(2008/08) Aug 2008

So early in the morning and I have been at my desk since 6.15am in school. Sucks man ! really wished i was in afternoon session but school is single session !

ling,
so good ! Can bring Nandini watch movie. HB grouchy now that we can't go movies and he missed many good shows. Sigh... what to do ? quite pai seh to let my parents tkae are of Adel while we go out and enjoy rite ? Go downstairs buy things still can lah, but movies at least 3 hours, very long, think they will feel tired also... Sigh... hb just said want to watch wolverine, I am thinking, can lor, he goes alone to watch lor... Sob sob...

hisstory,
happy birthday to you! have a blessed and romantic day with your hubby!

snow,
are u gg to organize spree for ON and GAP? haha

happy mummy
trial n error lor.. :p my hb oso movie big fans so think this mite kinda run thru Nandini's blood hehehe... Actually if both of u r willing to try n doesnt mind to spend, can go n try oso lah... If bb do bcome grouchy, u can take bb out n let ur hb watchs lor... that time my hb said if I went out, he'll went out oso with me heehehe Lucky bb cooperative :p
btw what movie last 3 hours ? Tot only indian movie last that long...
Or just get the DVD n watch together at home lor hehehe

Hisstory
Enjoy the romantic day today.. Even the day looks like supporting u.. been cloudy since morning liao...

Cocoa
my gal takes Friso

Mrs N
So good can pump in the car... Plus handling a bb hehehe...

Snow
see no evil hear no evil uh ? hihiih

thanks ling.... ya the little fighter boy will make it cos God is with him. I m only worried abt the swine flu...hope it doesnt get to Spore cos he will be in hopsital and the last thing i want is some virus lurking around...and his 3 docs are going to Cambodia for charity work..hope they r ok too.....

morning ladies. =)

catherine
ya, tempting....hee hee....take into consideration if they can let me use my 10% disc code to get further disc. =X
but 20% is on gap only wor, not ON hor.

celyn
no lah, they dun really need to go library.
i went cos need to bring #1 there, not zynn.
just read storybook to them at home can liao, they might not appreciate anyway. -_-"

eh...before i say anything, actually orders come in liao leh....how har?
ha ha....

valnsw
come on baby!
its gap that got 20% hor, ON i only got 10%.

hisstory
man sure nag 1 lah.
but when they spend hor, its normally a hugh amt at 1 go....ha ha....

happy_mummy
just send to me lah, by end of today can?
i try to help u gals order tmr morning to prevent oos. =D

ha ha....bb at their stage dunno how to appreciate reading yet lah.

sylvia
actually 8-9mths bb dunno what reading 1 lah, so they proceed on to sing their own song to entertaint themself lor.

ON no, i only have 10% discount code.

all those excuses, hb hear till sian liao.
imagine i gotta buy almost every mth leh....unless tell him i help u gals buy only, i never.

linx
thx, but very hard to take care when both gals take turns to wake up at nite lor.
dunno what happen to both of them the past 2 nites...haiz....

ur pil reaction really abit funny hor, think u very gd temper le.

ya, and browse no evil also.

missysz
give u priority this time lah, send me ur order....hee hee.....
once again, its gap that got 20% disc.

oh ya ladies, pls tag along 1 or 2 ON items if possible hor.
cos spend US$50 in ON then can get free domestic shipping lor. =P

snow74,
you already got my order right? i might have more tonight. not easy to see in office now. heheh.... don't wait for me, just go ahead if you didn't see my mail, ok.

Krex
haha...same loh..i oso sometimes feel abit irritated. Hahaa..was telling hubby i think she just learnt how to shout, so excited rite, like a new skill to them, so they will experience it bah. Haha. Hope this one phase will be over soon. Teach Falisha to bye bye until my hand tired she still duno how to wave. But she kept nodding her head. Hahaa..so funny.

Snow
hahaa..ur Zynn so funny la! hehe..nice to mummy is normal mah :p

Vern
Hehee...i bot the pump cos i see wah piang so big the float use mouth to blow up duno until when siah. Haha...tts y might as well bot it together :p
Oh yes yes i gave Falisha minced beef meat leh. But have to chop up alittle again at home cos i scared she choke as after u cook it, it will sorta harden and become lil clumps even though i try to break them up. But she likes it, so ok! heehe. Oh no no we r muslims so cannot eat porky pork(me is chinese-muslim convert
. Haha...will give her try minced chicken next time. Softer actually. Heh. I bot just 2bucks worth of minced beed last Sun can cook for her another 3 times siah! haaha...

Ruixuan IL
You so funny la! Hahaa...SL see Falisha liao very 'ji dong' ah...hehe. Aiyo knock his head now ok or not? Falisha heart pain leh..

Hahaa...Hmm yea man i wonder if our kids' generation time this forum will still be ard or not? Hehe...

