yumeumi
sam
ya... that's gd area with many delicious food. I dun eat fish, but go there always eat fish fillet. I even buy the malt vinegar for tapao. the boss dun mind give a few small cups, but paiseh... even tell me where to buy the ketchup! Hahaha!!
Oh... u r lucky to wait for 15min. sometimes is very long queue n sold out fast. But think they hv like 3-5 ppl in the kitchen to prep the food.
haven try the korean italian one, but got photo with RAIN, so shld be good?
The kueh zhap I think is the same as what Celyn said coz same place mah. Hahaha! I know the queue very long...... but my hb feedback is due to slow manpower. nt very gd to his std coz he kueh zhap lover.maybe next time I try n feedback. u like kueh zhap?
The same kopitiam with kueh zhap... they hv the cai fan, is cheap n good.
2 porridge with 3-4 dishes... less than $6 leh!!
ya... that's gd area with many delicious food. I dun eat fish, but go there always eat fish fillet. I even buy the malt vinegar for tapao. the boss dun mind give a few small cups, but paiseh... even tell me where to buy the ketchup! Hahaha!!
Oh... u r lucky to wait for 15min. sometimes is very long queue n sold out fast. But think they hv like 3-5 ppl in the kitchen to prep the food.
haven try the korean italian one, but got photo with RAIN, so shld be good?
The kueh zhap I think is the same as what Celyn said coz same place mah. Hahaha! I know the queue very long...... but my hb feedback is due to slow manpower. nt very gd to his std coz he kueh zhap lover.maybe next time I try n feedback. u like kueh zhap?
The same kopitiam with kueh zhap... they hv the cai fan, is cheap n good.