BB crawling:
how cum most BBs motor skills here so power one huh?! hahaha... Kasia juz learnt to sit (very steadily) couple weeks ago and still crawl backwards, tried teaaching and enticing her to crawl frontwards dun seems to reap any results! So, lazy mummy has decided to let Kasia learn at her own pace and not rush her.
Phly:
oh no... Hayden is sick again? Tink Dr. Foo really needs to issue a VIP card for you liao, at the rate ur going, Hayden's toy budget wud go to seeing his godma! U wanna try giving Hayden some liquid supplement? After Kasia fell sick 2 weeks ago (high fever with viomitting and diarrhea), i start looking for a cheap and good BB supplement syrup, discover "Appetton Multi-vit infant drop", abt $11+ after 20% discount at Guardian. Hopefully this will boost their immune system and dun fall sick too frequently?
Jo:
Ashlynne is so strong in motor and language skills!! Kasia will oso BB talk, with mainly "Papa", "Mama", "Mum Mum", "Dada" and lots of other sounds which I cud not make out.
To prevent Ashlynne from hurting herself with the fan (u place it on the floor type rite?), u can buy those fan cover, usually available at those lelong stores like "First Price", or "Japan Home".
Now dat our BBs are more mobile, we really need to be careful with their surrounding. But then again, i will start cracking my head when Kasia learns to crawl forward ba