(2008/10) Oct 2008

not selling my PIS la..i just bought yesterday, want to sell m mini electric plus..haha

i very engorged today also 20mins.

when i used my friend's PIS..okay lar..bit engroged, but not very very engorged.
but manage to pump out quite a lot...surprisingly.
this morning i pump out 320mls from both sides.
then i stop liao.

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
You call yourself FAT then I better go bang the wall le!!! You are not!!!

morning mummies.. i am dying from deprieve of zzz.. my son jus recover fully and now he wan to be carry and pat to sleep.. and worse is sometimes need me to latch him b4 he can sleep.. arghhhh.. i wan to SLEEP

the fatty and hair drop club.. pls add my name too..

springles, think to sell on the forum you need to be long time forum member (1yr)? You can try selling on other forums - they have no restrictions. just post on the Want to Sell section. Or sell on ebay lar!

apparently i cannot mention other forums here..

jelly, you are most certainly not FAT lah!!!

Yah la, I am la. Next time just stand next to me and you will feel thin la. Okay, can we change topics? Such a depressing topic for a beautiful Tuesday. Oh drats. The rain should stop and I can go out.

Fats, ugh.
Yah la, I am la. Next time just stand next to me and you will feel thin la. Okay, can we change topics? Such a depressing topic for a beautiful Tuesday. Oh drats. The rain should stop and I can go out.

<font color="0000ff">fat &amp; hair drop :
*raise hands*...my stupid hb smack on my tummy yest then after i gave him the killer look, he still dare to smile &amp; said 'nevermind lah'...96%&amp;$9iB!!! @_@*</font>

okie, let's divert topic!

shall we organise an exercise day? haha... maybe carry our bubs in our pouch/sling/carriers/strollers and take a stroll or jog at east coast or something if weather permits??

jjmom,
my hb did that to me once too.. then i told him straight at his face 'if u mind then i will kill u.. all bcoz give birth to ur son then i will fat lor..'

r&amp;r mum,
oh.. faster bring regine see doc.. think now is the flu season.. my office also lots of pple hving flu and i keep tell them dun pass to me :p

hahahahahahahahaha........... sensitive topic diverted :)

I also applied to post under WTS, but no response from moderator leh... also got lots of things to sell!!!!!!!!! MIM sling, Pupsik Pouch, NAN 1, Breast pads, my boy's outgrown clothes.......... the list goes on...

We're not fat. We're still eating for 2 (coz bfing). And i say all the weight is in the boobs.

Talking abt the rain,
i was caught at the MRT. So bought an umbrella. Buy liao, the rain stopped!!! !@#$%^&amp;* waste $$.

Enya,
Connecta how much?

Beco Ribena's contact
U think we can ask for better price if we get more?

jelly
yeah! really looking forward... heeheee

Yesterday, my office have garment sales. Bought alot of clothings for Clare. 4 for $10

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
Recently my gal just recovered from fever and what happened next was she kept waking up to drink in the middle of the night. This lasted for about 3 days until I have no choice but to give her dreamfeed every midnight. Yesterday we gave her her last feed at 10.30pm and din dreamfeed her and she also never wake up for feed. I guess she is slowly adjusting back to her pattern le. Just hang in there and I believe very soon, your son will resume his pattern liao.</font>

Yah I also wanna know connecta how much. Enya?

Beco Ribena's contact:
I contacted her, but she said she got only 2pcs Butterfly II and both are sold!!!

XY:
Yah lor, must apply leh... not auto leh... I can't post wor...

Mommies:
This weekend got Robinson's sale at EXPO?????????????????

good morning mummies

got another new carrier huh??
who have the more of carrier? can recommend to me which one is the best?
i m looking for can use for both side (facing) &amp; the leg not open widely

Mommies........

Anyone need FBM please let me know... really oversupply... SS suddenly shot up this week. The lady from breastfeeding org just collected some last weekend... think need to get her to come again... my collection of FBM already "extended" to my Mum's freezer... wah biang... too little also problem, too much also problem...

<font color="aa00aa">XY is right. I guess the weight all go to the boobs. Yesterday I tried to put on a skirt which I wore before I expect wenxuan. The skirt used to be a little bit tight for me but yesterday when I put it on, i feel more comfy le cos it is no longer tight! Haha! </font>

<font color="ff0000">CheerBear</font>

i have medicine &amp; iliadin at home. will use them 1st &amp; see how.

<font color="0000ff">mousebb</font>

thanks babe.

Your supply must be very good! I used to have a lot of excess in the freezer but recently wenmin is drinking more le and ah boy also drinking a lot, I dont have much left in the freezer le. Think it's time to stock up ice-cream again! Haha! </font>

whitepaper,
Same problem as you thus I donated them to my mum friend's granddaughter who's around 8months old or so...my freezer got no space for anything else except frozen breastmilk!

mousebb

hahaha... ICE CREAM!!! yummy!
dunno why SS suddenly shot up leh??? maybe will only last a few days lah. Now pumping 250ml every 3hrs??? throw away very sayang so freeze them.

mousebb,
hope u r right.. if not i will die soon.. not enough sleep then next day still need to concentrate on work.

whitepaper,
ur ss realli gd leh.. mine is dropping like mad only able to pump 10oz per day.. sighzz

That's very GOOD!!!

XY
Not power lah cos last time wenmin was a small drinker that's why I can have so much excess until I need my boy to help clear the stock. Nowadays she can drink around 700-800ml so not much leftover le. </font>

<font color="ff0000">whitepaper</font>

take a photo &amp; show us leh. i missed tat kind of sight. coz when i had my elder child, i can pump abt 1 L to 1.5 L a day. too much until i ask my hubby to drink.

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
Poor mummy! I can understand how you feel. I'm a sahm and I also cannot tahan liao somemore you need to work. Dont worry. Things will get better. Just bear with it for a while.</font>

<font color="ff0000">cheerbear</font>

my supply oso drop le.

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper</font>

is your boobs big?? you really have alot of milk.

whitepaper,
so nice to have oversupply. My supply is just going down and down. Dunno why my hubby dun want me to take EBM from others; otherwise I sure get from u!!

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font>

last time i used glass bottles given by KKH. each btl holds 100ml. each side can give me 100ml or more. then normally or excess i will ask ah lao &amp; dog to drink.

those were the days..... now... boh liao le.

mummies/connecta

Retail price is 55pounds about $165.00 sin

i need 10 pieces. i need to check the shipping charges.

email me if interested as i'm not allowed to put them on sales price