hi flos,
my hb's younger brother is dead. so my hb is like the only son left. hb's parents are divorced so mil used to live by herself. actually, even though we all stay in the same house, hb doesn't really talk to her or see her much. i think hb sees and talks to my mum more...
sasa de mouse,
yeah. these days i try to go zen lah. but hor, certain things she does still pisses me off lor. i just tolerate and keep telling myself she's gg to shift out soon so must tahan. ya lah. she was supposed to jaga my jared. then hor, let jared play with my hb's remote control car and jared tore the whole car apart ok. if she got jaga, how would that have happened right?? then after a while then say 'oh dear, jared, where's the screw in your hands?' i tell you, i wanted to slap her!
sarahmay,
you are very kind in your words. i am not one bit sweet. at least not to her.
lanolin,
my edd is actually 5 oct. but mine will be a c sec coz i have slipped disc prob. so will be having c sec on 20/9 maybe. haven't really decided on date yet... when's yours?
today i had a major headache when i woke so didn't go to work. went to see GP and she took my blood pressure and it was like super high. so she thought maybe i was too ganjiong or walked from home to clinic... then she made me sit around, relax and took THREE more times!!! Each time was 150/110... said i was at risk for pre-eclampsia and tonight if my blood pressure still so high, i have to go to hospital liao. now i super worried... but tmr i'm having my scheduled appt with my gynae. so hopefully i wont have to go to the hospital...