hi all i juz got hme. So tireD!
serene
i donno which clarins or elancyl better leh. coz i haven try clarins sm ctrl cream b4.
i was told by my frd who is clarins counterstaff tt clarins sm ctrl cream is for pple with SM already..
so previously me is using clarins oil and elancyl. but frm today onwards i will alternate with all 3..kekes
meebaby
i buy the brush is not sponge one leh. but mrs wong say don scrub v hard lor. so i assume is ok. keke
haha u oso go shopping ah.. enjoy leh.. lols. im like u oso. legs wan break.. while shopping don feel the aches. when on the way hme like wan die lol.
heng got 1 aunty give me her seat. hahas. im so blessed.
vernice
haha welcome. coz i rem once u said in forum u always fly here n there de..
aiyah bobian la. sahmtb muz learn to save $. ask me get clarins stuff frm dept store at $80 each i will heartache lor.
ask frd to buy staff disc onli 20-25% like tt. in tt case go amk pink beauty cheaper. kekes. anw, i frm wdls - amk journey onli abt 30 mins lor.
food at amk oso nice. so quite ok lor. i meeting frd there oso. kekes.
u sure ur SM similar to the advertisement?? oh dear.
devil
haha. i nv ask hb go buy bah kwa give me back. but i keep niam besides his ears like bumble bee... -lols-
when i was at amk tt day i oso niam non stop when im at amk centre where got 3 bah kwa stalls. den i niam until my eyes teary. lols. zi tao dramatic.
den he give in coz he soft hearted wan buy at amk i still don wan let him buy coz i told him my bah kwa is offer price one 500gramms $10. those at amk too ex. i donwan.
he bo bian he diam diam den he next day after wrk go back sun plaza buy the same bah kwa but selling 500g $16.. den i happily eat liao told him still 500g $10 one is nicest.
see i very zek ark right.... =) oso not his fault. is his 2 frds. saw my bottle of bah kwa in my kitchen den so auto take out to living room and sit dwn n eat in front of me until left 3-4 5 pieces small small one in the container.
+_+ maybe i niao la. kekes
Paiseh ah. my who stole my bah kwa story damn long winded. keks
st
ya lor. but for mine i cant ctrl coz the pineapple is made ready one. but thankfully tt one not v sweet. =)
about assembling the milk bottles back after sterilizer hor.. can juz leave it in the sterilizer after sterilizing? then when need den open n take 1 milk bottle and cover it back?
coz tt is wad my sil is doin leh.. donno will attract bacteria or not..
pinksorbet
BINGO! im a sahmtb.. but part time one. approximately 6 mths aft bb is born i have to return to wrkforce.
haha vernice thank u for answering 4 me
Re: Cotton Ball
Mrs wong mentioned using steriled cotton lor. so ma fan leh. is it more expensive? initially i tot buy those 1 roll cotton wool den i mk the cotton ball myself. but after wad mrs wong said. i nw oso donno how. so nv buy.
Re: CNY Goodies - Love LEtter
1 big bottle at Shop and Save selling $3.28.. the Cheapest i saw in most supermarket.. even compared to Sheng Song.
Re: Pigeon Wipes
i saw at AMK center blk 705 - Pink Beauty ... 3 Packs selling $9.10
cheapest? juz fyi. kekes. if cheapest i will go next time to buy if passby there.
Re: Sterilizer
my sis told me she passing me her 1st version pigeon sterilizer. the slimer one..
okies.. all mommies HAPPIE NIU ER!!! HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Wish u all TIO Beh PIo, Tio TOTo, Tio Lucky Draw juz don Tio Summon for the whole YEAR. kekekes
im gg to buy mandarins.. lols. can buy 4 instead of one box. LOLS...