(2008/09) Sep 2008

i wish i can join u ladies on the 19th. how can i miss the good food from canele? but the timing clashes with my gal's class. unless i can get my hubby to bring her to class alone. and also maybe ask him to drop off then pick me up again :)

regarding pregnancy photoshoot, i was very vain the last time. i took both studio & outdoor shots, machiam like wedding photos. it was a wonderful keepsake. dun think i will be doing outdoor this time - no energy.

flos, later will check with dh if we're doing anything impt with the contractor that day then confirm if can come.

and speaking of renovations, has anyone any comments on ikea's kitchen cabinets?

koras, maybe it'll help to keep your meals small and avoid fried or spicy stuff, esp in the evenings and at night?

RXmum: Yes, there are punchers for teats. I bought about 6 teats already so if need be I will borrow from my fren.

Flos: Then you should take some preggy photos yourself!!! I am just plain lazy now...

Sarah: Think I will ask DH if he wants to do the photo shoot or not.. He always act busy. So you decided not to do cord blood banking alr? I am still thinking, must read up more but told DH if now still not so advanced & success rate low, might as well donate to Public bank.

xuanting - i eat a bit only din eat the whole pck finish.. but stil vomit hai....
machiam feel like wasting the food sia

hi flos, jessi & crayonshin,
i don't know if she cannot take hints or she's doing this on purpose. In any case, in march itself, i already told her that i was expecting and because of that, we'll need the room back. so then, she already said she was scouting for a place. and told me she can probably move out before i deliver. then now?? i seriously don't know how else to drive her away liao. i've been the meanest i could be already lor.

crayonshin,
yes. i remember my gynae's words and i keep repeating to myself.. but then again, sometimes when i think abt this problem i have now, i just can't help getting agitated all over again.

sarahmay,
yup. we're catholic so that's why the kids all have middle names. i will write down their names and make sure that their initials cannot be pronounced into something funny. so won't have cases of LGP happening. hehe.

i'm also interested in taking the bloom pics since i'm going to be pregnant for the last time.

koras,
poor you. i hear from friends that some pregnant ladies tend to get back ms in last trimester. i think must eat food that's not too oily now and in small amts to prevent yourself from throwing up. poor you. take care!

Alabone: Where are you intending to take the bloom pics? Dphotostudio has a new female photog. I'm thinking of checking out her portfolio at the studio when I'm back. They are cheaper than studioloft, but just not quite sure of standard. Oh! You signed up for your malayheritage massage yet? I'm super tempted! Hubby says that i shd definitely do it! Hehe. Since it's my first bb...i need my figure back to make MORE bbs! Oh! Maybe you just thinkyou are the meanest, but actually are not? Hehe. Or maybe your MIL is a bit sado-masochistic? She enjoys you being mean to her?

Koras: Hope you are feeling better now!Don't worry abt wasting food la. Better than making yourself sick! Anyway, sounds like you might have nausea. Not unusual for some to have nausea in their last trimester. Do make sure you just eat small meals, and not spicy or oily stuff to help curb it!

Storeberry: Yup! decided to bank with public bank. Actually I decided q some time ago NOT to do pte banking...cos told dh that i feel v ill at ease with doing pte... i personally cannot reconcile the "do it cos it is wise medical insurance for bb" but "believe by faith tt we don't ever need it". Plus, the research I've read, incld that from American Pediatrician association (hope i got the org right), it seems that many professional medical associations do not advocate pte cord banking. It's of cos the companies with a vested profit-making interest promoting it. Public cord banking is recommended as it gives the child a higher chance of finding a match when need arises.

As for shoot, even if your DH doesn't want to go, just go ahead! then give the photos to him as a pressie! Will be nice!

Xuanting: Ikea cabinets may or may not last. Depending on the range, laminate you choose and your kitchen personality i.e. how you work with the furniture. The wood tends to warp in our climate tho. However, their stuff looks really nice!

Twendy: Where got vain? Natural for us to want to have nice photos to rber this special time...plus, we can never be too sure about how our bodies will turn out after preg! So where did you do your shoot? can share the pics?

Flos: Zara heels?!! Wah! You are very brave! I haven't dared wear any heels since my first trimester, not even low ones! hahah. Don't be sad la. That is not a reflection of your attractiveness now! So, you are planning to sign up with slimming centre? Which? Have you considered doing the malay massage before going to the slimming centres? I think the traditional malay massages are really really good! I see my malay girl friends...figures all still damn sexy after giving birth to kids, thanks to the massage.

