(2008/10) Oct 2008

Lilbluey - help !!!!!!! Sometimes I feel my wrist gonna drop off. It's my left wrist cos I use my left hand to carry ah ger.

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

*wink wink* Hugz..

Ruffles,

Me! Me! I'm still suffering from it

Phtanus,

Hv u heard the older folks will say "A protuding and high forehead for boys" bodes well :D</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

For me it's my right!! -_-""

Tis few days strained it again can't help it then forget to wear my wrist guard at times cmi

I think my condition worsens leow, will go back nxt wk and do the tui-na</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

Our condition takes a long time to heal, if fast 6 mths if not can drag on for 1-2 years leh..how not to avoid the use of the hand?? *pengz*

You may like to try out tis physician, he claimed that he's the oni on in SG who knows how to treat such ailment.

Tan Ching Ngee
21 Ghim Moh Road
#01-151
Spore 270021
TeL: 64632094

Ruffles,
Hihi, they charge $79 for umbilical cord seal, and $99 for cord + hair seal.

Littlebluey,
Sure or not?! His dad also high forehead, but...hee...

<font color="0000ff">Lennie,

U faced the same problem oso?? hmmm..the chinese physician that I went too said it's common becos we are doing tasks that we have never really done before and the constant wrong positioning/movements cause the nerve to swell internally *sad*</font>

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus,

Not too sure about it but that's the old folks' saying hahaha ;p

Look at our MM, oso high and protuding forehead keke</font>

Phtanus
Wow your's so cheap
yah, mine has hair inside also. Anyway, all the decisions made by hubby. And yes, now I realise $228 is ex hee.

purpleangel
Wow, I lucky to be able to see. Not like boy at all. If she looks like boy, mine's is a boy face on a girl's body! LOL!

Bluey,
Hopefully lo, See if my Isaac can b next MM or not? keke...Anyway, If my baby can drink more, I very happy liao, no need to b MM la! Haha!

OIC-thot I was the only lao zar bor w wrist problemo! Hah.

Thanks Lilbluey ... let me wear the wrist guard first. lol.

Phtanus - tat's cheap compared to Huaxia!

Mommies who do not do the seal or tai mao bi - what do you do with the cord n hair ah? Any other alternatives??

Purpleangel, she is very sweet not like boy! I experience that alot too with miki. Alot of pple ask if she is a boy, yup even when she is in a dress or pink romper!

purpleangel &amp; littlebluey r u guys on fb? quite a number of mummies added me but i am still clueless on who is who.. :p

2116873.jpg

little miki is so cute... holding 2 oranges some more..

o.. i have not added anyone into my fb yet.. except essanna i think.. then karen added me.. but hor.. dunnoe which karen leh.. haha

the bumbo seat is so tempting... but i scare get liao. become white elephant..

jellypurin
WAH you got discount! so good! yep the slings looks and feels good (i tried it on just now) but better put baby in to try before buying, coz quite ex

purpleangel
your baby's sooooooooooooooo sweet!

Thanks purpleangel, its rare that I manage to capture a shot of her smiling. Always run for the camera then the moment over already! hahaha.....

FB....add me!!! i pm u my email addy!

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

I'm on FB but long time never go in and update leow hahahaha :p

U PM me your email ya then i invite you

Think I muz make an effort leow

Yr gal is another angel!! Aiyoyo so many pretty babes for my boy to make frens.</font>

hey - for our mass gathering, shall we all wear some name tags indicating our real and nick names? If not, v hard to remember who is who leh.... Can use those white stickers u can write names on?

Haha.. think quite like SDU session leh .. but for our boys and gals .. wink.

Busy Bee - Yup, will bring Victoria in stroller so that I can eat my ice cream in peace and save my wrist

mummies, do you have any driving instructor to intro? preferably ard serangoon.. cos got to bring rachel there b4 i can start my lesson.

<font color="#151B54"> Bluey,
haha... ur "nai ba" is better den my hubby lor. he will try to coax.

but if they dun listen to him, he till 'throw' back all the kids to me!!! see la.. stress ant la.. sometimes i'm feedin Erin and Gracia is cry like dunno wat... he can just sit there like cnt be bothered lor!!! feel so irritated!!!

Phtanus,
haha.. high forehead good ma. nxt time he hve to keep fringe lor. but guys keep fringe look funny leh.. LOL!!!</font>

busy bee,
hahaha... tats the problem... the tot of killing n cleaning the crabs... i dunno how to do it leh.. :S

bluey,
wahhhhh... really!!! must bai ni wei shi leeee... teach me someday leh.. kakkaka.. :p

Rebecca,
yalor.. we def have our own things to do... what i wish is more time.. i.e. more ME time.. which is not possible now.. kakaka.

mousebb,
can tell wenxuan is a very very sweet boy... feel like giving him a hug too.. kekeke..

Ruffles,
i had that wrist pain since confinement... it started with left wrist, and then my right wrist also kena... now, its mostly the right wrist thats in pain... but i try to bear with it.. cos' even after 2 acupunctures, it still comes back cos' cannot avoid carrying baby.. the wrist can only get better if we rest it completely...

sorry had been busy with this new year dinner and things

still recovering from my allergy rashes.sigh
it's so itchy and irritating.

my gal was down with flu 2 days ago and my bb boy is very clingy these days. always want to be carried, otherwise he screams down the house.
so so so tired.he doesn't want tobe put in any pouch and baby carrier...so must carry by hand.

juz got a new rainbow vacuum. it's really cool. i used it to vacuum my mattresses and sofa. it was so horrible, managed to remove so much dirts *the salesman said it's dustmites'
poo"" ...yucks. *starting to feel itchy all over now thinking of it* ARGH.

swimming tub
i put boy in immediately after he woke up cuz the sister was naping. he cried and cried. Eeheheehh....guessed he was shocked.

Ruffles
i had the wrist pain when i was pregnant. couldn't even hold a cup then. after i delivered and in the first month, it recovered 1 day suddenly.

this is our new phil and ted single sports stroller with double kit
...aless lying down at the lower deck
2117839.jpg
while the sister is napping on upper deck.

dimpletot, me living with parents.. so when hubby travel, still can cope lor. else sure faintz..

busy bee, yepp me bringing stroller. Easier to eat/drink without having to carry bibi.

Alessandro looks so angmo! is he mixed? so cute!!