(2008/10) Oct 2008

morning mummies

Candle
your baby is so adorable. Good to hear that both you and bb are okay and well

Bbgoh.
Your baby is so cute....

mousebb
my feet and fingers...been swelling for some time. cant wear marriage ring anymore.

bbgoh, elchwong

i also dun have energy to walk...soo tired and sooo heavy the stomach...

ya i think ur gal like to take photo lor...my boy must be camera shy man!!..ahaahaa..alamak then next time how he chase after gals if he soo shy?...heeheee

Candle

congrats on ur cutie little bb gal...u sound happy and we are happy for u too.

Lennie

u ok? Better go see ur gynae fast.

<font color="0000ff">Candle,

It muz be a very special moment when u held Sheralyn in your arms
am sure she will be out of NICU very very soon!

She's such a beautiful gal!

Carole/Mousebb/Icylemon,

Hope u gals are feeling better tdy! ^_^

Busybee,

Tht's wat they say, if legs start to swell means it's about time!

Mspiggy,

U shd really ask for MC and stay home and have loads of bed rest!

RE: SWOLLEN LEGS

Ytd, I went to bed at 10 pm and perhaps it's due to the long hours of bed rest, my swelling actually went down and DH commented that my legs had shrink to a size smaller muhahahahah ;p

Keep yourselves hydrated and try to massage or rest as much as possible!

Enya

I haven been able to wear my wedding ring for a long long time..since the 5th mth...haahaaa..i hope i can wear after giving birth.

Mousebb, hahaha.. dun think too much la. Early labour as in mid sept? Try to talk to ur girl... sure can tahan one. I still wanna see u in the ward le! :p Have not shift to new place yet because hubby now busy washing up the place and also clean the things up. Target date is 14 sept. I received my playmat yesterday! Ah boy loves it.. but i told him new house one.. think he understand. Heheehheh!~~

Gioanna, both girls should be okay bah.. next rd i see my doc will be 12 sept.

BBgoh, how much ur doc charge u for 3d scan?

candle,
lovely picture of your gal!! she has really big eyes and double eyelids... such a sweetie!!!

mousebb,
like u, i also have a constant feeling i will pop early.. really hope not lor... i wish to carry till full term!!!

Trace,
brekkie was ok.. had veg bee hoon again, cos my hub is going vegetarian these few days.. wahhhaha...

Gioanna,
u're also on medication?? do take care ya!

mspiggy,
maybe u shd consult ur gynae?? best to avoid sitting for long hrs for u... must take care!!!

bbgoh,
ur gal is a cutie too!!! sooo cute, the 3D picture!!! like u, i feel i have no energy to walk either.. this morn after brekkie.. i just didnt even have the energy to walk from the market to the car park...

elchwong,
i think it happens for all of us.. i feel pressure at the womb/pelvic.. sometimes, its tightening.. it cld be BH contractions based on what i asked other mummies...

Lennie,
ya.. better check.. might be water leaking.. better to be cautious and check..

thanks mummies
too bad she nvr open the eyes heheee

purebliss
its incld in the packages ler

OMG wondering how to go thru another 4weeks then can rest at home on ML
every step is slower than old auntie le hahaahaa

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Thanks. Still having sorethroat. Yesterday drank a lot of plain water, barley water and coconut water. Feel my body inside is very heaty. Body is still feeling weak. Will try to catch some sleep in the afternoon when my boy takes his nap.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Bbgoh,

You didn't ask your gynae for MC or HL to rest at home??

Trace,

Me oso left leg more painful leh, got massage ornot?

I think cld be due to bb pressing on nerves leh

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.94</TD><TD>43.5</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>John</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
I scare mah! Recently I also have quite a bit of white discharge. I also believe my girl has engaged le cos the upper part of my tummy is rather soft now. </font>

Littlebluey,
getting bored, cos had veg for a few days le... :p

bbgoh,
we can go thru lah... hehehe... think we have this feeling cos' 3rd trimester we are feeling the weight cum the backaches, tiredness, etc.. we'll all make it for the nxt final lap ya!! ;)

Trace,
u still doing hot soaks for ur feet? maybe u shd get a pre-natal massage done this weekend?

Candle, wah...can feel your happiness leh
Make me look forward to my time
Your gal is looking gd &amp; pretty. 150ml of BF is a lot leh, gd gd...

BBgoh, your gal's 3D scan so cute

Mspiggy, y not take hospital leave to rest more =P

Gioanna, wah another 3 more weeks &amp; u can really rest at home to count down liao
Take care &amp; try to take rest b4 then

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

Vege are good leh! hmm..wish I had the chance to buy vegetarian beehoon cos' it's one of my fav food! hahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Already told my hubby no more fast food for me until I give birth. My only worry is if I fall sick, my bb weight would also be affected. Luckily I'm going for my checkup this sat.</font>

thanks JJmom

littlebluey,
i left 2days of MC only ler, keep for next chk up use. if i take HL thk my manager ll kill me bah hahahaaa even on MC 1day she oso buay song liao

bbgoh,
Me too also feel v.tired n heavy at each passing day...feel like starting ML nw though wks ago I was still talking abt starting it the day I'm due...

forest,

yes, on n off still soaking my feet..dun wanna do so often, cos my niece always wanna join in n make a mess out of it..

i did tell my hubby i wanan go massage, but he dun allows me to do so..