Ava: Way to go, hot mama! Show off your curves now!

Shazz: Sometimes sonographers can be a bit over cautious, or over-read into the scan reports. The last time i did my DS, the sonographer said i had too much amniotic fluid. When my gynae looked at it, she said the index wasn't accurate at that stage. She was completely calm abt it and told me not to worry. So I think it is best to show the report to your doc, and let her have the final say!

sarahmay,
morning! when i read your post to me, i actually broke out into a laugh. the bit abt my mil being sado-masochistic. wahahahahhahaa!!! perhaps she is?? but my gf said that she's delaying moving out coz of her son. doens't matter that her son doesn't really speak to her or see each other often. as long as they are in the same house, she's happy... i'm just waiting for hb to ask her when she's moving out. after knowing her response, my bp went up so high again. i think i'd better not sweat this.

hmmm, i didn't sign up with malayheritage because i was wondering if i should get the mayamummy instead. so kinda missed the promotion for malayheritage i think...

i don't know abt the photography place you mentioned. is there a website for us to check out? i kinda like the style that studioloft does for preggers so probably will go get their bloom package.

sarahmay,
i just went to the studioloft thread and wanted to post qns when i saw you asking the qns i wanted to ask! heheehhehehe. so you are taking it on weekdays too?? are you going to wait till you are 33 weeks before you take the shots?? I'm only 26 weeks now... means i've so long more to wait!!!!!

<font color="0000ff">Sexy Momma Curves
Talking about these curves.. my normal flare blouses (u noe those in fashion now) seem so tight on me now. and each time I wear them, my mil would comment "Your blouse too tight already lah". duh... in her opinion, preggy women should all wear horrible maternity dresses, those worn in the 80s. yucks!!!

she once commented to me, these days preggy women like to wear super tight top to show off their sexy bump and the protruding belly button. She finds it super ugly. Oh gosh!!! Shouldn't we be flaunting our preggy curves now? instead of hiding them behind some horrible baggy clothes???

Mrs Yap
Do update us after ur gynae visit yah. hopefully u are on ur way there le</font>

flos, storeberry &amp; sarahmay,
Studio shots - I want to go for it but my hubby said he prefers to wait till junior pops and we go for a family shot. Save money! Guess it makes sense since we have been spending alot on hse reno, car and bb stuff. Meanwhile, I think i will try to DIY...

Xuanting,
I tried ikea cabinet years ago! Quite good..lasting. Some of the cabinet combi are useful. Esp the stainless steel basket tray..Overall i think they are quite pro when fixing my kitchen.

BB movement
I am told to start monitoring daily from 9am onwards...by 6pm, less than 10 movements, I should call the gynea hotline. Monitoring should starts from Week 30.

sasa de mouse and all
I am in office now. Will be going to clinic after lunch... very fast le. Cos i want to monitor myself first. Scully i reach there no blood le and the gynae send me back again... Yday i did the most horrible thing, think i desperate liao. I took a pic of the blood stained underwear... As proof. Cos he always think i bluff him and give me that kind of "Da Jing xiao guai" look.
Hope he give me some kind of medication or wat at least i feel my trip there and the half day leave i took is worth while. I cannot be bleeding for nothing right!!

I'm now 27 wks..hv been experiencing extreme itchiness on both sides of the tummy...but skin not scaly/flaky..just some red spots...

Anyone knows of any remedy?

<font color="119911">SarahMay (sarahmay) - so i ended up buying the same bumble bee romper that you have! Just saw ur FB photo again today &amp; realised its the exact same outfit!

Heels - I am still wearing heels, but not very high ones, think about 1.5 inches or so. Have been in heels all my life, i actually end up with sore soles when i walk around on flats (yes, very weird). Thankfully I don't feel any more clumsy than normal - into week 30 now and still walking alot &amp; climbing up all the MRT steps - But yah, this is our last trimester, so have to be ultra careful.

sasa de mouse (sasa_xie) - yes, show off those curves!I still see some preggy ladies in frumpy 1980s maternity wear, no make up, hair uncombed etc...quite off-putting, especially since people always say that pregnant ladies are suppose to glow... Am glad the mommies here are way more stylo-mylo

Baby movement - think don't need to be more paranoid. Babies sleep like 16-18+ hours a day in the womb, so of cos they can't be moving all the time. I guess as long as he/she is moving at the regular hours that he/she is usually awake (like mine would be after lunch, &amp; more towards the late evenings), then it should be fine. And yes - drink more water everyone!!</font>

SarahMay, I go for Dr Sim cos both my sis and sil went to her as well. Ya she looks trendy but yet motherly. Like when I teared in front of her during my early stages when I couldnt see foetus.. she was so motherly.

