morning ladies. =)
catherine
ya, tempting....hee hee....take into consideration if they can let me use my 10% disc code to get further disc. =X
but 20% is on gap only wor, not ON hor.
celyn
no lah, they dun really need to go library.
i went cos need to bring #1 there, not zynn.
just read storybook to them at home can liao, they might not appreciate anyway. -_-"
eh...before i say anything, actually orders come in liao leh....how har?
ha ha....
valnsw
come on baby!
its gap that got 20% hor, ON i only got 10%.
hisstory
man sure nag 1 lah.
but when they spend hor, its normally a hugh amt at 1 go....ha ha....
happy_mummy
just send to me lah, by end of today can?
i try to help u gals order tmr morning to prevent oos. =D
ha ha....bb at their stage dunno how to appreciate reading yet lah.
sylvia
actually 8-9mths bb dunno what reading 1 lah, so they proceed on to sing their own song to entertaint themself lor.
ON no, i only have 10% discount code.
all those excuses, hb hear till sian liao.
imagine i gotta buy almost every mth leh....unless tell him i help u gals buy only, i never.
linx
thx, but very hard to take care when both gals take turns to wake up at nite lor.
dunno what happen to both of them the past 2 nites...haiz....
ur pil reaction really abit funny hor, think u very gd temper le.
ya, and browse no evil also.
missysz
give u priority this time lah, send me ur order....hee hee.....
once again, its gap that got 20% disc.