Happy Mummy
Here it is!
http://picasaweb.google.com/pebblezproject/Falisha

Hisstory
hehe...enjoy! And Happy Birday!!! heh

Lingling
Hahaaahaa...

Re: Cod Fish
I din know it was soooo oily! Piangs...cooked some cod fish/Spinach porridge for Falisha over the weekend, i had to keep washing her plastic feeding bowl n spoon until finally the 'invisible' oil was gone! Any mummies experience this? Hope it's normal?

hi ladies, so sorry I wont have plenty of time to read all the posts. just a quick update I survived my first day working.

but Michan cried for about 1 hr at nite . it was the first time since she was born that she cried that long and very very sad kind of cry. I dun think is a coinsidence.

I hope both my children can adjust themselves better with this arrangement , and so do I.

will try to read more later . have a nice day mommies and

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HISSTORY!! have a wonderful day with your family. God Bless U.

Hashisan;

Jia you! think kids got to adjust themselves automatic, soon they'll realize mummy not 24hrs standby liao! Don't worry, michan will get use to it...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Hisstory!

huichin,

jonah's bye bye very half past six one, but he's quite good at "hi 5" since he likes to hit ppl, haha. think i shall teach him how to "hug hug" now...

hashisan,

jonah was worse. he cried from 10.30pm till close to 1am last nite. dunno what's wrong with him, sigh. actually everything went quite well when we brought him home. he was so tired that he knocked out. then give milk and he finished all w/o having to warm up. but he decided to stay awake after milk and didn't want to sleep. keep on crying and crying. in the end we brought him to our room to sleep and i think he only slept after 12.30am. then he kept on stirring every one hour and had to put pacifier in. this morning woke up ard 6.30am. hope he sleeps more at my MIL's place coz' he's definitely not getting enough sleep!

<font color="#CD3278">hello mummies</font>
Thank you for your well-wishes!! Hope hb has a wonderful surprise for me.. heheheh

<font color="#CD3278">hashisan</font>
Oh dear.. Will pray tt the 2 little ones &amp; everyone else, inc urself can adjust to the arrangement..

<font color="#CD3278">huichin</font>
Falisha's eyelashes are so gorgeous.. No need to buy eye lash curler man!

<font color="#CD3278">krex</font>
Oooh, hope Jonah gets a gd rest today.. Ur bb niece (or issit nephew) wun interrupt his rest yah?

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
Quite hard for my hb to spend money.. He always says nothing to buy leh. Luckily he doesn't really scrimp when it comes to Ashley's stuff.. hee

<font color="#CD3278">val</font>
*jia you* After all the hardwork it wld be home sweet home for u!
Then u can jio us for a gathering

hisstory,

i sure hope not. i've been hearing different stories. MIL says jonah is a very gd boy during the day. dun give any trouble. maid says jonah cries a lot and gets awoken up by niece. she feels MIL is very stressed out by 2 babies and vents it out on the maids. claims that MIL dun trust her enough to handle bb *sigh* dunno who is telling the truth also.

happy_mummy: can lah.. tell ur parents u wanna go pak tor 2 hrs.. i m sure they can help!kekeke!

hisstory: happy birthday pretty mummy!

krex: Jonah seems to have disturbed sleep hor?

hashisan: how i envy u!! i wish i can go out n work also... i feel so disconnected with the society. Haha.. but i meeting my friend later, maybe do abit of property sales! kekeke!!

huichin: falisa is soooooooo gorgeous!!! lucky SL! haha

val: haha so fast u got a hse of ur own already! i still remembered when we were preggie tt time, we kept ranting abt our stay with the PILs! We r now staying at my niang jia at the moment..keke.. I should have move back earlier!!!

hisstory
Yea loh i oso jealous leh...basket. I always need to use the curler kiap like hell and waterproof mascara, this girl no need to do anything. Hahaa..This silly mummy jealous of her own bb'es lashes.

Happy mummy
i agree totally with Nini! hehe..i oso did tt mah

huichin
ya cod fish is more oily... but its good oil. hahaha. and the fish meat is very smooth. bernice actually prefer that to the gor hee.

snow,

I know the reading part, coz Meredith only chew her cloth book or shake them for sound. hahaha!!

but is funny lah. hahaha!

hmm............think we hv to think of a plan to meet in vivo to collect the loots loh. i oso have to think how. hahaha.

hashisan,

Michan cry before crying or when u r back? maybe she miss u?

maybe she want u to sayang? or after dinner, let ur hb bring them see u then say goodnight n go home?

that's one of my frds did last time.
dunno will work for u......

but conngrats for ur 1st step!!

