(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
Need to ask you all for opinion: Is it very important to hold a celebration for 1st birthday? My son is turning 1 on next month and until now, we have not decided whether to hold a party for him or just to have a simple meal in a resturant among the immediate family members. The reason why I dont like to have a celebration is bcos my fil's side have so many relatives (about 40) and if we want to have a party, we have to do a big one instead cos we will still invite our close frens and hubby's colleagues.</font>

Trace, yah u are in my list

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font> ya set fire. kekeke...

<font color="ff0000">mousebb</font> ur hubby can take leave during tat time??

TraCe,
Just added you to msn

This morning, I experienced my first leg cramp, calf area. I was in so much pain that I woke my hubby up to massage my leg for me. Ouch. That was 6am and after that my hubby couldn't get back to sleep. I felt so bad. So we went for mac breakfast.

contractions,
I also wonder how to know if we have contractions?
But I have been having diarrhea since yesterday, not sure is it due to the milk I had on Tuesday.

I went for my check-up on Saturday. My boy was 639g at 23+weeks. Then Tuesday, I went for the Glucose Challenge Test. Result was abit on the high side but still within range. So the hospital as usual, think wana conned my money, asked me if I wana do further test. Since I have no family history of diabetes, was thinking maybe I just watch my diet a bit and monitor first.

Someone mentioned about swollen around the v area before? I also feel that, very uncomfortable at times. Anything we can do about it?

Mummies who are sick, do take care and drink more water. Regarding chrysanthemum, I did drink abit during my first trimester, when I felt abit heaty.

icylemon,
oh dear, u also sick? Must take care! Me still haven fully recover also, now has swollen gum, sigh...
Haha...ur msg always amusing! Haha...set fire?! I like it!

Trace,

elynn chua is everafter. hahaha!!!

I heard that government is gg to stop giving baby bonus from next yr onwards. Anyone heard abt it? is it true????

mousebb,
oops... sorry, i blur le... shd be for mspiggy lah.. :p

Trace, JJmom,
haizzz.. sure to have such KPO ppl.. my boss's favourite is tracking all of us here as well... as if he's the boss too!!!

everafter,
no choice.. not all bosses are humane enough!! hahaha..

curioxete, Littlebluey,
thanks!! i will see how it goes.. normally i cant stand staying in office during lunch time.. have enough of the bad air here!! hahahahah... :p

dimpletot,
i doubt the new incentives will apply to us leh.. it came too late!!

Trace,

My msn kena virus last nite. I was watching tv and my bro using PC then suddenly he rece a message from me. But i wasnt using any PC. so scary. I had downloaded the cleaner to remove it. Add u girls when the virus has cleared.

purebliss, trace, rachelmum
just added you in my msn list... do accept me...

do you gals sign up for the OCBC bb bonus bank?

Gd Afternoon Everyone...

Lotsa mummies still sick just like me... went to work this morning and half an hour later my Mgr comes in and ask me to leave... Didnt wanna take MC coz im left with another 3 more days for this year so lucky enough she came up with an idea for me to take AL... So now its back to resting and drinking loads of water...

<font face="tahoma"> dimpledot,
hope the new incentives will be able to benefit us now coz am not preg for #3 already! hahahahahaa </font>

long time never login liao.. super busy with work

sick - mummies who r sick better take care and drink more water.. as for crysanthemum can drink la but not too much.. for me usually is drink the yeo's packet one.. one week ard 2-3 pkt

going to wedding - if u r not pantang can go la.. if pantang better dun go coz the old folk believe that the bb will not be able to take the new couple xi qi as is 2 adults compare to 1 bb

msn - any1 wan to add me? [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

I had beehoon soup and now eating 3 different types of fruits, tummy abit unwell tdy dunno why suddenly felt like throwing up but then nothing came up -_-"" sighs

<font face="tahoma"> littlebluey,
me too... since this morning, i feel like puking too.

had yong tau foo soup only but feeling still hungry... so took a packet of guava, half "li" (pear) and 1 cup of juice! really can eat hor! kekekekee </font>

Trace,
i also believe, dunno anything better... and just go.. :p cos' "bu zhi zhe wu zui mah"... :p :p

Littlebluey,
lunch was ok.. i had fried chicken with bell peppers and rice.. think i cldnt taste much of the food, but still need to be full lor.. hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
I nearly fainted just now. After feeding milk to my son, I left him in his playpen to play with his toys while I went to the toilet. When I came out, I was so shock to see him covered with his own poop from head to toes. His bumper playmat, mattress, fencing, toys everything kena. Have to bath him again and luckily has a maid to help me with the cleaning. So angry!!!</font>

<font color="ff0000">TraCe</font> the FOX sales item so so. but can go &amp; take a look.

i got a dress for Rachel at 20% off. then total bill got additional 15% total bill.

About the new bb incetives... I heard there's somthing coming up too... and will be announced sometime around National Day... hope it's true

And we will all be in time to receive the new perks!

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
He was wearing the Mamy poko pull-up and somehow this time he poo a lot and leak thru lor. So he was happily playing with his own poo. So angry with him now!!!</font>

<font face="tahoma"> mousebb,
OHhhhhhhhh I will faint if I saw that sight too! He's innocent... doesnt know anything, dont be angry with him.

whitepaper,
hope the new incentive is with immediate effect after annoucement else also served us no use! hehehe </font>

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

Yong Tau Foo soup is ok leh, accompanied by fruits, not alot lar.

Apart from Beehoon soup, I juz polished off one papaya/watermelon/green apple *oops* hee hee ^_^

Forest,

U not well still eat fried chicken *notti notti* better drink more water hor!

Trace,

Now waiting for it to be digested hahahhah...