Heeelloo mummies!
Haven been posting and contributing...Hope not being forgotten! *LOL*
Crawling/Standing:
My girl is slow oso leh...think she oso very lazy lah!! Still not into her crawling mode...though she wriggle a bit and pushing her butt up a bit when she wanna reach for something..
Solids:
Mummies are u all feeding ur bub 2 times solids daily? I wanna feed her twice..but recently she seems not to enjoy her solid feeds...take longer time to finish lor, not very keen oso...Sigh. So only feed her once a day...Cereal and 1 puree.
Wonder is she 'under-eating'?? ;p
Any advices?
XY- Marcus is soo cute and luv the video of him walking at the side of the table!! *Cutie*
Chris- Ashton soo handsome boy!! Loves his big round eyes!! =)
jellypurin- Hope rebby recovers from her ulcer soon!!
Causeway Pt Date
Venue: most prob causeway point and prob Jack's
Hours: 2 p.m. onwards
Day: 8th to 12th June (Undecided yet)
Interested + Day/s of Preference
1 Pildough (Wed, Thurs, Fri)
2 Nickypower (Prefers Tues/Thurs)
3 Enya
4 kare2711
5 tweety
6 mint (8th I can't)
Rebecca- Heee get caught by police ah...wah local policeman now really very eng leh...;p
U with hub and the kids?? Maybe tats why the police think dangerous lah...