Trace,
i think abby caught the flu bug liao, today nose started running.. sigh. What meds did your doc give Arielle? I'm trying to monitor for other signs of flu and discomfort before deciding to see doc and medicate her.
and good one with the massage lady, personalised service somemore!
XY,
as gross as it is, i don't think marcus knows what he is looking at lah. At most he'ld probably just recognise one part of her anatomy and think 'eee. those can touch the floor.'
agree with you and mint on the leaving bb with man and going off. i'm thinking haircut, colour, condition, manicure, pedicure, facial, body scrub, body wrap, massage, a nice long dinner with good friends, drinks after dinner and wind down with a long hot bath in the hotel tub with chocolates on the pillow waiting for me.
mint,
thanks for clarifying bunnies and eggs. ahahahah...
freesiajen,
sigh.. -hug-, i get my weepy days on and off too. don't feel so down, i buy u siew mai and xiao long bao
El,
i second what whitepaper posted on the walkers.
Karen,
wah lau, you are garang but don't be so garang can! so dangerous. p.s. your ergo story is funny lah.. hehehehe
pimple in nose,
i squeeze until burst. painful until tear also squeeze. squeeze already, take tissue calmly, wipe fingers and take a quick sniff.
oh come on, as if none of u ever smell your own bodily fluids. heeeeeeeeee
yes me so gross.
on beco monopoly,
you know how some people are nice, some are naive, some are in-between, some are just chow hais. yep, this is one such case.
and ohh, me like it when enya gets vulgar. hehehe