morning mommies. =)
never sleep for more than half the nite last nite, now left only half eye open....ha ha...
dunno what will my boss say if he saw me. =P
hisstory
thx, zynn vomitted last nite.
but still very active lor, after clean up she pull me out to the living room and play slide. -_-"
sylvia
dun need le, her voice better after vomitted.
ya, definitely heartpain to see bb crying w/o voice. =(
i only noe of this restaurant call "the ship", its located in a building next to scotts isetan.
their steak quite nice leh...but long time din go le.
never sleep for more than half the nite last nite, now left only half eye open....ha ha...
dunno what will my boss say if he saw me. =P
hisstory
thx, zynn vomitted last nite.
but still very active lor, after clean up she pull me out to the living room and play slide. -_-"
sylvia
dun need le, her voice better after vomitted.
ya, definitely heartpain to see bb crying w/o voice. =(
i only noe of this restaurant call "the ship", its located in a building next to scotts isetan.
their steak quite nice leh...but long time din go le.