6. Suika
7. Chere
8. Pat
9. mo3
10. Fiona
11. willting
12. A-n-g-e
13. xpink_xuanx

Sunday, 16 or 23 Nov, lunch, tea or dinner?
1. piyobaby
2. ni
3. dazed (no dinner please)
4. Fiona
5. willting
6. xpink_xuanx

i anytime also can!
hehehe
but go where huh?

suika: i was actually thinking is it inconvenient to go pinkie's house, coz no mrt access ma, go got problem, back home also got problem...then she got to clean up her house also ma...
then if catering, normally minimum 30 persons isnt it? we only 12 persons leh...then who going to buy crabs? (count me out for the crabs la).

xpink: first time u joining our gathering.. thats great!
most likely is going to pinkie house (river valley) for dim sum and crab feaST!

suika: ya lo. must see who vomit more. i think u better go and see GP to tell him your problem leh. cos seems like very long time keep having this on off vomit thing. sounds very worrying.

i think 21st can add gelato also..think she said she can make it on that day isnt it???

xpink: they are suggesting to go pinkie's place...at river valley

I'm a food lover too. i love to read those food reviews and then ask hb to drive down to try. but some of the places are really out of the way. think the all time favourite hawker centre is old airport road.

eh, you all eating crabs ar? my mum says cannot eat, if not baby will pinch you.

merscboy & sus : my bb oso lazy leh... nowadays i feel him sliding, instead of kicking... he's oso not as active as compared to other mummies described here...

what i felt juz know was a consistent rhythm, similar to heartbeat, but more prominent...feels like bb's kick, but much gentler than that... i suppose it's bb's hiccups cos' the rhythm is so consistent... & it lasted quite a while... =)

samval: my GP says he can refer mi for scope test but we think juz tahan la....2more mths to go oni....best dun do now lor so since his med can relive the pain abit den get more from him again lor

mercsboy: but if we mit outside it's harder for us to mix ard....last time bbq was great coz we can chat with every1

mercsboy: there's a saying bb pinch ppl will b very painful....but mi no care la....it's not something bad mah...juz a myth not proven so who cares

MERCS: for the dim sum catering hor, no need 30 pple one leh... but of cos got min sum, but i think with 13 of us (# increasing also), should not be a problem to meet min amount. Should be ordering from yum cha

as for the cleaning, have to check with pinkie pirate. the last time she say ok. dunno if she still ok with so many of us this time... but i think should not be a problem.

transport, i can pick up & drop off about 6-7 mummies at nearest MRT. and those living in east and north east can hitch a ride frm me too

merscboy : 21/11 is the preferred date for me, but i need to confirm again.. cos' it's sch hol & my gal has quite a # of activities - i m lost which day got what... need to find out...

14/11 is out & weekend not so convenient - feel bad 'abandoning' my family, & if bring my son along, he'll tear down Pinkie's hse... haha...

ju: i not organizer la...just coordinating only...last time BBQ also no organizer...

suika: i have to arrange my hubby already see he can pick me after that from pinkie place, or else i cant go...i cant take cabs...make me giddy and want to vomit. then catering got problem or not? coz 12 persons only...

ni: oh...no minimum ah...then ok...u know hor, i only know how to take mrt, i dunno how to take bus all that one...terrible..my hubby always said i am spoilt by him...

mercs, paiseh... misunderstanding. i got no car but think bus 14 shd reach somewhere nearby. hb cannot count one leh, he not always on time one so also dunno how to arrange transport.

Friday, 14 Nov dinner
1. Mercsboy
2. Ju (meecat)
3. Sperzz
4. Suika
5. Cjteng
6. Fiona
7. willting
8. xpink_xuanx

Fri 21 Nov dinner
1. Mercsboy (TBC)
2. Ju (meecat)
3. Ninilicious
4. Babystarlet
5. Sperzz
6. Suika
7. Chere
8. Pat
9. mo3
10. Fiona
11. willting
12. A-n-g-e
13. Gelato (TBC)
14. xpink_xuanx

Sunday, 16 or 23 Nov, lunch, tea or dinner?
1. piyobaby
2. ni
3. dazed (no dinner please)
4. Fiona
5. Wilting
6. xpink_xuanx

mercsboy: same here....must make sure my hb can come too but most likely mine shd b ok....u can't take crab? how come i thought u can eat? nvm...i can eat ur share :p

haha..yah, I heard that version too. the pinching is cos my mum ate crabs when she was preg with my bro, and he pinched anyone who carried him. so funniee...

gelato: I felt what u described too. my baby has hiccups too. and I'll stroke my tummy and tell him it's ok...keke.

merscboy : me too! only know how to take MRT.. for me, plus taxi.... for buses, i always hv to call my hb & ask.. totally clueless... but my hb no spoil me lah...

ju: i dunno how to take bus one...terrible...only mrt...i dont like taxis also...coz always make me giddy and headache...

sperzz: min $70 is easy to reach leh...

suika: i can take crabs la...but i dont like to eat outside with others not familiar one...coz i only like certain parts...hehe...very troublesome one la, me...i have to check see my hubby can pick me after that or not, if ok then no problem on my side, since going is take ni's car ma...

kamy : so it's hiccups right? in my previous pregs, i only experience it towards the end of the pregnancy... tis time a bit early... =)

my hubby wont be coming leh. cos friday and weekends cannot take off or leave, he working sales line so weekends is the most sales day.
hahaha.
but i will bring my girl & maid along.

gelato: I just saw newspapers today, Robinsons bed store got promotion over weekend.. most brands mattresses got $1 K off, do check out if you can!

actually i got motion sickness in enclosed vehicles but wierd leh, boats r ok. i also dun like taxis, also headache, dun understand why...

min $70 can sure reach one. hee hee. dim sum n crabbies... yummmy... now i'm hungry..

gelato: coz my hubby usually ferry me here and there lor, or else if he is not around, then i will drive his car (but i am not good with routes la), only mrt i ok nia...

suika, paiseh, already ate alot liao... hahaha...

wanted to eat kushinbo so badly. there got lotsa salmon, oysters, blah blah blah, but hb not free. buffet must choi many pp then fun wah, some of my gal friends cannot eat one, all skinny. sigh... when can i eat buffet...?

sus : Thanks for the info... I'll go & 'tempt' my hb... hehe...

merscboy : u scared u 'si tai' ah??? for me, i always depend on hb to unshell for me... he say i very "hao ming" got him to 'serve' me... i told him, not "hao ming", bcos i grow up in poor family mah, so no chance to eat crabs when i was young, so dunno how to unshell lor... hahaha... good excuse hor???? keke...

ju: mi ate that once at JP the new outlet....heehee but mi now cannot eat alot like last time liao....haizzz

mercs: hahaha... u sound like my mum.. got driving license but only go home and workplace... i used to b like tat till i got my bike then can zoom ard jus to hv wind blow into my face.

ju: jurong point = JP

gelato: if i use that excuse on my hb he'll tell mi like that then dun eat lor....he oso not rich

merscboy : good for you lor, i only had such priviledge during our courtship time... now hb tell me petrol expensive, ask me go & take train. =(