(2008/10) Oct 2008

cheerbear,
Press the pump then put into the nose then release..

mousebb,
my girl also just slept. pengz! Latch on and off as she likes and still can smile at me. I ignore her and force her to sleep.

mousebb,
how u entertain? i play with him until dunno wat to play then jus lie on the bed to play with pillow and bolester and hope he can sleep soon.

nozzle - once u release inside the nose then it will auto suck the mucus? i really dunno i use it correctly mah? coz seems like he really in pain.

<font color="aa00aa">mint
I tried to ignore her but ended up she went to disturb her gorgor by screaming at him when he is sleeping in the cot. The poor boy get so irritated by her!!! Very headache wor!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
I carried her, played with her until I dont know what to do le! Sian! Even when I carried her, she also struggled a lot!</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Nicky, Bluey, bbgoh, Tweety, mint, mousebb, JJmom, linlin, cheer, XY
hehe!!!! i cross the road using traffic light crossing BUT!!! the green man nt yet appear. den i just cross anyhow.. hehe.. some more.. i was following hubby. he cross it first. den i "join" him ltr. aft i cross, i notice that the policeman out of a sudden appear, den i was thinkin.. 'jialat liao lor.. siao liao lor..' i was on my way to church. at Tamp interchange. guess the police department are co-operating with the TP lor. coz it's the police who is on duty. total got 4 police. 2 gal n 2 boy. the pair up lor.. waiting for the pes. on each end of the traffic light. using $40 to let Nick see what i mean by 'police will catch u if u din obey the traffic rules!!! kind of ex lor!! but i also learn my lesson. hehe!!! n it was in the morning ard 8am plus. normally i will "obey" the traffice rules if i saw policemen. but dunno y that day i like lost control. LOL!!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

It's the correct way, at tis stage, they will feel uncomfy to have some foreign objects in their nose, but then let them scream for a while then have those mucus stuck in it making them more miserable

Mousebb,

WM nap alrd? else u can't take a break

Rebecca,
So u paid on the spot? Or they issued u a fine? Super suay lor... i always jaywalk to my office. The traffic light is very far away. Sigh...

Rebecca,
Alamak! At the crossing liao still kenna caught. So bo hua... heehee!

Must call the police to come my area here to catch pple. Here got plenty jaywalkers. The worst are those maids or grandparents with kids and they jaywalk and still let the kids just dash across the road.

rebecca,
seriously, first time i heard ppl kena fined for jaywalking.. hehe *hugs* nxt time check "kua zui" first then cross :p

xy,
omg.. kaitlyn bigger than marcus le!! she is 9.4kg.. is she the heaviest girl here??

Pildough Swim date
Venue : condo along hougang st 11 (near lor ah soo, mrt either kovan and serangoon)
Catering - nil, people who turn up can decide there and then lor. can order pizza, can also swing by serangoon gardens to buy.
Hours - late morning to mid afternoon

Interested
1 Pildough + Abby
2 Jellypurin
3 Mousebb
4 Jollyhoppy
5 Forest
6 Christina
7 Dimpletot
8 Busybee
9 Joanne
10 Surf
11 Ruffles
12 Xinying
13 Mspiggy
14 Chris Lin
15 Mint

Limitations:
Not enough room for parking strollers and although everyone can swim downstairs, i might not have enough room for 20+ odd moms, not enough chairs although you are welcome to sit on the floor (like what i do) and the guest parking spaces downstairs are pathetic. I have a furry old man who is terrified of children so he will be hiding in the room in case anyone is afraid of dogs (judging by most of us who are pet owners here, prob not) Anyway i'm just tinkering with a few dates.

looking at Saturday 11th july.

Took myself out.. working that wkend.. can't join u guys le

<font color="aa00aa">I give wenxuan some crackers in a bowl after his milk. Guess what? Wenmin happily helping herself to the crackers also! *faint* </font>

<font color="ff0000">Rebecca,

Hehe i know i am very bad but i am gonna laugh. HAHAHHAHA........ ganna 4D also not so "jun". U must be super suay!!!!

