<font color="#CD3278">dongle</font>
Huh, HDB cannot be considered as property for investment leh.. Just a roof over the head. Can make some money lah, but not as much as pvt leh
Gd thing u managed to sell ur other property in Jan 09.. Prices are kind of dipping oredi. Some say prices will continue to fall this year..
Wah, if u sell/rent out ur current place, where are u going to stay??
Cayla's so clever leh!! Can kind of say 'bird'
Ashley goes "dae dee", so i am trying to teach her tt's "daddy"
<font color="#CD3278">M2B</font>
Eh, use the ROM anniversary to buy!!
<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
My hb reads our thread & he says, mummies with 2 & more kids can survive with very little sleep man.. He says you all can wake up to pump lah, chat here & do alot of things with so little sleep
<font color="#CD3278">Rei</font>
I like the teal colours.. Can Char wear them oredi?
<font color="#CD3278">krex</font>
I just boiled the pasta, no sauce.. U may want to boil & then drain, and give soupy version fr chicken/fish/pork stock?
I dunno why there's like a lot of whitish stuff tt coagulates when i boil the pasta, so i had to drain/scoop out those stuff. Then for the next meal i soaked the pasta first before boiling, but still have tt leh
<font color="#CD3278">Cat</font>
I like the Loewe Amazona too.. But quite pricey wor! Trevi is def heavier than Galliera.. Haiz! *cross fingers & toes* tt they come out with the Damier Ebene version soon, the Azur is so hard to maintain
Saw ur Neverfull.. What else did u get?
My colleague ordered a 3D castle & princess theme cake for his GF (also my colleague) fr The Pattisier, and the cake was really yummy.. The design also very cute!