so pissed off w my maid..duuno want to send her back or not. seems like small small things but make me wanna vomit blood.
today we went out for lunch, i passed my almost empty bubble tea cup to her while we were on the escalator going down n told her to throw for me cos i was pushing stroller. u know what she did? she tossed it into the bin at the bottom of the escalator while she havent reach the bottom yet! so the cup which still had some tea inside went 'THUD!' in the bin n the straw flew out across the path of a man who started to stare at her n shaking his head. i ask her why u throw the cup in like that, she like didnt know what she did wrong..then i ask, then why is that man staring at u?? she say 'dunno'
then b4 that, i let evie play w my wallet in the stroller, inside have a neoprint of me n my hubby when we started dating. think somehow she pull out the neoprint. i didnt realise it fell out n i took my wallet back to put in my handbag. the my maid saw the pic on the stroller, she took it look at it n made some comments like'wah u n sir look so young then'..then she tossed it into my open hand bag. i was a little miffed, (i thought she shd have passed it to me instead of throwing it into my bag like that) but whatever la. then later when we reached home, i searched my whole hand bag n cannot find the pic!! so pissed off, i empty the whole bag, open every compartment also cannot find. i even passed my bag to her n ask her to find. of course cannot find la! i told her off next time pls dont anyhow throw my things n make them lost. this kind of pic how to replace? no softcopy one leh! eee!
then today i feel kinda sick n nauseated, i think MS but not sure cos last time dun have....i cant even rest properly, cos evie keep fussing n she cannot handle her. finally, i changed n got up the sofa to bring evie out for a walk.
i walk into the patio. i called for my maid to bring me a piece of watermelon for evie. (i bought yesterday, n she already cut n put into a container in the fridge) then she took like so long, like how long does it take to take a piece of watermelon from the fridge. i shouted at her to hurry up. she say coming coming. u know what? she came with a slice of honeydew! she actually went to cut a whole honeydew that we had in the fridge! use ur common sense lah...firstly if u nvr hear me properly, ask again. maybe melon is all same thing to her. n why on earth would i ask her to cut open a new melon when i just asked her to cut the watermelon yesterday??
n i dunno why she like no common sense to use plastic bowls w evie. bbs r v quick n they like to grab stuff, of course sometimes we r not quick enough to catch them. she keep using ceramic bowls. evie already broke once, n dunno y she keep using ceramic ones when we have so many plastic ones.
n i find her not v clean, my car is full of biscuits cos of evie. she has lots of time but nvr makes the effort to clean properly.
pissing me off!
dunno now isit my hormones or what but i reallly cannot stand her now.
im no slave driver n usually v nice to her, but i feel she is taking me for granted. slowly all her pattern come out. slowly she started to dress more provocative, until my father ask me why ur maid dress like going to disco like that? can see bra one. i also noticed but i thot close one eye la. then until finally one day she wore this low cut top n i could keep seeing her bra (not straps, but the bra cup itself) when the top keep falling down. i finally buay ta-han n told her off is it right for her to wear something that keep exposing her bra?? ok fine, she is more conscious of her dressing now.
then she start to wear make-up!! it started w lip stick, then now got eyeliner too!! she is w me almost all the time, so i dont think she is meeting some guy. she is just v vain! u know she keeps lip stick, lip gloss, eyeliner in evie's diaper bag. its really strange right? in the mornings when she brings evie out for a walk around the condo to meet w other kids n maids to chit chat, she will have lipstick on too. she can even say to me, maam, evie v clever! in the morning when i put my lipstick she will follow my actions n pretend to put lipstick too!..will u just die! so what do u think? shes flirting w the security guards???i really dunno man.
n her phone bills. i think u will just faint. usually she will use pre-paid cards. but i have this free line that comes w my corporate singtel acct. it comes w free incoming calls n free 100mins out going calls. i thought since no one is using, i let her use so she can save some money. the first month, her bill came to be about $120!! after deducting the free $40 value they give, its still $80++!! i got a shock, she also was shocked. i ask her r u sure u want to use? n y u use so much? then she say let her try again, then next month it was about the same again! $80+ after deduction! my bills not even that high lor. she say let her try again, ok this month is less than $20.
all her bills im paying w my own money first cos she already took advance till next month. so i can only deduct from next month onwards.
then when we go out shopping, i need to go into a shop to get something i told her wait for me outside w evie. when i come out i cannot find her, call her no one pick up. make me walk in circles looking for them. finnaly saw her, ask her why she nvr wait where i told her to..she say i though u will take v long so i bring evie to walk around. ask y u nvr pick ur phone, she say she nvr bring! i let her have a phone n even give her free line so i can contact her when i need..then she come this kind of pattern. bring phone to use herself, when dun need then dont bring. how the hell am i supposed to know she bring or not.
piss me off! should i change her???? now i pregie again, plus second one dunno how man! but what if change is even worse?
can i get another maid first (have 2 maids at the same time) try her out. n if she ok then ask the other to leave? is this possible?