Flos, I went shopping for shoes and also got super upset! My feet looks like pig trotters in every angle. And when I wear ballet pumps, they look even worse! I'm beginning to wear birkies everyday.. so boring! But I saw bigtoes' pics and she still seems to be able to wear wedges beautifully lor! *envious*

xuanting, my fren who is an avid cook, uses IKEA cabinets and apparently, after 3yrs of daily heavy duty cooking, his cabinets are still in relatively good condition. but then again, i'm not so sure ah..

alabone, is it a must to have middle names? My hb is half past six catholic and he doesnt know much. He has a middlename but not given by his parents. He chose it himself when he was in sec sch after some church thingy. (not baptism) So now, we are still unsure of whether to give Reyes a middlename.

sasa.. hahaha.. my auntie too! She always has to ask me why I'm always in shorts and not wearing maternity dresses??

Mrs Yap, rem to update us and anyway, the pic is a good idea. Just show it to him if he doesnt believe

Bigtoes, haa.. I don put on makeup nowadays and my hair is always messy cos i cant do rebonding and i'm now at the stage where i'm trying to outgrow my short hair! haha.. OH NO! am I frumpy?
haahahaha..

bacon&amp;egg, how do u define move less than 10times? the movement includes the ripples and waves that we see on our tum tum?

Traz, prob u can apply moisturiser?

<font color="119911">crayonshinchan (crayonshinchan) - argh...no lah, not u. Am sure u are one of those who look pretty au naturale
, but some preggies really look quite sickly (maybe they are still having MS or something, don't know).

And yes, ripples/waves would count as movements. Btw, i read that as the baby gets bigger &amp; the womb space becomes more constrainted, movements would actually decrease cos there is no space for them to maneuver. Not sure if the 10 moves thing still applies then...?</font>

Hi all, I need some advice..

Is anyone sending their babies upon returning to work after 2 or 3 months, to infant care center, or are most of you engaging a nanny to take care of the baby?

My col was telling me, perhaps it's good to have a nanny first, at least up to baby's 6 months of age, before I send it to infant care, so that his immune system is stronger, etc, and will not be so prone to falling sick...

Any advise?

Mamypoko NB diapers,

I was @ Bukit Batok NTUC yesterday and there were having promotion for mamypoko NB diapers.
52pcs @ $16.75. Usual was $17.80.
I bought 3 packs @ one shot!!!!

Not sure if other NTUC outlets are having the same promotion.

crayonshinchan,
Yes those are consider movements too. Nurse told me if the movements are in sequence or not happening apart 5 mins, they are consider one movement.

Traz,
Try the clarin oil..some mommies here recommended it. I personally tried and like the smell..feel like i am at a spa!

rachel,
One of my earlier option was to send my junior to an infant center. But decided to get help from my mom (at least for 1 year) before enrolling junior into child care. Two of my colleagues are sending their kids to infant care..one is doing quite well...no problem, dont fall sick easy. The other one not so well...always falling sick and mommy has to take leave v often to care for child cos centre do not take child once they are certified sick or having fever. Could be disruptive to mommy's work. I think it depends on the immune system of the child. The first mommy actually bf the kid for some time!

Rachel
I ever tot of sending my baby to infant care too cos my MIL suggested it. She seems not v keen to care for bb. Anyway have u check out the prices? Cos i stay in tiong bahru area and i check out those nearby ones... there are a few, one in depot road which is $1000 per mth and one in harbourfron $1600 per mth. I give up the idea. I wonder how many pp can afford this kind of rate!!
Nanny is cheaper at abt $600. Of course u shd look for a trustworthy one. Indeed i asked around and those babies in infant care are prone to sickness.

