<font color="119911">
candle>> Sheralyn looks so cozy all wrapped up! =) is she out of NICU? did docs say when?
cupidangels>> i oso aiming to start ML on 19th sept =) counting down hor? feel so tired everyday must come work. haha tmr i on leave also.
mspiggy>> take care ya
bbgoh>> ya i oso very tired! today alight from mrt, realised i am the slowest person haha last person on the escalator etc... hai... wah ur package so good, include 3D scan. how much is it? u opting for c-section is it?
TraCe>> ya ya! thats the horrible cramp they warn us about during the MTA antenatal class. they recommend use towel to stretch the calf b4 bed every night but stretching dun really work for me leh. in fact after that i still ache for few days
walking oso pain. but after a few days slowly go off.
mousebb>> ya i think is our current stage. i oso very very heaty. now constipation very bad
very sad
hubby say is oso too heaty. thinking of seeing doc about it liao. u take care too ya
dimpletot>> let heaven decide
littlebluey>> if she exceeds her medical leave, is counted as no pay leave right? even if got MC?
candle>> Sheralyn looks so cozy all wrapped up! =) is she out of NICU? did docs say when?
cupidangels>> i oso aiming to start ML on 19th sept =) counting down hor? feel so tired everyday must come work. haha tmr i on leave also.
mspiggy>> take care ya
bbgoh>> ya i oso very tired! today alight from mrt, realised i am the slowest person haha last person on the escalator etc... hai... wah ur package so good, include 3D scan. how much is it? u opting for c-section is it?
TraCe>> ya ya! thats the horrible cramp they warn us about during the MTA antenatal class. they recommend use towel to stretch the calf b4 bed every night but stretching dun really work for me leh. in fact after that i still ache for few days
mousebb>> ya i think is our current stage. i oso very very heaty. now constipation very bad
dimpletot>> let heaven decide
littlebluey>> if she exceeds her medical leave, is counted as no pay leave right? even if got MC?