Gee gosh... I've been typing so long yet suddenly missing Wuuuuaaaaa........ and it took me very very long timew to finish reading the archives since been trying to go out everyday hehehe
well here it go again....
Celyn
Happy bday !!! N u still ironing on ur bday ?? Gosh

Ok, send him for course, will send my hb oso
He oso very chin chai one reg ironing, he called it "I len Ironing

" B4 bb, will iron for him now well sorry... couldnt really find the time.. If I do have time better sit here n tok to ur guys heheh
Hisstory
Happ Bday in advance.... Enjoy ur pak tor... Tough short one but still nice lor
Rona
hehehe, dont worry.. I wont add any fuel to ur prob.. I'm here to help whenever I can that's y we have this forum lor...
If at all, I mite get hb to talk to ur hb on ur behalf
So dont worry ok... But u r very strong hor..
Actually was wondering y u still working while u can ba "tai Tai" with 3 kids demanding attention.. Now kinda feel mayb this thing influence ur decision uh ?
I like the thing u say, when things get tough try to rem y we fall in love wit our hb in the 1st place... true n sweet but sometimes when we feel angry not easy hehehe
YLN, Aurora & Reirei
I too had the share though not fm MIL.. She was a nice lady.. Was fm PIL

B4 marriage actually hb has asked whether I mind to hv his parents stay with us cos he's the only son. Only hv 1 younger sis whom oredi married.. I know he's very "U hao" one lor... part of the reason y I like him..
But u see I grew watching my mum having her DIL n MIL problems... MIL nvr like my mum so keep things diff for her.. Even told my father that time that he can find other woman !!! What ?? so understanding how ILs prob can affect one's marriage badly I told hb my concern lor..
Told him if conflicts arise n he takes side wit ur parents I'll feel devastated n like my mum lor... So bit dunno whether I wana live 2gether wit ILs

He understand n said will never take side.. But he never moved his parents into our plc lahh so far...
Just visiting
One day the issue happened lor.. After my MIL passed away, tot PIL mite feel bi lonely so we asked him to come n stay with us for sometimes lor.. relax visit.. That morning, I asked him wat bf he wants n he just suddenly snap at me told I'm insulting him !! Ehhh, what the ***@ ? Asked him again tot I heard wrong he still ans as the same fiercesome as b4 that I'm insulting him by askg him like that while me myself havent got my bf.. Really dunno what he was thinking that time but I broe down lor... Was sooooo angry put me in tears.. trying to hold myself together n tried to talk in a calm manner, I told him that I dun understand y he need 2 feel insulted y I even asked my mum oso like that if she's ard.. but he insisted n still say He's very insulted !! I'm trying very hard NOT to yell n scream at him.. Hb came n asked me, 1st I said I didnt want to told him but he insist so I did.. TOld dunno what happened wit ur dad.. I was just trying to b polite n respectful to elder rite ? And he snapped me like that.. I told him " U see ? This is the kind of thing that mite happen if we do stay 2gether" He told me dun cry, he'll tok to PIL.. think PIL realize he made amistake but didnt want to admit one lorrr ( of cos rite ? ) told thru my hb n hb trying to tell me but I refused to listen ( me *evil* ) so he knows I'm very offended oredi..
After that PIL doesnt really give me any problem.. I mean if he even try to raise his voice while talking to me while I know I'm rite, I'll raise my voice too.. even higher...

This oso happen once

Now PIL never q me abt my choices or selection lor . hehehehe n no, we still didnt stay 2gether just visiting each other
The key for me was I tried to show consideration 4 my hb .. told him that time when he asked me y I cried, I said I dont wan 2 make him diff lahh n feel sandwich between family n wif. Only after he insisted I tell.. Then I add " Ths is the kinda thing that mite happened if we stay 2gether.. Communication plus cultural" So hb will b on my side cos he cant see me cry one hihi
So try 2 talk sweetly to hb using reverse psyc lor.. move his protective sense
M2B
ur hb's boss so sweet hor.... thinking whether my hb's boss ever think of that especially now he's sending my hb quite long n he's an ang moh !! Dont think he thinks this kind of thing ..
Sylvia
U remembered !!!
and nice training.. can see u r succesful in this matter cos ur hb really sweet to u
Happy mummy
ya lor... We have taken Nandini for a movie.. only once so far
The historic movie was INK HEART hehehe... that time tot we'll try n if bb cry we'll go out... Nandini sleep inside the sling on my arms !!
woke up once, look at the movie a while then sleep again.. Huuurrraaayyy hehehe
BB shouting
my gal oso... She'll do that tok to other bbs or when calling for ppls.. Hv been doing this for sometimes.. At Mrt she'll shout til ppl pay att to her.. me oso 1st paiseh.. now will 'act' pai seh heheheh.. what to do ? Like bbs understand if we tell them not to shout rite ?
And she'll shout 2 other bb oso.. sometimes they will cry.. me feel really paiseh this one.. But once 1 elder boy scream scream at my gal.. after several scream, my gal finally cried ( that time she hasnt learnt 2 shout hehehe )
Huichin & Fitbaby
Will go n beo ur gals pics hehehehe... me wanna participate posting here 1st hihihi
Tigg3r
Nioe !! They gain 500 gr in a month.. that's cool considering bb's weight gain slower after 6 months.. Usually they said ard 300 gr oni.. so big achievement... !! N nice pic of turnip
Trying to imagine u that time, high risk then have twins then have to keep going back to hospital by urself n nobody helped.. U r really wonder woman.. But that's true we can only depend on ourselves.. Need to keep going healthy n strong
Snow
Need to take care uh.. bbs need us.. Everybody else can fall sick but we mummies have to keep fit
weather these days really cant tahan... Sooo veryyy very HOT !!
Ruixuan
the way u describe Sl's reaction so farni hehehehe.. me laughing here while reading...
Reading so many posts at once bit confusing...
Whose mum's got chased out fm library ??? sorry uh but hehehehehehe.... Can imagine our bbs now enjoying screaming n yelling til their throat bit sore