It been quite a while since I am here. Been busy with school work n household affair. Haizz...
Maid decided to go home when her contract finish. At 1st, she agrees to stay another half year but ended up her MIL pass away, no one to take care of her children. So bo bian. Hence I decided to go maid-less and send Tong to childcare centre from next yr onward, maybe Jan or Jun, depend on the vacancy.
Feel sad tat my maid got to go home. But I have no confidence of getting someone who is as good as her.
For maid, I adopt eyes wide open in regard to taking care of Tong during the day but eyes both shut regarding housework. Luckily my maid still very automatic, never give me pattern.
Steamy bum:
Love it but price must higher than my NTUC diaper. Maybe can use it as night diaper cause now using Mamy Poko as night diaper.
R&R, vanilla,
*Salute* to u 2! I already cant bear it when Tong has to stay in Special Care Nursery straight after birth for 5 days.
There is a saying: 为母则强. Once u r a mummy, u become strong (in mind) Cause there is a little one who depend on u entirely. It is especially true when I see u two enduring so much for ur kids. Jiayou!
R&R,
Old ppl tend to use strong words when they feel tat we refuse to listen to their advice n they seek chance to "force" their opinion on us. Haha...
When Tong is at Special Care then, my mum also say things like "See lah, ask u eat tonics, u dun want, baby come out so tiny" Make me guilty-sticken also.
But now, my mum will forget she even say such things liao. Haha...
vanilla:
Hope u dun think that I am advertising for Yummy House. Hehe... But as a teacher, I talk alot n cough virus follow me all year long. When ypg appear, u hear her cough too. Hehe... But after I take wild honey from Yummy House, no more stubborn cough. I do suffer cough once after I take (honey mix with warm water) every morning, but I recover very fast. So perhaps u would like to try it if Western or Chinese medicine fail?
I also let Tong take honey as snack (one small tiny sample spoon scoop a day). She no longer so prone to illnesses as compared to b4.
PAISEH, so long post. Long time never post liao so fingers very itchy. Hoohoo...