hello ladies! =)
me at home now, so might have limited access to net.
#1 caught a common flu bug from my sis, so gotta stay at home to look after her. =(
hisstory
ya, those canvases are nice.
my hb so touched when he saw those cavases display in the living rm when he came back from his biz trip. =P
the bp ending soon, so wanna do more gotta be faster.
their promo price is very reasonable, at least there are some discount when u printed in bulk lor.
sylvia
agree, if u printing canvas for family photo.
but if ur canvas is for the bb nia hor, any time also can print lor.
rona
just went to see dr this morning, cfm its a diff virus attacking the kids now.
the virus attacking the adult is more towards stomach flu type, but that virus attacking kids will not have gassy tummy.
instead, they will run high fever 39degree+- and symptom similar to short of breath.
if dun hospitalise to observe, might affect the heart beat.
m2b
ur black n white pics is nice on pvc canvas.
but for coloured pics, i would suggest to print in digital fine cavas next tiem also.
if not i have both on hand to compare, i also woun noe digital is so much sharper. =)
me at home now, so might have limited access to net.
#1 caught a common flu bug from my sis, so gotta stay at home to look after her. =(
hisstory
ya, those canvases are nice.
my hb so touched when he saw those cavases display in the living rm when he came back from his biz trip. =P
the bp ending soon, so wanna do more gotta be faster.
their promo price is very reasonable, at least there are some discount when u printed in bulk lor.
sylvia
agree, if u printing canvas for family photo.
but if ur canvas is for the bb nia hor, any time also can print lor.
rona
just went to see dr this morning, cfm its a diff virus attacking the kids now.
the virus attacking the adult is more towards stomach flu type, but that virus attacking kids will not have gassy tummy.
instead, they will run high fever 39degree+- and symptom similar to short of breath.
if dun hospitalise to observe, might affect the heart beat.
m2b
ur black n white pics is nice on pvc canvas.
but for coloured pics, i would suggest to print in digital fine cavas next tiem also.
if not i have both on hand to compare, i also woun noe digital is so much sharper. =)