<font color="ff6000">morning!!

forest,

I also went to MIM on Sat.
Went to exchange some stuff that they sent wrongly to me. Like their showroom! But was rushing so didn't spend a lot of time there.

Purebliss,

i also received the playmat. quite big! opened it to wipe and laid it out so the crease would go away.

Lennie,

Better consult yr gynae! check whether the liquid is clear and odourless... if so, might be amnoitic fluid.

Enya and Diane,

My engagement ring and wedding band both too small liao... went to buy this stainless steel ring for temp use. heh heh.

I dunno when i hope to pop! earlier then bb will be smaller and easier to deliver. if later, then bb will be more well formed and I won't be caught so off guard! *confused*</font>

<font face="tahoma"> Gio, mousebb, littlebluey,
I have taken 2 weeks MC already. Will check with gynae again next Monday to see if there's a need.

bbgoh,
i feel my baby's head or something stucking at my tights ard... i cant sit upright, need to sit very slant. </font>

Diane, forest,
Gd to know it's normal to feel heavy as tummy grows n nt cos of low placenta...phew! Going to c gynae tonite...hope he'll says that my placenta has moved up...

Trace, last thur &amp; fri, my calves also vy ache &amp; 'hard' no matter how i stretch &amp; massage. Then I suspect it mayb due to coldness so I start to wear pants for a few days &amp; it juz go away itself liao. Mayb u try too? Or wear longer socks to sleep?

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Got try sleeping on the sides?? Try to go to bed earlier ok? It shd help abit...juz bear with it another few wks more!!

Guess wat, my DH keep telling bb to be good and only make his appearance in Oct...lolx ;p ytd on the way home, he was asking me when will reach full term then I told him close to end Sept and he was stunned! He said "U better rest more, every night go to bed at 10 pm!" -_-""

He said as long as it's Oct it's ok, think he oso very gan chiong abt it!

Mousebb,

It's gd to refrain from those "unhealthy food" for the time being
Eat more vege and fruits!

Bbgoh,

Aiyo how can like that? Does she knows of yr condition? hmmmm, but u really nd the rest leh...

Mspiggy,

If there's a nd to rest just rest, my DH keeps telling me if not well, juz take MC dun care about wat the co says hahahahaha ;p

He's more nervous than me wor!

<font color="aa00aa">Forest
Yup, will try to find time to nap. Thanks.

Mspiggy
For your case is bo bian cos you have low placenta. The best treatment for this is to have bed rest and walk less. </font>

very cham, i wore socks everynite w/o fail, massage n stretching bfore sleep..n sleep ard 10.30pm..still failed! so cham!!!
i think i m hopeless! i can chop off my left leg liao

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
Me and hubby always think that head down is in a better position for c-sect cos Dr can easily reach out for the head. hahaha!!! Tonight must tell my hubby liao. </font>

Mousebb, mai scared la... 2nd time mummy liao. Hahahahah!!!! Steady abit :p UNless u trying natural this rd... quick quick finish ur washing etc... Hmmm... think ur girl head downwards already.. Mine still hard hard... lol

Dimpletots, this morning got my maid to clean with dettol and water a few times and air it... mine no crease... cos it is rolled up. The bag not here yet, still in Korea. :p

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
2nd time mummy then more gan chiong bcos we already knew what to expect and also what are the symptoms to look out mah. I would say as a 1st time mum last time, I was like blur blur one. Whenever I feel a bit uncomfortable, would straight away sms my gynae and ask him. This round, if I still do the same thing, think my gynae would say I'm crazy...</font>

purebliss,

mine also rolled up leh, but got one crease near the innermost part of the roll.

candle,

yr girl so cute! she doesn't look premie at all!

gals,

anyone's bb loves to hiccup? my gal hiccups once every few days!

bbgoh,

Hehe was staring at the pic for a long time then can make out the nose and eyes. HAHA i so sotong!!!

busybee,

I work for the "garmen" that's why can apply one whole shot.

JJmom,

Yeah less than 3 weeks to go excluding all my checkups. Am clearing my last year leave too so all in all, i only have another 9 days to work. Am so looking forward to it cos i feel really tired nowadays. Cannot stand, walk or sit for long. Even laying down is hard to get comfortable.

littlebluey,

haha, i always cover myself with quilt..then middle of the nite, i find my quilt is all over my hhubby..i tends to kick it off..

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
What your gynae said should be very zun cos me and my hubby are 'assuming' only! Last time when my boy was still head up during the op, the doctor who administered the epidural and a nurse had to help my gynae to press and push my tummy very hard before my boy finally out from my tummy. Hence this time, me and hubby are thinking if bb already head down, then my gynae can easily 'pull' the bb out of my tummy lor. hehehe! *crazy thinking!*</font>