(2008/10) Oct 2008

I juz bought a bengawang solo pandan cake to share with my dept...yum yum. They love it too, ask me to give out as bb's full mth cake

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
just now wasnt reserved leh! so fast huh?!

re : nursing bras
i find it easier for us to pump in office, else how? lift the whole bras up?! hahahaa

though the shawl can provide coverage, but least exposure still better :p</font>

<font face="tahoma"> rachel's mummy,
yummy.... me so hungry now. but almost time to go home... must control!!!</font>

<font color="ff0000">mspiggy</font> i m still not full. now thinking where to eat for dnr. jurong sky dark dark. sianz...

contraction???
i oso confuse how it feel ler? even how is tightening feel i oso not sure as the tummy always feel like goin to explore ler..

<font color="0000ff">Pinkimum,

My tum tum oso very hairy sudd, lots of fine hair -__-"" linear nigra runs thru the top/bottom (middle of the naval) u very cute leh, use brush to scrub away! hee hee

U shd feel the part below the navel very hard, then after a while it shd softens...

I know my bb's feet is on the bottom part of the tummy, becos always can feel it stronger, then as the head is on top, u can feel lighter movements anywhere below the chest area. Did your gynae mention to you the position of your bb?

My boss juz gave me a piece of Turkey bacon's quiche! Hee hee ^_^

Mspiggy,

Like wat u said, it's a gd deal leh!! Think will go check it out in the last trimester! muhahaha...thanks for the tip!

Icylemon,

My office here oso "tian hei hei" alrd

Littlebluey, u start wearing non-wired bras liao? I can't seem to find any for my current size liao lei &amp; I don't dare to buy for nursing 1 now, scare later cannot wear liao.

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
I'm going to have late dinner for these few days cos my hubby is involved in some exhibition things and will come home late. </font>

<font color="0000ff">JJmom,

Start to feel very uncomfy with those wired ones, so the other day popped by JL to look look see see while waiting for DH and found very comfy ones which provides quite gd support too!! Gd material which breathes and dry fast! U know we tend to sweat quite a fair bit these days!

They said during the last trimester, we will expand the most, tht's why I KIV the nursing bra yet to buy.

Mousebb,

Then grab something light a snack to eat first!

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> my ofc here oso. sianz hor.

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> try not to have too late de dnr.

till nw i oso dunno hw does contraction is like.

littbluey,

is it necessary to hv a nursing bra? tot it would b more convenient? esp when u r expressing milk

Littlebluey, which brand of non-wired bra u bought? Mayb I go check it out at JL too. I find uncomfortable wearing bras now too, it's like hitting on top of my tummy.

Littlebluey, im also wearing Sorella non-wired bras! So comfortable!! but hor..am expanding horizontally leh..still need to use bra extension!

Trace,
i bought some nursing t-shirt bras from spring.. very comfy for me now, cos' my old bra cups are too tight for me le.. n the nursing bras from spring cost $20+.. i tot its pretty ok.. as i can still wear them as normal t-shirt bras later...

mspiggy,
im still v confused.. hahaaha.. cant tell whats contraction ah... *blur*!!! hahahaha...

pinkimum,
sometimes, my boy will kinda push v hard.. n also create bulges around the navel area.. that appears as a hard bump... i reckon that is the punches... the kicks are like more sudden actions?? but this is my guess lah.. hehehe

not sure who among here will go for delivery first... so excited...

when shall we keep in contact after birth? 1mth or during confinement period? Anyone have extension back to work?

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
My ah boy is sleeping on his swing now. Finally! Cos he has been so cranky since this morning!

Littlebluey, Rachel Mum
I'm not hungry. Dont feel like eating after I took my breakfast this morning. Have been drinking a lot of water. Usually when my hubby come home late, I would tell him not to buy rice for me just a beehoon soup will do cos I scared heartburn again.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

I bought the biggest size le! ;p and I adjusted the strap for the time being still suffice I hope, else really hv to use extension le, hahahaha..

Nice to wear hor!!

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

At least u can have some rest for a while ^_^ Take the time to rest well leh, watch your back....

