Nini, Celyn,
Yep ... alot of newborns .. they have ranges up to 4-5 yo but limited. The one at KKH is really for newborns cos i was there recently ... those items they wan to clear, they transfer it to KKH. The other branches still have some for slightly older kids.
Anyway, I will be going down on Mon after work to buy at Marina Branch .... so still can pm me if still interested .... haha, most likely I am not buying too many myself. Perhaps I can use my MJ winnings to buy 1 or 2 pcs. Kekeke.
Sometimes they can have discount up to 50% (can't remember if they have more) .... so those times I will buy more lor. I remember those items that I bought last sale is now selling at normal price wo - same range.
Sylvia,
Thanks for info. I also buy chinese books here and there I see them ... when it's not too exp ... around $2-3 per book ... my #1 has quite alot of chinese books liao but some he dun like so i have to KIV them until next time when he becomes interested.
So far his English books exceeds far more than his Chinese ones .... i oredi can have a mini library ... keep ordering from his CC everytime they have the book order list .. and each time i buy $50-$100 ... used to be around $200+. Now i try to limit myself cos alot end up too chim for his age.
Timminbuzz,
It can be very upsetting when one loses a pet really dear .... hugs and cheer up.