olwen and lynn
yah, i keep on eating and eating. i was so certain i could buy something from the malay stall @ work today, when i reached, the stall has closed. sigh..luckily got yong tau foo, but i dun like to keep the soup till dinner. realli sianz since company shut down for 2 weeks. im taking bus so can b quite mah fan to walk ard lookin for work. can't eat the same thing for lunch and dinner. if not, will definitely puke. i think i have to tell my maid to cook something diff for dinner...dat would solve my prob! haha.
i hope i dun put on a lot of weight..hee...
wtan
i understand how u feel. it must be tough on u. the only thing is to be patient. u are doing a great job btw. i pray for your sons' recovery k. *hugs*
lian
i noe wat u mean..got diarrhea for so long..so far, she poo once or twice a day already unlike 2 weeks ago. her stools are watery. u think it's the milk? last time similac got probs, give constipation and body quite heaty. my hubs just bought 6 tins of friso leh cos of promotion..sigh..im monitoring her stools. so far, b4 my work, she has yet to poo2.
MILs
Jo, ur mil, a bit jialat huh...if little things picky on maid, the maid will sure run away. the one who needs help is you okie. so ear in, eat out. she's too free. for me, i try not to pick on little things cos i dun want bad relationship with my maid. how abt asking ur hub to talk to her abt it? not putting urself on the line, but just casually ask her like,"wat u think of the maid?/how can we improve her?" ur hub gotto help u here. watever it is, DUN flare up..control ur emotions..seriously..old ppl thnking and ours are very different. dey are very emotional and wun forget the incident.
mosh
oh dear, perhaps let ur kid stay in the room whenever ur niece comes to the house. if she's fine then let ur kid play with her..if not, try to stay away from her k.
rainbowcandy
no wonder uve been quiet. hmm..how abt working part time? or u going full time straightaway huh?
hugomum
seems to be the season of kids fallin sick huh. since when he has been having measles? take care alright.