Diane,
would you like me to bring the playmat on Monday?
Karen,
I also haven't gone my any face treatments or waxing. Look so shabby now. Sigh! Can't wait for my mum to be back from HK then I push baby to her and take 1 day off to do all these. Only problem is now my girl is refusing the bottle so I'm worried to just leave her with mum. Hubby no help cos he can't manage her alone. Sigh!!
How long are you taking your NPL?
cheezel,
I dun mind either IMM or JP. JP carpark quite terrible. Very narrow and like crank course.
Westerners gathering
Venue: Jurong Point (lunch or high tea? state ur preference)
Date: 18th or 23th Dec (Pls state ur preference)
Time : noon
People interested
1) Cheezel - high tea (either date also can)
2) mint - high tea (23rd Dec)
Ribenali,
I kenna blacklisted by Naughty by Nature liao. Kekeke! Long story. Will tell you when we meet on Monday.
I'll bring my handsfree strap on Monday also for you to demo cos mine is now like a white elephant. Aye!
essanna,
Thanks. Then I better go down soon to order before she deletes it.
forest,
No lah, not easy to wean off at all. She'll fuss and whine but hubby carry her and rock her to sleep so it's easier on me.
Jellypurin,
ok, I'll bring the pouch along.
Mummies meeting at PS tmr: Is everyone bringing stroller? Maybe I should. But so difficult to get in and out of the cab leh.
Ruffles,
Yes bbs on tbf poo very frequently and bm is oily. Tell your MIL that bb's tummy is healthy that's why will poo frequently. And also say that you have good quality bm and better than fm that's why bb poos frequently.
jollyhoppy,
Just tell your MIL that if you see fm at home, you will throw it away. kekeke!