(2008/08) Aug 2008

sam

ya... that's gd area with many delicious food. I dun eat fish, but go there always eat fish fillet. I even buy the malt vinegar for tapao. the boss dun mind give a few small cups, but paiseh... even tell me where to buy the ketchup! Hahaha!!

Oh... u r lucky to wait for 15min. sometimes is very long queue n sold out fast. But think they hv like 3-5 ppl in the kitchen to prep the food.

haven try the korean italian one, but got photo with RAIN, so shld be good?

The kueh zhap I think is the same as what Celyn said coz same place mah. Hahaha! I know the queue very long...... but my hb feedback is due to slow manpower. nt very gd to his std coz he kueh zhap lover.maybe next time I try n feedback. u like kueh zhap?

The same kopitiam with kueh zhap... they hv the cai fan, is cheap n good.
2 porridge with 3-4 dishes... less than $6 leh!!

Nana

I forgot to add u this.... botak jones... I rem clementi one very nice.

AMK forgot liao. actually din rem it til I was browsing, then I add one. hahaha!!

so still ok ok lah.

krex

maybe u wanna ask abt the sleepsuit later?

Mrs Teng is sick with 2 gals sick too. Think she is too tired to think abt it nw.

This is like a war for her which is both mentality n physically strain.

King's Factory Sale is here once again!

Come to the Coolest Sale in town this weekend!

Where: 51 Quality Road, Jurong, (S)618813

When: 30 Oct - 1 Nov 2009 (Fri - Sun) (OPEN TO PUBLIC)

Time: 11am - 6pm (Fri & Sat); 11am - 4pm(Sun)

King's Cool Club Members Privileges:

* FREE King's Petite tub with min $15 purchase in a single receipt! (one-time redemption per member only)

Please bring along your King's Cool Club Card to enjoy the above privileges!

All items while stocks last!

for mummies who r looking at the thermo cooker, think this is a gd chance.

Thermos warehouse sale fr 30/10 - 1/11 (11am-7pm), up to 70% off. address:Thermos (Sg) pte ltd
16, Agrumugam Road #05-02, LION Building D S(409961)

morning muummies

sylvia,
you no need to sleep one is it. always online so late. :p

i love the kueh zhap there very much leh. where got good kueh zhap based on your hubby's standard? i like to eat kueh zhap.

sylvia,
yah lor, good hor, how long i will also wait... heheheee... see later maybe after the kids berries class we pop over to have dinner liao, at 5.30pm! think after that i may need supper! but cannot take too much and got to sleep early tonite, i'm going to run 5km tomorrow morning! hopefully i can finish it...

ceyln,
i also like kueh zhap! but only the kueh and the soup with lots of chilli... counted still or not? there's a stall in a coffeeshop in siglap that is quite good. i heard that the old airport road one is also very good leh, but only open at nite. Q is very long!

Mrs Teng,
Take care and get well soon .. you and the 2 kids. You also must rest ... perhaps get maid to help too? You don't get well, quite hard to take care of the kids.

celyn

coz nite time is my ME time loh. where I surf, watch tv while folding clothes, do abit of 'work' then wait for last latch then slp mah.

kueh zhap......... ask liao. he said the best he ate is still tpy lor 8, blk 212 hawker centre. only sell in the morning.

I think shld be very gd n only do morning biz pah?

the only one he said is used to be at blanco court. nw at old airport

http://www.soshiok.com/articles/14519

n he also ask u.. which part do u like best?

rona

the famous kueh zhap is til 3pm leh. the nite one... think I ate b4 dunno how long long long time ago.......... nt as gd as this loh.

nite time... after clubbing ar??
then all half drunk go there n eat? taste will be diff?? :p

morning mummies

sylvia,
i see, i'm already gone by 10pm the latest. mostly by 9pm, i already don't know where liao. hahaha....

oh toa payoh lor 8, ok i shall go and try next week.

you mean which part of kueh zhap? the must to eat for me is kueh, tau pok, intestine, 'cai buay' and chilli, the rest are optional. i like the squeeze the tau pok juice into the chilli then soak the 'cai buay' inside the chilli. hahaha....

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies,

Shall we do xmas party this year? Am thinking 12 Dec. Anyone has major objections to the date?

Potential Venues (anyone can volunteer or suggest a more central location?)
1. Vern's mum's place - Orchid Park (Yishun)

Interested in 12 Dec
1. Vern &amp; Izzy (maybe hb)

Xmas Party 2009   

Interested in 12 Dec
1. Vern &amp; Izzy (maybe hb)
2. April &amp; Denzel

Celyn

u wake up early, so u slp early too mah. BBM likes to slp usually at 10-11pm, let her slp early also no use.

oh!! ur style of eating, must try. Anyway, hb said to try "大肠头", which is very hard to prep n make it delicious, so most kueh store wont have. u hv to try this in the 2 stores.

ok... i go n see the bathtub act later.

so exciting to see hw strong he is loh. hahaha!!

hello mummies, been looong time since the last time I visit our thread. usually only got chance to buy things in spree/BP then too tired already.
how are u all doing.

mrs Teng: take care . must be really tiring for u.get well soon

Sylvia: how r u..
u never on line ah?
botak jones got one in bedok. I love their cajun chicken

Celyn: saw your Yu ze video. He is a STRONG boy!!! and getting more and more handsome

quick update: Michan is doing fine. started to walk by herself for the past 2 wks. she lost weight tho. no more that chubby baby hehehe..

as for me: I still work part time. 5-10.30 pm everyday. daytime busy with kids. but doing ok too

okie will try to post and read more .

morning mommies. =)

vern
me update later also....
cos location abit far, gotta discuss with hb 1st.
btw, may i noe 12th dec what time har?
thx for organising x'mas party.

