May,
wow thanks for the email on studio loft. I'm trying to fix an appointment with maryann now.
Pepper,
I have become an accidental SAHMTB also so I know whatcha mean i.e. money is tight all round. But then I checked out this new fella's website and compared it against studioloft, and figured there's simply no comparison sia, esp because I want to take semi nude shots. heheheeeeeeeeeeeeee
Nana,
wow jia you! Hopefully you have popped by now! Blessings!!
Lemontree,
yah man. Daylight Robber. Kenna cheated
Maple,
hmmm ... terrible that your company came out with such a policy. But I had a quick glance at what MOM replied to you and I am concerned that your company might be able to get away with it still. Because ... as usual ... this stat board officer didn't answer your question directly. She gave an ambiguious reply. Instead of saying "No, that is not allowed etc etc" ... she went on to basically repeat the same instead of answering you directly. These liaison officers are always like that one! Buay Tahan. Like robots.
Re: Lunch for SAHMTB
Guilty of eating instant noodle. Hehehe just had the korean type just now. I usually have home cooked food for lunch, which is actually leftover dinner from the night before. Started cooking dinner since staying home, Mon to Thu. I would cook enough for 3 so that I have leftover for lunch the next day. But I stopped cooking since mid of last week cos getting more and more uncomfortable and don't have the mood to cook anymore. Hubby also asks me to rest. This Thu will be the start of 37th week already. Nowadays also don't know what to eat for lunch.

lazy to go out to buy.
Re: maternity pads.
rats! taht's the only thing I still have not packed into my hospital bag. alamak. Better get it today.
Re: bb's out-of-hospital clothes
I didn't buy any wrap-tops for my bb but I did receive a couple of nice hand-me-downs from my sis. Am going to let bb wear that on the day he goes home. I think wraps are better, which is why hospitals also tend to give those types. Reason being they still have the black umbilical cord attached to their little bellies and we are supposed to treat that area really really delicately so we don't accidentally push it out. Supposed to let it drop on its own.