John little Sale at Expo
v good sale. hv lots of baby items. also sells Madame maternity pads. i think it's ending this weekend.

alabone: For all u know, she is waiting for u to ask her for her help during your confinement. Do u hv a maid or CL?

xuanting/bacon&amp;eggs/crayon: I am also looking at those Ikea FAKTUM kitchen lacquered/stainless steel worktops which are quite cool but expensive. Durability is not a concern for me as I intend to buy another property once the market turns soft. I just need an extra worktop to put my extra appliances (warmer, steriliser, slow cooker, etc.). I hv no time to scout for quotations and get contractors to come and install now.

Storeberry: I'll ask DH is he wants to take. He is too busy to take those shots with me anyway
!!

SarahMay: I was saying I couldn't fit in those Zara heels!! I didn't buy a single pair in the end. I saw about 4-5 pairs I was going to grab...

Bigtoes: Need to be careful with those 1.5" heels too. Mine got caught in those pedestrian manholes/escalators, etc. During my 2nd trimester at the Cheong Choon HDB staircase, i tripped over a chiku skin! Classic case of slipping!

crayon: yep yep! I am wearing those Geox and Hush Puppies now as they offer excellent cushioning and support. Really auntie...

sasa de mouse: ignore your MIL lah...In Hollywood, all the celebrity moms wear trendy tight-fitting body hugging maternity apparels. Actually u need to buy those real maternity tops that are designed and tailored to be body-hugging, NOT those clearly non-maternity tops that you happily make do with as maternity tops. Those will really make u look as if u are being squashed by some undersized garment!

bacon&amp;eggs: I've finished 2 bottles of Clarins Oil oredi
Am going to use a third bottle...

Infact Care subsidy: those working moms get $400 MCYS subsidy? That way u pay only $600+.

<font color="0000ff">Mrs Yap
okie. at the moment no more spotting rite? dun walk around so much k... take care n keep us updated

Traz
what stretchmark cream are u using? could u be allergic to it??

Bigtoes &amp; crayonshinchan
Those maternity dresses are so 80s... so ugly.. oops :p now we are all sexy mommas

BB movements
I ever asked my gynae if i need to start monitoring. He said not necessary wor. as long as i feel tat he's moving as per his normal activity den it's fine. dun need to specifically go count 10 movements in 2 hrs. think he's super relax lor.. haha.. or mayb he doesnt wan me to stress myself up oso</font>

<font color="0000ff">Flos
haha.. i cant stand it each time she comments abt my clothes. so end of the day, i'll tell my hb "I've been ORDERED not to wear this blouse anymore". Still sticking to my non-maternity tops (tho i've got a few M tops too lah) coz my bump not v big wor. i'm compact so still ok.

but having said all these.. my mil is nice lah. she noes i've outgrown most of my non-maternity but baggy tops so each time she goes out, she will look out for even baggier tops and buy them for me. for this, i will say, i'm touched!! haha.. since now i cannot go shopping le. thankfully these days the fashion is baggy tops. can't imagine spending more $$ on maternity ones

oh btw.. i'll be seeing TC Chang tmr le... so excited

Sarah,
Would u happen to have the address for the Christian bookshop? I would like to check it out!

Mrs Yap, there is a $400 subsidy for infant care fees. So the listed price is before subsidy wor. My infant care charges me like $1000 and after subsidy, I will need to pay like $600. Bt the problem wif infant care is that cannot be late in picking up the bb.. so I tink I will be leading a rushing lifestyle after maternity leave *YAWN*
How’s ur condition now?

Infantcare:

Please note for Singaporean working mummies, there is a $400 subsidy from the govt. The prices you see from websites or brochures are usually before the subsidy.

Raspberry Tea:

I took that after 32 weeks for J#1. Remember I was sharing with you gals abt my false alarm super strong contractions (hit plauteau type) --- now I'm wondering whether it was due to that.

Clarins
Hey do u ladies "have a cool shower" after applying the oil as stated on the bottle? I don't...wondering if it's ok???

Ikea
Different quality for different items...their kitchen, i have no clue, but yep, their bookcases and drawers are not very good quality!

ava,
agree on the ikea bookcases. mine collapsed on my hubby when he try to fix it last week when we moved!

Clarins,
I dont take cool shower after i applied oil. Just leave it as it is.

Flos,
I am on my way to starting 2nd bottle cos previously was using mothercare stretchmark cream..

Hi Rachel,

For my son Ruixiang, I was on no pay leave and looked after him until he was 10 months old before I go back to work. Once I started work, I send him to a nanny near to my place. I have explored and visited infant care centres before I made the decision to send him to a nanny. The reason why I finally send him to a nanny, immunity issues aside, is that I have read that infants younger than 1 year old will thrive better under a constant, single caregiver's care. It is how he built up trust etc. If you have a mother, or MIL to help, I think it will be even better cos of the bonding they can form.

