vern
not worse, but never totally recover.
stomach keep generating wind, thus cos giddiness. =P
thx for the link, will try to browse.
linx
thx, awhile can lah. =)
me now feel like 1st trimester like that...ha ha...
mrs teng
u take care.
hisstory
me haven go see dr yet, so also dunno what really happen to me...hee hee...
but to my experience, think eat wong things again lor.
that stupid stomach wind and gastric acid is killing me. =(
ya, weather not gd.
u do take care also ya.
m2b
if me still dun recover by next 2 days hor, think gotta go see dr liao.
cos 2wks liao leh.
ya ya ya, that day a guy cough on bus kena stared by everybody.
u drink more water, and try to rest lor.
happy_mummy
its not the weather, think i ate something wrongly when i went m'sia 2 wks ago.
hopefully lah....have go see dr yet.
the power of being a mum is very strange 1 wor, i'll make sure my gals are ok then i "faint" 1.
dunno how to explain to u...hee hee...
dongle
zynn ok, thx.
nynn fever, think its the weather.
hashisan
thx.
sylvia
ya, that is also my concern.
think will go see dr tmr lor, thx.
ai yo, sayang meredith....her toe must be pain pain ya.
fitbaby
thx.
rat
hope jac will get well soon.
u take care too.