<font color="aa00aa">Sylvia</font>
no prob!

<font color="aa00aa">Snow</font>
was thinking teatime? or prefer lunch? yeah.. if can find more central location will be better.. anyone can volunteer? kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Xmas Party 2009

Interested (Plus Dates)
1. Vern &amp; Izzy (maybe hb) - 12 or 13
2. April &amp; Denzel - ?
3. Kat, Adel and hubby - ?

Pls also indicate preferred dates okie? 12th or 13th</font>

I've been directed to check the thread... so sad to have been missing gatherings... sob sob...

Quick update: Phil is walking already... and he still doesn't sleep at night... any suggestions besides giving him beer to make him drunk? Hiaz... he is running a fever again... dunno why always sick on Sundays...

Mrs Teng, your family feeling better leow?

Celyn, YZ's video is solid!

Xmas Party 2009

2. Jen's parents' place - Hillview (function room can accommodate 100pax, but can only book 1 month in advance, so no guarantee and only for Sun)

Interested (Plus Dates)
4. Jen, Hb, Jean &amp; Phil - 13 (Sat are packed with classes...)

Pls also indicate preferred dates okie? 12th or 13th

Xmas Party 2009

2. Jen's parents' place - Hillview (function room can accommodate 100pax, but can only book 1 month in advance, so no guarantee and only for Sun)

Interested (Plus Dates)
5. celyn and yu ze

Morning, mommies.

Mrs Teng,
Call me if you need help. I am juz a blk away, but only afer 6.45pm. Take care!

Snow,
Agree. I dun really like the rebate stuff as well. Prefer direct discounts.

Sylvia,
Think I muz bring me gran to try the fish n chips one day. She loves FnC! What is a good time to go ah?

Vern,
Thanks for organsing the X'mas party. Orchid Pk and 12 Dec is gd for me. Walk over can liao. But muz confirm wif u later.

Re: Polliwogs/ Go-Go-Bambini
Any mummies wan to go to either places this month? I still have 4.5 days of CCL to clear by 31 Dec. I like Polliwogs for the play area but Bambini has nice food! Anybody keen?

Long time never post here liao!
Hope all the sick babies are feeling better...

Xmas Party 2009

Interested (Plus Dates)
5. celyn and yu ze
6. Yuuri, Kes (maybe hb) - prefer 13th and Hillview

Halo!
Was busy the weekend. trying to lose some weight. Went for the run yesterday morning.

Xmas Party 2009

Interested (Plus Dates)
5. celyn and yu ze
6. Yuuri, Keston (maybe hb) - prefer 13rh and Hillview
7. Rona, Jerold (maybe #2 as well) - prefer Jen's venue.

Mummynana, wow! you still have CCL! Mine all used up by CMC leow... hiaz... but I still got leave leh... hehe... anymore hi-teas?

vern
cos sat kiddos got class till 3.30pm, so if too early sure cannot de lor. =(
sunday afternoon is gd lah, but location gotta get a "go" from hb 1st. =P

mummynana
thats why never got anything from taka...haiz...

me taking ccl on 23rd, update u later if i can go as we are in the east already anyway lor.

snow, nana,
we got primary school orientation that day. will take leave, only don't know if i should take half or full day... :p I don't have many days left for this year, so like to conserve as many as possible. let me know if you are firmed up on the 23rd.

Sylvia
I didn't get to try the fish and chips that saturday leh. rained so heavily and we hang around in toa payoh HDB hub instead. my kids still got a bit wet cos the rain got into the covered areas. but i intend to try it soon!

jen
i also wish to lah.... =)
as for yishun hor, maybe sat after their class then can nego...cos we already @ novena there liao mah....

Xmas Party 2009

Interested (Plus Dates)
5. celyn and yu ze
8. von and Janelle - perfer 12 and Vern's place :p

so sad.. missed the hi-tea

Xmas Party 2009

Interested (Plus Dates)
5. celyn and yu ze
8. von and Janelle - perfer 12 and Vern's place :p
9. catherine &amp; Bernice - prefer 13 and hillview

Mummies, I would like to check if any more mummies would like to be added to the contact list since we are going to have a bash again? The following are the ones whom I have the info... Cheers!