My FIL and new maid started looking after ruixiang only when he's close to 2... cos my FIL inexperience with babies that are too young mah.
And he goes to playgroup now to learn and pick up social skills.

I am just concern that infant care may not provide the high level of care that a nanny might be able to provide...,like when my son was sick, at least she can still take care of him and make him barley, etc. Infantcare will just ask you to bring him back.

crayonshin,
it's not a must to have a middle name. i think your hb went through confirmation then he gave himself a middle name. my hb also does not have a middle name on his IC. but we decided b/w ourselves that we would like them to have the names included in their BC. that's why they have. it's up to you actually.

flos,
no lah. she dun know how to carry newborns, dun know how to cook confinement food. what purpose can she serve staying here, other than to occupy my space???? and be an eyesore to me!!!???

Nanny/Infantcare
I'm pro-nanny esp at young stage. Of course it depends on the nanny also, cos they are not "trained" as we'd expect infantcare staff to be.

Nanny would be more flexible in terms of timing, but sometimes not so good in terms of routine etc, cos they will do things as they are used to...but if ur baby is fairly adaptable, they can adjust to both nanny's environment and yours.

One fear for moms is that they get too attached to nannies and dont want to go home. I've seen that in some kids Adan's former nanny looked after. One refuses to go home even on weekends! Adan was not like that thank goodness...I would have been so depressed!

Flos,

Wah! You are using so much Clarins oil? I only use 1.25 bottles (approx) for my first pregnancy. No stretchmarks. So you probably definitely have no stretchmarks also!
I leave it on as it is after my shower.

alabone, i had booked mayamummy for the postnatal massage. don't know if she's good or not cos i don't see much comments about her. but her rates seemed to be cheaper as compared to many other.

crayonshinchan, my feet swell alot too. most of the days now i'm also in my birkies. i can't fit in the rest of my shoes already and don't feel like buying new shoes. wonder how long it will take for the water retention in the feet to go off after delivery.

ear thermometer
anyone had gotten the braun IRT4520 thermometer? do you think is good? i saw guardian selling it for $99 now, wondering should i get that..

Alabone: The Dphotostudio link can be found at: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/856483.html?1215047156
I’m going to arrange to meet with the photog from Dphotostudio sometime mid-Sept to see her portfolio. They are a little cheaper than Maryann. However, it depends on whether she can make it or not. I’m very scared of cheena places. Hahah. Btw, I think I will do it when I’m about 34 weeks. Or maybe sooner. So that I can just go swim without a care about my tanlines! Haha. But not quite sure if my belly is big enough for a nice bloom shot. So you are doing outdoors? With your kids? I’m thinking of doing nudes. Hehe.

Bacon &amp; Egg: When Junior pops, it will be a different kind of photo shoot. However, you can take DIY. I can’t cos got no one to do for me. Can’t exactly get my bro to do it. I think he will just faint. Hahhah. Hmmm…but maybe I can try asking his gf!

Btw I think the Malayheritage promo is still on till end July. Not sure...looks like it from their blog. I emailed them to ask. will update you!

Mrs Yap: I thought you said you were going this morning. You should really just go to your gynae and stop doing all these funny things. You’re the pregnant one, the paying patient. So whatever it is, you’re entitled to have your concerns addressed. It sounds like you aren’t very comfortable with your gynae! Anyway, I just hope you get it checked asap! And I hope all is well!

TRaz: Hmm…did you call your doctor’s clinic? I’ve read that as we near third trimester, the sudden outbreak of such rashes can signal a medical condition. Best to call your doc. He/She is the professional.

Bigtoes: Where did you buy the bee romper? Sasa has been looking for it! I don’t wear heels normally unless I go clubbing or some fancy outing. Used to wear them a lot when I was in the advertising line. Then after that, switch industry and then going to freelance work, out goes all the fancy stuff…and I am just a Birkis girl all the way. Hahah. Plus, I think my knees have been damaged by overuse so heels just make them worse! So I just have to live with smelling the not-so-fresh air down where I am!

Crayonshin: She is very nice! I like her nurses too, esp Janelle…who is very funny too! I think being a clinic run by women, they also help remind me NOT to eat too much and encourage me to still take care of my appearance despite being preggers. Hehe.

