<font color="0000ff">chris lin</font>, usually very little or no weight gain in first tri, esp for mommies who has poor appetite. but its okie, coz baby take from mommie's reserve... my appetite very bad now.
sianz...
<font color="ff0000">issabelle</font>, u so farnieE!! i burst out laffing when i read ur post hehehee, so funny drop into bowl!!!
hey me also took pics of my test kits, for both pregnancies! and scrapbook it! the 2nd one have not scrapbook lah. hehehe. no time..
<font color="0000ff">little ger</font>. to ur question, actually it was bugging me too. before i got preggie with 2nd one, i been thinking whether to send him at 18mths. i actualy embarked on an extensive search into preschools, i visited 6 so far ok, dun play play hahaha. but i also figured, my kid can't share with me what's wrong yet when he's upset or someone bully him. so i dun feel comfy sending him now. perhaps when he can express or talk more... but now preggie with 2nd one, so timing has to be careful hor? i can't send him at 2-2.5yrs...coz that time, it will be 3 mths after the new baby comes along, if i do that, he will think i dun want him. so i prob will only send at nursery 2 age... what about you? i forgot how old is ur 1st one?
<font color="ff0000">miss k</font>, i used to feel as angry as you about parents who sent their kids to school with cough. but after talking to a teacher in a preschool, i kinda understand why they do that sometimes. some parents may not be lucky enough to have caregivers during weekdays. due to work nature and commitment, and lack of relatives help, childcare is the only option. so aside from high fever, they may still send their kids to school when they have cough coz some coughs may take 1-2 weeks to go away and they cannot afford to keep them home and take leave during this time. it sounds very sad for the kids...and for the rest of the kids in the school, but i guess it happens.
<font color="0000ff">pinkybrain</font> wow, you are so productive! my first born in sept 06. now he is 17 mths, and i tested preggie i oredi got quite a shock, feel guilty towards him. do you have morning sickness? if u dun, so lucky coz then u wun feel as tired and u can still spend time with ur first 2.
<font color="aa00aa">ribena, buffy and litteger</font>, we are the BP mums!!! yeah! so ribena and buffy are 1st time moms, littleger and me 2nd time yar? so fun, next time we can have BP playgroups.
<font color="0000ff">HopeTBF</font>, helo Daddy, very nice of u to post on behalf of ur wife. and yes i do feel the following.
- easily tired & fatigue.
- always hungry (almost every hour) but no appetite
- dreams alot. or rather, i wake up a lot in the middle of the night with active tots in my mind.
but i am not having much still having white discharge. minimal lah. but i think its normal.
u nick is hopeTBF. are u saying u hope ur wife can total breastfeed???
if it is, tell yourself and ur wifey, she definitely can do it!!!
<font color="0000ff">purebliss</font>, congrats!! wow twins!! is it identical twins (same amniotic sac) or fraternal twins (2 sep sacs)???? identical twins happen by chance, but fraternal twins are genetic!! so fun!
<font color="aa00aa">Congrats to all mommies just tested positive!</font>