Wah lao.. when i come online is being monitored liao ah! kekeke.. yesh yesh i m here.. and yesh i overslpt again.. decided to have brunch with my hb so dun need to eat lunch.. then i can start sorting my wormies earlier.
Re: dogs and allergies
may be i can give u a background on allergies. our bodies produce a wide array of antibodies, IgA, IgG, IgM, IgE etc. Allergies happen when our antibody, specifically IgE recognises things that are harmless to us and attack them. Usually its is becos the body is lack of 'bad guys' to attack, like bacteria and viruses. But becos S'poreans are such clean freaks, our kids' bodies have nothing to attack hence they attack things like dust mites, fungus and food, those normally they won't attack. Recently a research study showed that kids exposed to dogs, their antibodies won't attack the usual stuff we are exposed to. Partly becos our dog's fur is a magnet for dust and dirt so ur kids' immune system has something 'proper' to fight against.
I prob won't shave my dog when the bb comes. partly becos his fur is so short! shave liao his fur will still shed so i rather leave it long so easier to pick up. but i did get this super comb for him. Its called the Furminator.. its really amazing!! can check out
www.furminator.com!
Re: dinner
I m ok with Sichuan food! as long as its spicy i like!
Jenn!! CRABS!!! hahahaah loooooove them! I m like Fifi! but we will stick to the majority choice! cos i know a few mummies are avoiding crabs.
Olwen, dreams are often a reflection of our worries... i think i worry so much abt gender that i keept dreaming abt it. u worry abt ur triplets hence keep dreaming abt them... If what Lovedogs says is right, then both our dreams won't come true. Heeee...
Aiyoh so many cuuuuuute doggies! i think all furry animals are cute.. its innate lah. Lovedogs, ur Kash like a soft toy leh! Kaya, my corgi is considered skinny... usually corgis are abt 15-17kg... i know one corgi that is 27kg.. that corgi WADDLES! Happy, how u managed to get all 3 to pose so nicely! my corgi got moods one.. sometimes super happy to pose sometimes act shy.. bleah.. need to bribe him with his ball or treats.