<font color="#C25283">
mousebb
ya. BBs are gettin smarter n smarter!
well, u'r nt the first one who hve the same feelin. whn i know i was preg with Erin, i was super duper fed up. i simply just cnt be bothered. i even ate food like pineapple, grassjelly, all those 'liang' food lor. tryin to 'creat' a miscarriage n make it look like 'natural' miscarriage. i dun even wish to book a gynae for check up. i simply just keep tellin myself sooner or later, i'll get rid of U!!!! but whn the moment i hve brown discharge, i got the fear in me. so afraid that i might REALLY lose her. den only at that vry vry vry moment. i den get panic n call KKH for the earliest appt. sometimes i find that mothers are like backside itchy. need to wait till sometin really happen liao den scare de.. hehe... but now, i really enjoy every moment i spend with her. thou i will throw my temper n get fed up with her. but still i love the way she cry, mumble, smile n the way she 'yang oh' to me.
Tweety & mousebb
haha.. ya.. indeed really messy. i rmb i caned my boy until so jialat coz he draw a small circle on the wall. hehe... but nw, haiz.. no eyes to see. coz gracia also like this. n the prob is, both of them did it behind my back!!
re:helper
actually i quite envy those who hve a helper at hme. but still i dun dare to try. hehe... coz heard too many case liao. n it's really hard to find a real good maid/helper lor. either they lazy or chatty or mental prob de.
do u all still rmb i mention b4 that a maid got mental prob? go n put her poo under the sun n let it dry up n keep it in a bot. den everyday dinner she will sprinkle a little bit into the dishes n let the employer eat! YUCK!!!!!!!!
Karen
hw is ur maid liao? still make u angry ar?
Hey Busy Bee!!
long time no 'see' u liao wor~ u seems to be vry busy wor~ take care ya..