw much longer i can take the lack of sleep... haiii... now i on the air con at night... really bth le.. previously i wld sleep without fan or air con.. try to tahan but always sweating!!! very uncomfy and smelly!!! yucks... anyway i bathe 2 times a day with the herbs.. morning wash hair &amp; body, night only body... hair still feel super oily.. when confinement is over i am going to go for hair cut &amp; wash!!! plus also do my pedi &amp; mani!!! im soooo craving for coke now.... arghhhh... tahan 3 more weeks!!!

oh ya... i decided to feed fm at night.. then day time will feed my ebm... easier.. if not at night very mafan to sterilize the bottle, pump parts, go to fridge... warm up the EBM... FM faster and easier... =P i wait til my BM more stablized then see how... will also try to latch her during the day.. anyway i will try to stick to the hospital feeding regime... 3 6 9 12 feeding times. half hr before that i will pump my milk. =)

moomooland....my MS? suan le ba..still the same...60ml max. both breast. ware gt enuff for bb? somemore nite approaching means low ss...i wonder why...anyway same like jtho...contented i can survive so far..so long bb is taking some BM...me happy liao.

wintertime...same lah...my bb also cry since the very first day my cl bathe him..in the water happy. come out cry like so poor thing...haiyo!! must 2 persons handle him wor...jialat...kekeke
i also tot all bbs like to bathe.
hmmm..if i were u also dilemma...maid no one looks after also worried...infant care must get reliable one...but then again gt to do the household chores...hiaz...headache.

mummies u all very patience wor...latch for 1hr...my bb will pull away frm my nip. on n off so pain sia...dunno playing or drinking...prefer to pump out for him...coz he super impatience sometimes the flow like stuck he starts crying liao. then both of us sweat like dunnoe wat...haha

jtho...yr bb looks stylo wor...handsome boi. =)

missycandy...yr bb so gd ger..enjoys bathing..my bb makes me super duper gan cheong when he bathe lor...can tear the hse apart ah....phew...