Gd not to take too heavy stuff at night, else later indigestion!!

town area is going to rain liao.. tian hei hei lor..

nursing bra - i hv been wearing since my 4/5mth as i find normal bra veri tight even with the extension.. btw, i bought mine at perfect mum and each bra comes with the extension and if i rem correctly, the sales gal was telling me that by 3rd trimeter can put the extension liao which is was i doing right now. veri comfortable leh

littlebluey,
I did not use brush to scrub, used the St Ives apricot scrub.... hahaha.....

nursing bra,
I bought one, but have not worn it yet. Nowadays, I find the bandeau bra quite comfy. Else I did buy bigger size normal underwired bras also.
Do you all wear bras at home huh? I wonder if my breasts gona sag since I don't. Hehe...

Wireless bras:
I've bought some wireless ones branded Jockey which's available at OG or Metro Pragon n etc...v.comfy...gd support too...bought 2 of their sport bras range(dun look n feel like sports bra at all, gd support) and 1 tube bra...

Littlebluey, i bought quite early..i think probably during my 1st trimster cos my old wired bras were making me breathless!! Now i think 1 extension not enough leh!
i've expanded so much

lili, i guess mousebb will deliver 1st cos she opting C-section on 1st-Oct?

<font color="aa00aa">lili
I'm using the Pureen head to toe for my son so will be using the same for my gal as well.

Littlebluey
My boy has this bad habit. When he is sleeping, I must be with him cos he wont sleep long but if he see me when he open his eyes, he would continue to sleep, and sleep longer. And my back hor, it still aching terribly!

mummies looking for non-wire bra - perfect mum is selling too.. i onli wear on wkend or at home but at nite i dun wear one hehe :p

lili,
for bathing i buy kodomo and J&amp;J bath foam

<font color="0000ff">Pinkimum,

I thot u use a brush to scrub hee hee...
paiseh!

I dun wear one at home! muhahahahaha ;p

Mousebb,

Guess he only feels secure with you by his side wor! Tonite ask yr DH to massage for you!!

<font color="aa00aa">everafter, lili
Me scare scare! Will finalise the date with my gynae again on my next appt. Hehehe..who knows my gal may want to come out early to join in the F1 fun?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
I guess so. Every night he must hold my finger tight tight before he can fall asleep. He doesnt want daddy but mummy only.</font>

<font face="tahoma"> lili,
am using Johnson &amp; Johnson head to toe bath for my boy... will continue for #2

re : ache / pains
i kinda feel sore down below! gynae said its ok coz ligament is stretched! and now this is #2, hence stretched even more.

time to go home...talk to u gals tmr! BYE!!!!</font>

Oh, regarding the bb bath, i bought 1 Kodomo shampoo &amp; shower 2-in-1 (green color), is that sufficient? Saw another type which is the foam bath, pour into bathtub one? do i need to get that as well?

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Last night when my hubby massaged my legs for me, he realised my calves muscles was super...tight. Luckily got massaged otherwise I think sure kena cramped last night.</font>

mousebb,
tonight ask ur hb gently rub for ur.. it help..
u opt to tmc for delivery, isnt it? if i chose tmc oso we might can visit each other haha

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Think the earliest to pop are the following mummies:

Storeberry
Ribena
Chris
Juz Me
Whitepaper
Purebliss
Elmo
Celine

mousebb, when actually is the F1? sorry huh i out-dated :p Oh, gd that your hubby massage for u..i also ask my hubby to massage every night. I think prevention is better lor! Wow...your little boy is really so "sticky" to u ah..still hold your fingers to slp! so cute!!

Wah, today is the bra topic!
Littlebluey is right, during our last trimester, our breast will have a "sudden Bloom!" I bought those bra without wires from Triumph and also the extension hook. My last pregnancy, my boob can bloom from 80b to 85c and last trimester it shoot up to 95c. Partly because our breast is ready to produce milk and our whole body will kanna water retention.

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
I have a feeling that my bb gal would weigh heavier than my boy at birth. Over the past few days, I realised my tummy has been ballooning and I'm getting breathless liao! So anxious to find out what is my bb's weight now!</font>

pinkmum,
go back to look for the sales gal and ask for the extension hehe

mummies intend to buy at perfect mum, i hv the member card so can pass to u if u wan to come suntec