Catherine
Ah...icic. Was abit shocked. Haha...thanks

YLN
hahaa...i agree with Cath leh, cos it's gd oil from Fish so i guess it's good afterall. Haha..not like it's fatty meat :p

Ling Ling

Weight gain so much also no use.... wah piang! Never sleep for more than 28 hours liao.... Cherilynn dun know what happened, started to vomit so many times last nite, think more den 15 times until bile juice also vomit out... den this morning vomit and diarrhea at the same time... Stupid hospital reserve all the A1 ward for emergency use pertaining to the Swine Flu, dun want to give us... Poor gal has to sleep in 4- bedders with other babies crying, making it impossible for her to sleep... Now on IV drip, the hand sooo poor thing.... my heart really broken into dun know how many pieces liao....

Some more must rush home at 4 am in the morning bcos Clara will be waking up and looking for me... very siong leh! running up and down hospital... Now coming home for a power nap before going back to hospital again..

Clara so poor thing also, I can't cook porridge for her and she got to follow to the hospital as well... haizzz

Aurora

Will reply you when my poor cheril is fully recovered...

hi mrs teng -- poor thing..hope cherilynn will recover soon...try to leave clara at home cos hospital alot of virus... see if one of ur maids can look after her or ask ur hb to take care of her at home...

Hope cherilynn will b discharged soon!

M2B
Yeah gals really got alot of things to buy one.. neverending, hehe! My hubby always say I unfair cos I dun buy as much stuff for my boy : p

Hisstory
Happy Birthday! Hope you enjoy the day and have fun!

Hashisan
Glad you survived the first day at work. Tink you need some time to get used to working life again : )

Fitmummy
Trudy looked very pretty in the pics! She looks very good in purple.

Huichin
Yr Falisha's eyelashes ah... envious leh!
Very long and curly. Btw cod fish is oily one, thats normal. And also you mention cannot get minced chicken, you can actually get drumstick meat and then chopped finely also. The meat is quite tender.

Cat
I told my maid before that bbs at this age very fast one, just one turn and they can fall so she dun dare..
Maybe let yr maid know she always have to "standby" and be faster than Bernice.

<font color="#CD3278">huichin</font>
heheh.. It's okie lah, mummies can also be envious of their bb super flawless skin.. heehee

Thank God for eye lash curlers!!

<font color="#CD3278">Medusa &amp; NiNi</font>
Many thanks for your well wishes!!

<font color="#CD3278">MrsTeng</font>
Will pray for Cheril's speedy recovery &amp; tt u've got all the strength you need to take care of both gers.. You take gd care &amp; rem to drink alot of water esp in such cranky weather

<font color="#CD3278">krex</font>
Hmmm.. Maybe ur MIL is right abt Jonah's naps prior to ur niece's arrival. I dun think it wld be tt great now too.. Is ur SIL going to tompang indefinitely?

mrs teng,
oh no, do take care hope cherilynn recover soon..could it be a case of stomach flu? anyone to help take care of clara so she wouldnt have go hospital and catch any virus there?

mrs teng
take care

Huichin/yln
actually since last week I even put in a slice of skin to cook together with the porridge cos of the oil on the skin. Haha. Omega 3 ma. So far bernice no issues with it.

celyn
u mean today ah?
i haven receive any mail from u today leh, ur company blocked it?
take ur time, unless its exited US$220 then i'll go ahead 1st. =P

catherine
ON only got 10%, not additional 10%.
can?
if can, send me ur order bah. =)

oh ya, its for regular priced items this time.
such a small clause at the bottom of the mail...

huichin
ya, zynn is a funny rat.
last nite brought her to downstair SnS, she dance the moment she heard music....
so embarassing, everybody laughing. -_-"

hisstory
cos he haven see thing that he wanna buy lah.
ya, my hb also nag only but quite willing to spend on his gals.
he just told me last nite that #1 water bottle cannot make it le, go buy 1 barbie doll water bottle for her.

yuuri
just pm me ur order, come.

tigg3r
take care.
hope cheril recover soon.

sylvia
ha ha....zynn run away the moment she saw books also.
really pei fun those mummies who well trained their bb to sit down and listen to story.

vivo or central areas are ok for me, later when our loots reached liao then we discuss again ya?

Snow
both of the gals keep waking up ?? Uhh what happened uh ? do they sleep togther ?

Tigg3r
Gosh !! Hugs... hope Cheryl will b discharged soon.. B strong ok... Ask hb to help out with Clara at home ?

linx
i dunno also, last nite suddenly both of them take turns to wake up.
after zynn sleep, her jie jie wake up and cry.
after jie jie sleep, zynn wake up to cry.
i gave milk, applied stomach oil, make sure their bed and sleeping position are comfy, etc.
yet, they still wake up.
they dun sleep together, that is why i gotta run between 2 rooms.
now oor bak kart already, gotta drink lotsa water before everybody run away from me....now the word "flu" very sensitive u c...