(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font face="tahoma"> WOW... very confused now.

I'll post mine here instead.

My LJ is locked for most of the entries. those wanna write, just add me as friends

http://vtoh.livejournal.com

Here's my boy's blog
http://baby-wesley.blogspot.com</font>

nickypower, phtanus, jollyhappy, everafter, jjmom, elchwong,
You have mails. Not sure if I left out anyone.

mspiggy,
Thanks. How chic can I be with a bb and a big tummy after delivery. Haha....

<font face="tahoma"> pinki,
think you will not put on much... you're still looking sooooo good! cant even tell your preggie if you dont show your tummy. </font>

<font color="0000ff">I so bz now, no time to read tonite got time slowly read and over the wkends *yeah* got things to do le...

Wah sounds like Pinkimum is a pretty one

<font color="0000ff">Blue Egg Milk Bag Orders:

Jasmine Tea - 8 boxes
Eunice - 8 boxes
Phtanus - 4 boxes
Everafter - 4 boxes ([email protected])
Jollyhoppy - 4 boxes ([email protected])
Nickypower - 5 boxes
Nanshee - 8 boxes ([email protected])

Any more interested mummies, pls fill up your nick and no of boxes as well as your email addy so that I can compile the orders and send you an email regarding the mode of payment </font>

<font color="0000ff">Blue Egg Milk Bag Orders:

Jasmine Tea - 8 boxes
Eunice - 8 boxes
Phtanus - 4 boxes
Everafter - 4 boxes ([email protected])
Jollyhoppy - 4 boxes ([email protected])
Nickypower - 5 boxes
Nanshee - 8 boxes ([email protected])
Trace - 4 boxes ([email protected])

Any more interested mummies, pls fill up your nick and no of boxes as well as your email addy so that I can compile the orders and send you an email regarding the mode of payment </font>

ladies, i am back from the detailed scan!

Its a.....BOY! hahahahha. i guess I sort of expected since there are so many baby boys in this 'oct season'

manage to see the heart, kidneys, spine, eyes, nose, lips, hands, feet! very very cute! now i feel even more protective of the baby, maybe this is the 'mummy' instinct after seeing the baby details
Baby very active, keep moving, so took a while, but its all worth it when the radiographer said "all looks very GOOD!" tats when i felt reallie relieved n happi!

abt blogs... i abit mountain tortoise leh. haha
how do i go n read huh? i just need to give u ladies my email address to give me access is it? my email is [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">Beary,

Congrats! Muz have felt really surreal, can't wait for my turn to come
Juz nice tmr GSS start alrd, can go shopping for bb alrd!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

My sis oso juz call me from overseas and excitedly told me that she bought quite a few items for bb that she got problem stuffing into her luggage lolx ;p</font>

Littlebluey,

My sis in law too..she's in shanghai..coming bk in oct..she'sjuz waitin for mi to tell her its a mickey or minnie then she will starts her shopping spree oredi

Congrats Beary
Another prince, how many princes do we have here liao huh? R there enough white horses boh? hahaha...

Wow.. this thread moves really fast. Thanks to all for the warm welcome.
Was reading some of yesterday's posts..my EDD is 5 oct but the detailed scan revised it to 29 sept.. guess baby is developing fast.
Wish my boy can come out on 1 oct tho.. heh. anybody same EDD as me and delivering at Mt A?

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> &amp; <font color="ff0000">TraCe</font>,

thanks gal. go home cannot rest. still need to feed my dog. sterlise the bottles. rush to mum's place to pick up my girl.

haiz.. everyday is like a routine.

<font color="aa00aa">Beary</font>, congrats!!

ya! seems like alot of boys in oct thread.

the spreadsheet possible to post here? so tat we can see in a clearer picture. kekeke...

think alot of boys liao leh.

Rachel's mom, think it's the hot weather bah, drink more water

I also lost count on the no. of princes here

Hi Trace, are you opting for the jacuzzi delivery suite?? and do you know if they hv cd players or must we bring our own?

oh..the spreadsheet keeps a record of all the oct mums-to-be? how do i input my info??

Curioxete,

I din noe there's this jacuzzi delivery suite.
I'm not very sure abt all these, i tot it will b a normal delivery suite..

Trace,

oh..i went for the tour of their facilities (it's on every saturday, can go to their website and find the no. to call them n register). they showed us the various delivery suites, n said there's one with a jacuzzi..wondering whether i shd opt for that

Had sent my blog to some mummies. Not sure if I missed out anyone. Since mine has public access, I am not posting the website here

mspiggy,
Once you see my tummy, can tell I look so preggie right. Haha...