valnsw,
dunno leh.. everytime raise the issue of moving, hubby will show mixed reaction. Sometimes ok, sometimes no. *shrug*
Ling,
ur hb is understanding.
Luckily u stand ur ground... how i regret giving in that time. Told hb tt sometimes not living together might make the rlnship better lor.
Mrs Teng,
No worries! U take care and press on! *Hugs* it's not easy esp u have twins! Jia you! Hope ur gals get well soon!
Catherine,
Bernice v clever leh.. knows how to clap, identify her toys and look ard for papa. Most prob teething lor.. my boy oso keeps waking up these days.. super tired... :S
Hi Megan,
My boy can crawl liao. About 2 weeks ago. He was still wriggling ard and didn't really learn to be on fours.. then suddenly one day, he starts to raise his butt and started crawling soon after. Dun worry, boys develop slower than girls mah.
Ruixuan,
maybe u wanna buy a rice cooker that can cook baby porridge? I bought a Takahi baby porridge cum rice cooker at abt $70 plus only. Very fool-proof. I dunno how to cook, but so far so good with the cooker. Can cook baby porridge within 1-2 hours depending on how textured u wan it to be. So i'll just dump all the meat and vege in to cook together or 15 min before i serve (for green veges. Dun have to worry abt porridge getting burnt.
see product
http://www.takahi.com.sg/p_rpc_668.html
Hashisan,
Looks like u r regaining back ur cheerful self after starting work! So good to hear that u r enjoying ur work.
Hope Ryo and Misaki get used to the new arrangment soon.
Eve,
hehe.. think most of our babies here going through this phase... all mummies getting panda-eyes liao.
M2B,
Hehee.. yah thinking where to go this Friday!
Just to share
Today heard a very sad news. A one-year old gal has a lump near her nose then after some diagnosis, it's found that the lump is cancerous! Poor gal has to undergo chemo now... very sad... we see the gal almost eveyday and she's so cute and active... can't imagine that such thing could happen... what is the world becoming??? Quite depressing...