U faced the same problem oso?? hmmm..the chinese physician that I went too said it's common becos we are doing tasks that we have never really done before and the constant wrong positioning/movements cause the nerve to swell internally *sad*</font>
Purpleangel, she is very sweet not like boy! I experience that alot too with miki. Alot of pple ask if she is a boy, yup even when she is in a dress or pink romper!
purpleangel & littlebluey r u guys on fb? quite a number of mummies added me but i am still clueless on who is who..
jellypurin
WAH you got discount! so good! yep the slings looks and feels good (i tried it on just now) but better put baby in to try before buying, coz quite ex
hey - for our mass gathering, shall we all wear some name tags indicating our real and nick names? If not, v hard to remember who is who leh.... Can use those white stickers u can write names on?
<font color="#151B54"> Bluey,
haha... ur "nai ba" is better den my hubby lor. he will try to coax.
but if they dun listen to him, he till 'throw' back all the kids to me!!! see la.. stress ant la.. sometimes i'm feedin Erin and Gracia is cry like dunno wat... he can just sit there like cnt be bothered lor!!! feel so irritated!!!
Phtanus,
haha.. high forehead good ma. nxt time he hve to keep fringe lor. but guys keep fringe look funny leh.. LOL!!!</font>
busy bee,
hahaha... tats the problem... the tot of killing n cleaning the crabs... i dunno how to do it leh.. :S
bluey,
wahhhhh... really!!! must bai ni wei shi leeee... teach me someday leh.. kakkaka..
Rebecca,
yalor.. we def have our own things to do... what i wish is more time.. i.e. more ME time.. which is not possible now.. kakaka.
mousebb,
can tell wenxuan is a very very sweet boy... feel like giving him a hug too.. kekeke..
Ruffles,
i had that wrist pain since confinement... it started with left wrist, and then my right wrist also kena... now, its mostly the right wrist thats in pain... but i try to bear with it.. cos' even after 2 acupunctures, it still comes back cos' cannot avoid carrying baby.. the wrist can only get better if we rest it completely...
sorry had been busy with this new year dinner and things
still recovering from my allergy rashes.sigh
it's so itchy and irritating.
my gal was down with flu 2 days ago and my bb boy is very clingy these days. always want to be carried, otherwise he screams down the house.
so so so tired.he doesn't want tobe put in any pouch and baby carrier...so must carry by hand.
juz got a new rainbow vacuum. it's really cool. i used it to vacuum my mattresses and sofa. it was so horrible, managed to remove so much dirts *the salesman said it's dustmites'
poo"" ...yucks. *starting to feel itchy all over now thinking of it* ARGH.
swimming tub
i put boy in immediately after he woke up cuz the sister was naping. he cried and cried. Eeheheehh....guessed he was shocked.
Ruffles
i had the wrist pain when i was pregnant. couldn't even hold a cup then. after i delivered and in the first month, it recovered 1 day suddenly.