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mummies' Nick</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (tigg3r)</TD><TD>Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</TD><TD>Twin Girls</TD><TD>30/06/08</TD><TD>1y 04m 03d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>Allivier</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 20d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 17d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD>Cayla</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 13d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 10d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>YLN (doll_puppet)</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 10d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Little twin stars (stardiva)</TD><TD>Georgine</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 08d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Aurora (blue_aurora)</TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 08d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Briebaby</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 07d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Krex78</TD><TD>Jonah</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD>Keston</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD> Aphrodite</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</TD><TD>Maegan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 04d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Fitbaby (fitbaby)</TD><TD>Trudy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/07/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 03d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>Falisha</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>02/08/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 00d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Mulberry (bab1es)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>02/08/08</TD><TD>1y 03m 00d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>tweety (yellow_tweety)</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>03/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 30d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Ruixuan</TD><TD>Siong Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>03/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 30d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>04/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 29d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>Kaiwei</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>04/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 29d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>Shervalle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>04/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 29d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Interrace</TD><TD>Emre</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 28d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Elmo06</TD><TD>Leonard</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 28d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Mel_Ocean</TD><TD>Allivier </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>happi (steph_steph)</TD><TD>Chiemi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD>Misaki Abigail</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Ling_ling (linx)</TD><TD>Nandini</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>Yu Min</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>Yu Ze</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mrs N</TD><TD>Dominic</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>07/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 26d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Medusa15</TD><TD>Darwisyah</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Denise (soon123)</TD><TD>Jerrica</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Megan (2008baby)</TD><TD>Titus</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>Zynn</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 25d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Fairybees</TD><TD>Kynan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>09/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 24d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>42</TD><TD>Reirei</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 23d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>43</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>Kai En</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 23d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>44</TD><TD>Melmal12</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 22d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Shirley (Balugu)</TD><TD>Gerlene</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 22d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Vern (oven)</TD><TD>Izzy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 22d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Babyemma</TD><TD>Mark</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 21d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Gayle Tan (mummy81)</TD><TD>Evie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 19d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Msapple</TD><TD>Aisleyne Loh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 18d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Wendy (babypowder)</TD><TD>David</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 18d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Cindy (Mrslow)</TD><TD>Kah Yenn</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 18d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Von (mrsgan)</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 17d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Jojobar (mummychanel)</TD><TD>Marcellus</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 16d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>54</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 14d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>55</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>Braiden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 13d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>Shinteia (shint)</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 13d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>Seo Yeon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 13d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>58</TD><TD>Snowhamster13</TD><TD>Shievon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 13d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>59</TD><TD>tree nymph (rona) </TD><TD>Jerold</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 09d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>60</TD><TD>happy_mummy (mum_on_the_go)</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 08d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>61</TD><TD>Jen (jenjen)</TD><TD>Phil</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>62</TD><TD>mummygiraffe (giraffetan)</TD><TD>Anna</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>63</TD><TD>eve (yurieve18)</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>64</TD><TD>Sylvia (yumeumi)</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>65</TD><TD>Apriltan</TD><TD>Denzel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/08/08</TD><TD>1y 02m 04d</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

If u wish to join the list, pls send ur details to me:
- Baby Name
- Baby DOB
- Mummy Name
- Mummy Nick
- Mobile
- FB (If yes, pls provide email address in FB)
- Email address (if different from FB)
- MSN contact (pls indicate Nil if none)
- Blog (pls indicate Nil if none)

Note: If you have an older kid, pls also provide name and DOB if you dun mind to facilitate any gathering preparations. Thanks.

Jen,
I used my ML for most part of the year coz I only took w10 weeks ML. Btw, I PM-ed you my contacts. Can forward me a copy of the consolidated list as well. Thanks!

Snow, Rona,
Let me know when to take CCL k? Intend to clear 2.5 days this month. Next month will be a crazy time so should be quite difficult to take leave.

Yuuri,
Good good. our kid's next jab is the MMR right? to take at 15 mths huh?

JADE
Last saturday I went for the dim sum buffet at Jade restaurant in Fullerton Hotel. I like to report that the dim sim is so-so and the service if BAD. The waitresses (from China ones) are all wearing a very black face... Halloween? Anyway, the plates are not changed, the tea is not served, the food is slow... won't go again.

rona,

surprising since it's fullerton hotel. they dun want their reputation already???

yuuri,

u brought K for MMR jab already? me went last fri. u went kid's clinic is it?

Rona/ Krex,
Agree wif you on the service at Fullerton. The service at the Town Restaurant was sucky as well. The 1st time we went was gd. But the second time we were there, service staff left us wif the huge odd shaped cake with no plates and were expecting me to cut the cake on my own. Only when I asked the manager for help did they bring the cake to the pastry chef to cut and it took like 30mins. By then, most of the guests have left.

Mummynana, I got ur info! I've added you to MSN, pls authorise... got some questions to ask... thanks!

Yuuri, good to hear that K is all clear!

Rona, Krex, P went to Kids Clinic for the MMRV jab leow... poor boy had 2 jabs (the other is prevnar) that day, one on each side of the butt... cry... :

Rona,
Dunno when is MMR hehe...cos of the blood transfusion he had, his MMR and Chicken Pox vaccine can only be taken at 22mths.

Krex,
Nope, I didn't go...you saw someone that looks like K ah?