(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

ni: coz i got to check see my hubby can pick me up after that or not lor, if yes then i go. or else so late liao take mrt very tiring also...then i dont want to take cab la, will giddy and headache...i am a lazy bum bum...hehe

gelato: no...coz for crabs i only take certain parts...then paiseh if eat with others then only eat tat part. but with family, sure i can take tat part ma...

ju: no la...i can drive to other places...as long i know the roads, shopping centres all tat no problem for me...those ulu places i dont know la..

suika : hahaha... so ur hb never help u unshell? keke...

Ange : Yes, it's true... my appetite was very good when i was bfg. But very amazing lor, when the milk supply decrease, my appetite oso decrease. =)

mercs: no worries abt only eating certain parts of the crab, think some of us prefer the ones u dun like..

i'm also very lu chi, my worst record was from Tuas to Somersat 2hrs, and in out CBD area 3x. at least u know shopping centres route.

gelato: tats why my hubby also always said he spoilt me...bo bian, he very super familiar with singapore routes one...everywhere he also most likely know...i gun doo one...always lost...

gelato: nvr lor...oni i unshell n feed him

mercsboy: mi worst....i totally not familiar with the road....i can b in jurong n get lost there for 1hr...juz cannot find my way there n almost cry lor :p coz i end up at those ulu ulu places....very scary man

ohh juu
oysters are my fav also... wana tabao to the gathering huh... add dishes ahahaha... hahaha..
this bunch of mothers hor, really food lovers lei...

gelato> u also getting mattresses ya?... but really scratched my head abt the mattresses out there. Sealy/simmons/slumberland/serta all about $1k and above till nearly $5ks...
then some mattresses less than $500 or even $300.
i considering SEAHORSE, the foam type, think the diamond mattress. HB prefer the medium, i wld prefer a hard one but haven really try yet. still pondering lo

going to knock off le..
wishing all of us here.. Happy Halloween Night!!!!

1840694.jpg

mo3: not sure leh, see how onz everyone r... i dun hv any lobang for buying nice succulent fat oysters leh.. u know where gd?

roads for me, still not a major problem. cos i like driving. but still i will get lost in sengkang! dunno why.. hahaha...

mo3/ju: no oysters for me.. but u gers can go ahead to order some for the rest

mo3: i used to sleep the hard mattress from Seahorse, I like it but again like ur HB, he prefer those medium. I think Seahorse is woth buying.

suika : ya lor, you feed him & he chauffer u ard... fair & square hor... =)

mo3 : we were talking abt mattresses yestd, so i thot of changing ours oso - cos' fm married up to now, many years already... & ours not very good one oso... in fact, already thot of changing last year, when we shift house, but in the end didn't, due to budget constriaint... I'll hv to ask my hb if he's keen or not, cos year end coming - $ sucking period... hehe...

mercsboy: my HB will give me the 'gong' then he eat other parts. But he wont shell for mi lah. My son also love to eat crab so I would shell for him

flo: no worries, my tummy bigger than my boobs dunno how long ago liao.

going off liao... bye ladies and have a nice weekend.

sperzz: if the gong too difficult to peel, i will pass to my hb lor..then he will peel nicely for me...i always tell him, my teeth fake one..

Hi Sperzz, I am so sorry haven't picked up the shampoo and bath yet - am I the last?
Haven't been in Sengkang recently but will try to make arrangements again. really paiseh.

Hi miako, my computer chair is also with wheels. Hubby was also worried initially but chair will be against wall and I suppose I won't 'disco' on it while breastfeeding so should be ok - just be careful.

bluen16: hey! thanks for remembering on my worry abt the chair with wheels
hmm.. yah hor. can lean against the wall..

mercsboy: hey, hope u not unhappy abt my comments abt the playpen etc.

sus & mo3 : i juz spoke to hb abt changing mattress... he thinks that we shldn't spend tis kinda $ during recession... so case close for now... hehe...

xpink : me too, i oso depend on my hb to do the job.. normally my hb hv to 'serve' me & my daughter - when come to eating crabs... haha...

Miaiko : maybe merscboy log off already, but dun worry, she's not the petty sort lah... if she's to be unhappy, the 1st 1 to unhappy with will be me... haha.... cos' i always tease her...

ladies > saw u all discussn abt bird nest.
i'm selling off 5 sets of Eu Yan Sang Bird's nest with pearl powder and collagen on behalf of my cousin.All Brand new.Each box comes with 6 small bottles.
Selling at $59 per box,usual price $69.20.let me know if you want.

gelato: hee yup its good to tighten our belts at this time esp wif bb coming.. juz hope u can rest well at night =)

Miaiko: yupyup we are one big happee family.. so I doubt so.. yah lor gelato alwys suan pple one.. notti ger ;)

hungry le! waiting for hubby to come.. I put on 1 kg last night even though I ate normally. Is this water retention or me growing fat??

Friday, 14 Nov dinner
1. Mercsboy
2. Ju (meecat)
3. Sperzz
4. Suika
5. Cjteng
6. Fiona
7. xpink_xuanx

Fri 21 Nov dinner
1. Mercsboy (TBC)
2. Ju (meecat)
3. Ninilicious
4. Babystarlet
5. Sperzz
6. Suika
7. Chere
8. Pat
9. mo3
10. Fiona
11. willting
12. A-n-g-e
13. Gelato (TBC)
14. xpink_xuanx

Sunday, 16 or 23 Nov, lunch, tea or dinner?
1. piyobaby
2. ni
3. dazed (no dinner please)
4. Fiona
5. willting
6. xpink_xuanx

Friday, 14 Nov dinner
1. Mercsboy
2. Ju (meecat)
3. Sperzz
4. Suika
5. Cjteng
6. Fiona
7. xpink_xuanx

Fri 21 Nov dinner
1. Mercsboy (TBC)
2. Ju (meecat)
3. Ninilicious
4. Babystarlet
5. Sperzz
6. Suika
7. Chere
8. Pat
9. mo3
10. Fiona
11. willting
12. A-n-g-e
13. Gelato (TBC)
14. xpink_xuanx
25. sus (TBC)

Sunday, 16 or 23 Nov, lunch, tea or dinner?
1. piyobaby
2. ni
3. dazed (no dinner please)
4. Fiona
5. willting
6. xpink_xuanx
7. sus (no lunch/tea thx)

Hi cjteng: yup, gynae gave me a list of clinics to choose. there is only 1 near my place, it is at rivervale no choice also if i want any other paeds and i am not sure if this clinic is under the FBI, if not no 10%. i posted my letter already. wat did u choose? mine is some super deluxe if i am not wrong, sounds like hotel package!

btw today i saw disney baby clothes on sale at isetan. v cute, 1 bought 2 sets, each $23 only incl top and bottom, usual price $59 so i tink is cheap. i see if i can post the pics up for u ladies to c..hubby say look like ranger! haha

November already!

I'm flying off to France in exactly 3 weeks from today =( On e 21st to be precise! Wished I could have attended at least on of the outings, but none the less have still enjoyed reading up posts here =)

Just measured my waist! Reached 30" already!! Guess its no longer a waist line! haha!