surf, Mine is a PIS old model bought in 2005. So have speed 1 to 5.
darn the PC, keeps hanging and I keep losing my posts. today hang 3 times liao!
cheer bear, training pants is for when u are toilet training your baby, so dun need until later on.
For resizing, I just use Microsoft Office Picture Manager, very basic and cannot do fancy photo editing. But it is dead easy!
jus us, it depends on how u can tahan the bb's weight lor. I sling my toddler (14kg, ok since MIM sling limit is 18kg) and walked for 15mins; can die! My shoulder ached for 1 day after that, think not meant for our physical health to sling them when they are too big. BUT if i were to carry her by myself, I would not be able to get her that far!
chris lin, Ashton looks v cute in the firecrackers shot. I missed your photo shoot, i think, as i was outside on the staircase trying to entertain my overactive toddler! He can lift his head quite high hor!
monyetnakal, will take almost 1 yr to grow back. But I think depends on the bb. My toddler took almost 1.5yrs before she has shoulder length hair. Now she still has slightly below shoulder length hair at 3 years old!