Flos: Yeah…I know you said you couldn’t fit. Never mind la….just a few more weeks! Then you can ZARA-fy yourself all you want! Hehe. But if you really really love them, get them first? As a personal push gift to yourself! Hehe.

Sasa: How exciting to see Max again!!! Aiya…your MIL different era so of cos have different sense of style. Hehe. But she is very nice! Actually, I don’t really find maternity tops that much more ex than regular ones. I guess depends on where we shop. Lucky you! Still so compact!

Goldfish:SKS Bookshop: 315 Outram Road, Tan Boon Liat Building, #09-03, S(169074). Which infant care are you using? There is one called Babies Inc. that you should try to steer away from because the branch near Katong area was recently closed and under investigation cos they failed to do health screen on a teacher. Babies/Kids ended up with Hepatitis.

Infant Care: WOW! Infant care is sure expensive! I think having a babysitter is preferable to infant care. At least they get more individual attention than at the IC centre.

Kick Counts: Posted this link sometime back. Read about how to count kicks. Also has a print-out chart that can help you keep track of your little gymnast’s movements
http://americanpregnancy.org/duringpregnancy/kickcounts.htm

Hey flos, goldfish n Lok
oic... i didnt know working mummies can hv infant care subsidy...its good and relieved to know... keke

OK... i jus came back from toilet and there is one big blot of blood stain on the panty liner. 1 more hour before i leave office for consultation. I hope the gynae will tell me what happen this time! He can bluff me say i got infection, weak womb or wat but jus dun tell me HE DUNNO WHY too.

Yes i will update u guys when i am back! Hopefully with baby's weight too

Mrs Yap
errrr did you keep the pantyliner? I think your gynae deserves to get it stuffed into his face...

sorry, am in a BAD MOOD today...

Ava..Haha. Yeah! Good idea - bag the evidence and give it to him. Actually, that was what I read before in some preg book. That if got clot or strange discharge to bag and show doc! Bad mood? Why? Hugs. Hope you cheer up soon!

Mrs Yap: Ava has a good suggestion. Next time, bag it and show it to him as proof! Where is your DH? He's going with u? Update us soon
!

AVA
haha i wont do tat to him lah

Sarah
yes indeed i dun feel v comfortable with him.
the last time i see him at wk 22 for strange bleeding he tell me he dunno why too. Then he says next time unless its Fresh red blood no need to see him. So can u understand how i feel? I've been having brown blood for more than a week liao and i dare not consult him.
I am sticking to him cos i feel since he did my fibroid operation, he knows best. Dilemna too! But i am sure 2nd bb wont go to him

Infantcare.. my neighbour and one of my colleagues have sent their babies to the infantcare at Depot Road and they're happy.. the babies are also happy, always smiling.. costs $600.

sasa de mouse: Dr cheng is like dat one lah...last visit, I asked him if my urine was ok, my BP ok or not? He said everything abt me is OK, just enjoy your pregnancy!!! Just dun eat too much durians cos I'll get a 4kg bb and dun eat too much mangoes cos got beta carotene...cool chap.

RXmom: Heheh! I am pretty generous in pouring out the oil lah...I haven't gotten down to scrutinising those stretch marks yet. I was never very skinny to begin with...LOL

SarahMay: u know, I wear 36 for all zara shoes. now I'm wearing size 39! Good grief! Elephant legs! too much salt I guess...but I dun get leg cramps leh...

MRS YAP: GO GO GO NOW! Blood stained liner?!! He oughta wake up!

Ava: agree on the low-quality chipboard furniture. My side table is already warped!! But then again, I'm not stocking up on expensive furniture. I hope to move to an area nearer to my ILs and DH's primary sch.

<font color="119911">SarahMay (sarahmay) &amp; mommies going for professional studio shots, have to share ur photos with us after that okie (except the nude ones of cos)
Am sure these will turn out really pretty!!

Ava - panty liner stuffed into the gyne's face? too hilarious!

Sarah May/sasa - the bee romper was from a push cart at Amara Shopping Center. They also have other versions (lady bird, garfield, tigger, a cow romper, etc), but the sizes are pretty huge. The one i got was supposedly for NB, but looks like something my 2 year old nephew can fit into! Price - $18</font>

Romper...ooh I should go amara hotel cafe for laksa lunch then romper shopping heheh!!! am still into my spicy food...