<font color="0000ff"><font color="ff0000">Storeberry</font>
sob sob... i can't go now. Gotta go gm house coz she celebrating her bday...
<font color="ff0000">l'l CY</font>
haha.. when Max couldn't flip.. i worried abt it. Now i worry dat Max wouldn't learn how to sit and crawl. He juz cut sit still always want to stand.
Another thing is he's not talking as much as he did b4.. in fact.. doesn't even talk. onli occasionally and when he feels like it.. sighz... worry worry
<font color="ff0000">LC</font>
wah.. u trying for No. 2 le???? hehe... am waiting for see who will be first to announce
<font color="ff0000">Angeline Goh</font>
Wow... Carine is really doing well!!!! muz be difficult carrying her huh? on the flipping part, i think it's very easy for us outsiders to keep telling "not to worry". i was in tat position too... worrying everyday when my little darling would flip. den he would suddenly surprise us and 'whoosh'.. all the worries juz gone out of the window. hhmm... think we juz have to learn to take things easy? juz like how i'm worrying now tat Max isn't goo-ing / gaa-ing...
ya lah.. Max is taking so much cereal i'm actually thinking of buying in bulk from HT or Bellamy
<font color="ff0000">Miow</font>
u managed to do it
yeah!!!
<font color="ff0000">Lanolin</font>
wah... missed u so much. Haven 'heard' from u for quite some time le. muz be so super bz with work huh? I've been doing great. bz looking after Max and buying cereals.. haha.
Max getting very notti so feeding him milk is a chore. Haha... oohhh..... he likes to wave his hands and legs in the air too when he's on his back like Mini D. So much so, I always say he looks like a cockroach when he does tat... haha
<font color="ff0000">dseptkon</font>
errmm... stay it in? I dunno leh... Max juz knows how to swallow everything that I put in his mouth. His mouth is always open even b4 I can get the cereal in the spoon. So much so, i've learnt rapid feeding. Have to quickly feed else he gets realli impatient. Of coz he will eat till his whole mouth oso very dirty de lah. And he has a habit of wanting to grab the bowl. so sometimes his hands end up in it too...
<font color="ff0000">bacon&egg</font>
hey hey.. how are u?? Max has a routine too.. he muz always drink milk b4 he sleeps. Even if his cereal was at 8pm.. he will still cry for milk at 9+ b4 he can sleep.</font>