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Just saw the Swim Date timing... late morning to afternoon might be too hot for our babies now. any chances to move it earlier? maybe meet ard 10am?? </font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">mousebb,
i havent try adding things to the water for nat, maybe shd do it to motivate her to drink.

really terrible i think she hasnt drink water at all! </font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">mspiggy
I have no choice cos initially she still drank some but after a while, she stopped drinking plain water liao. At first we thought of adding gripe water to her plain water but her tummy has no wind so we decided to try delrosa. Maybe you can give it a try but dont add too much otherwise bb may addicted to sugar water.

bluey
I really dont know what to do with her le. And gorgor also gladly share the food with her altho I kept telling him dont give it to meimei.</font>

mousebb
WM so cute...she's really a v smart child...and i can see how she's out smarting the adults... kekeke

re:drinking water
rebekah is also refusing water...i am tempted to put some "taste" into it as well... will glucose help?

<font color="ff6000">mousebb,
aiyoh...vy time i hear WX sayang his meimei, make me long for a gor gor. He is really too sweet

so wenmin can really chew on the crackers? she also another fast worker
think vy soon can start on solid food liao, gd lah, less troublesome. Can juz eat whatever gor gor eat, u juz need to prepare a bigger share

what's this delrosa?</font>

<font color="ff6000">jelly,
i think mousebb's method of tricking WM into drinking water sounds great. U may wanna try it out on rebby?

she add a little of this delrosa into her water for 2 days then juz plain water on 3rd day, WM juz drink it liao
clever mommy (^_-)b</font>

mousebb,
maybe WM teething so dun wan to sleep but jus wan to munch things :p

reb,
think u really suay leh.

bluey and mint,
thanks.. i will try again

<font color="ff6000">aiyoh...heartache at the sean lau's deal!
shd have juz wait for this motherfair deal then! It's cheaper than our BP leh!

Busybee, quick cancel your BP with sean lau liao, juz go for they motherfair deal

Mummies who are keen on Sean Lau group sign up. We are consolidating numbers. Adelena offered a super attractive deal for our BP. PM me by tonight to let me know if any Oct Mums are keen, as we have almost reached 20 babies for the group sign up!

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Keep me in the loop

Is the offer more attractive than the one at the MH fair?

<font color="ff6000">jelly,
now busybee making us 2 more sim tia
*cry*
but i worse than u lei coz we have plan to take up the parent in package mah

Busy Bee,

U all are tempting me to go for Sean Lau.
BTW, his deal is 5 pic only. If purchase extra or all images, how much more to top up?
Can PM me the SL details?

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
I'm sure by adding a little taste to the plain water will help a bb to start drinking water. Wenxuan also refused plain water when he was a young bb so we added gripe water to the plain water.

Jjmom
Delrosa is a concentrated syrup. My sil bought it for me from the tmc pharmacy. I think you can get it from all pharmacies or even ntuc.

cheer bear
I scared gorgor will spoil meimei and she will become very "ba dao"!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Jelly, u very heng le. At leaast she still drinks milk. How i wish Skylar drinks milk now. She teething so don't wanna drink her milk at all. If she is very hungry then drink 120ml but that's abt it. So frustrating.

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom
My gal still cannot chew on the crackers but she just suck and taste it. Think she is very happy leh! Oh yes! She shared my "hello panda" biscuits on the other day. I gave her some and she like it. Very tiny small piece and she is all smiley!
As for solid food, I have not start her on porridge yet cos she is a fussy eater and she eat very little nia. Maybe i shall wait for 2 more weeks and see how.</font>

gio
rebekah waste alot of milk lately as well bcos of her throat ulcer ... but she drinks bcos she is hungry lah...

mousebb
wm is so cute!

busy bee,
pm u liao on SL package

jelly,
each additional photo is $30 and CD is $250 ah? so total hv to pay $418 wow abit ex leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Poor rebby *hugz*. The throat ulcer must be very painful for her. I also feel so uncomfy whenever I have throat ulcer and imagine rebby is only a few months old bb. Feel heartpain for her. Hope she will recover soon.</font>

cheer bear
that is why i sim tia!

mousebb
she is getting better leh.. today quite cheerful soi think she is back to her norm self and drinking more milk! i must go buy some yogurt for her ... yesterday i din, so just to sooth her throat

jelly,
think if i tell my hb 418 he sure say dun wan.. unless i say 168 then buy 2-3 more photos then maybe he still ok.